Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Wright.
Kyle Wright
Kyle  Wright at Go Mazda
4.6

Kyle Wright

Sales Manager

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Kyle Wright

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience With Go Mazda"

- Margie S

This was my first experience with this dealership & I left quite satisfied. Very good to deal with! My salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating & I found the rest of the staff I dealt with to be the same. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Maz (SOSA) Hajar , Mo El-Chaml

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Kheb

I have always been nervous to go to a dealership because a lot of them make you feel like they just want to get a sale out of you. Go Mazda on 35th was amazing to me! they we’re understanding of my needs and made sure they looked at all the options so I could walk out of there knowing I made the right choice. 100% recommend you go to them for any vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery, Sami Zahra

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional experience"

- iptkv

My requirements for a new car were met. Service was professional and friendly. I was offered a lot of great options. Did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Krista Koziel, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

Jan 14, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy you are satisfied with the services we offer at our dealership.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good, but some bumps along the way"

- Bobby94

Sent in a request via Kijiji and was contacted promptly. Solomon was very nice and courteous. Test drive was great. Unfortunately, the issues came up with higher level staff. It came down to picking between two cars, one a bit more expensive. I chose to go for the less expensive one as it fit my needs better. However, the sales manager and finance manager I dealt with kept pressuring me into buying the more expensive car. Furthermore, everything took forever to finish. To get a price on my trade in and then to get a final quote took almost 30 minutes. When I finally decide on the car to purchase, we had to wait another 30 minutes to meet with a finance manager, who then said the process will take 30-40 minutes. I asked to come back there next day. I came back, money in hand and ready to pick up my car, only to be told they forgot to detail my car and they detailed the more expensive one I was looking at. They offered to do it then, but it would take another hour. I asked to bring it there next day. Meeting with the finance manager was pointless as I was paying cash, and it ended up being a push from him to buy a warranty. It was a waste of my time. When I dropped of the car for detailing, I was assured I'd get a courtesy service loaner. I showed up and had to wait 45 minutes, and then I found out I was charged $100 for it. Unfortunately this dealership is a bit of a mixed bag. If you deal with Solomon, it's a 10/10 experience. The issue lies with some of the managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Portuguese , Moe El-Chami

Jan 14, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Hi Bobby, thank you for providing us a sincere review. We are sorry the whole process took more time than expected. We value our customers' feedback and we will make sure we provide a prompter service in the future. Thank you for choosing Go Mazda.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t find a better dealership"

- Kris&Joe12/12/18

Go Mazda is amazing Sahil Bagga and the team we’re awesome couldn’t of had a better car buying experience! After finding out our car had issues they were very supportive and caring! They found us exactly what we wanted and made everything feel easy! The atmosphere in the building was very positive people greeting you and making sure you were okay! I highly recommend Go Mazda as I have drove away feeling safe and confident and super happy with my purchase! Cheers to Go Mazda :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery, Sahil Bagga

Dec 14, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are really happy you were able to find a vehicle that suits your needs. Thank you for the positive review and recommendation!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new car"

- Vanesa122

Frank, Kyle and Eddy were very helpful. I recommend this Mazda dealership. I love the car and that I got winter tires. They were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme, Frank Hatoum

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Master66

Everyone from sales to front staff and finance were amazing. I have purchased many new vehicles over the years and I can honestly say that other dealerships should learn from GoMazda in Edmonton. A new standard was set from them and they have now won us as Mazda family. They went way over and above not only meeting but exceeding expectations from the loaner car to putting us up for the night and even lunch. Highly recommend seeing these guys they will give you the best experience. Thanks everyone that took time to work with us and their patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Jazmin Saraya, Jagmeet Singh , Moe El-Chami

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,440

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,440

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,895

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,895

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,645

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,645