Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Smeding.
Kyle Smeding
Kyle Smeding at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Kyle Smeding | Page 2

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Kyle Smeding

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Triah

This dealership is great. No pressure. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Our salesman Kyle went above and beyond for us and answered every question we had. He was so informative about our vehicle. Made buying here a real pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend this business. And loving my new Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Friendly"

- Gary65

We have always been a bit apprehensive in purchasing a vehicle because most often the we own has nothing wrong with it. Kyle was very helpful in our search for either a smaller commuter or an SUV and he always responded to my queries or texts promptly which I appreciated. He and the dealership went beyond my expectations in providing us with a used car in mint condition and covering a few little deficiencies. We highly recommend him and Maple Ridge Volkswagon for their customer care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Millab

Our experience at the dealership was awesome. Kyle helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles which ultimately led to us purchasing a new car that day. I would reccomend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful & Kind"

- Nicole

I took a few weeks to buy a new car and went to many dealerships. Rob & Kyle took the time to get me out of my old financing and into a lower payment. They also went through a variety of cars to make sure I was happy with the car I received. I love ?? my Volkswagen Golf and am so happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Atownsend10

I had nothing but the best experience at maple ridge Volkswagen. Very friendly and very accommodating with the whole process from trading in my car to finding the right fit for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- E.M.

We just bought ourselves a VW Atlas from this dealer. During this process Kyle and his colleagues went above and beyond. They let us test drive the car for a whole day, took the time to show us all the features of the car, and really tried to find us a deal that worked for us. Furthermore, since buying the car Kyle has consistently been very helpful and quick to answer any of our questions and still goes out of his way to keep us happy. He is a trustworthy and kind young man and it was a pleasure to buy the car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Luke & Cheryl

Worked with Rob, Scott, and Kyle. The whole team was a dream to work with and were able to provide us with the exact vehicle that we wanted. We were able to come to what we feel was a fair price and are very happy with the car we now call our own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ;) "

- Superman

We love our new vehicle, and had a great experience buying an atlas from maple ridge Volkswagen. It was organized and detailed. Thanks Lorne and Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Scott Rainone

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a first car purchase this is the dealership for you "

- Tdude

So I was looking for my first car on a budget and happened to run into Kyle the first time I stepped into the building; I told him what I was looking for and what my budget was, within two week he called me with a couple options. I saw a total of 5 cars all of which had varying prices, both new and used but all fit within my budget regardless of if it was through financing or cash. Once I picked a car the rest of the staff I had the pleasure of meeting were just as professional and more then happy to help. At the end of the day I got a Hyundai Alantra for a screaming deal. Long story short if your looking for a car; whether it be your first or your tenth, financed or cash, used or new I would one hundred percent recommend Maple Ridge Volkswagen, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Izaak08

Very friendly staff who enjoy their job! Knowledgable about their products and appreciate loyal VW customers. Customer satisfaction seems to be a top priority without pushy sales tactics. We felt like we had time to think about our choice to make the right decision to meet our needs. We appreciated the chance to take the car home to ensure it was the right fit. We will recommend Maple Ridge VW to friends and family who are looking for a fair deal with excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $28,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Audi A3

$36,988

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,988

2017 Ram 1500

$37,988