Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Smeding.
Kyle Smeding
Kyle Smeding at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Kyle Smeding | Page 2

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Kyle Smeding

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- E.M.

We just bought ourselves a VW Atlas from this dealer. During this process Kyle and his colleagues went above and beyond. They let us test drive the car for a whole day, took the time to show us all the features of the car, and really tried to find us a deal that worked for us. Furthermore, since buying the car Kyle has consistently been very helpful and quick to answer any of our questions and still goes out of his way to keep us happy. He is a trustworthy and kind young man and it was a pleasure to buy the car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Luke & Cheryl

Worked with Rob, Scott, and Kyle. The whole team was a dream to work with and were able to provide us with the exact vehicle that we wanted. We were able to come to what we feel was a fair price and are very happy with the car we now call our own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ;) "

- Superman

We love our new vehicle, and had a great experience buying an atlas from maple ridge Volkswagen. It was organized and detailed. Thanks Lorne and Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Scott Rainone

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a first car purchase this is the dealership for you "

- Tdude

So I was looking for my first car on a budget and happened to run into Kyle the first time I stepped into the building; I told him what I was looking for and what my budget was, within two week he called me with a couple options. I saw a total of 5 cars all of which had varying prices, both new and used but all fit within my budget regardless of if it was through financing or cash. Once I picked a car the rest of the staff I had the pleasure of meeting were just as professional and more then happy to help. At the end of the day I got a Hyundai Alantra for a screaming deal. Long story short if your looking for a car; whether it be your first or your tenth, financed or cash, used or new I would one hundred percent recommend Maple Ridge Volkswagen, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Izaak08

Very friendly staff who enjoy their job! Knowledgable about their products and appreciate loyal VW customers. Customer satisfaction seems to be a top priority without pushy sales tactics. We felt like we had time to think about our choice to make the right decision to meet our needs. We appreciated the chance to take the car home to ensure it was the right fit. We will recommend Maple Ridge VW to friends and family who are looking for a fair deal with excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new passat"

- chrisdickinsontruckdriver1999

very friendly staff which knows their products very well and made buying a new car very easy and painless and I left a happy custormer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From a '95 Civic to a 2013 SportWagon"

- ChanelL

I came in to the dealership to test drive a Jetta TDI and a a TDI Wagon, I will soon be having a long commute and needed and upgrade from my 95 Civc with 323000+ KM. I ended up really enjoying the feel of the Wagon, felt just like a Gold, but with more storage in the back. This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership and I found Kyle to be friendly and easy to talk to. I did end up purchasing a 2013 Sportwagon TDI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

ChanelL responded

*Golf not Gold

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck"

- Alex1926

Came in looking for a truck that I did not expect them to be able to find and they had one driven to the lot with in the hour for me to just look at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mason12123

My buddy Kyle worked extremely hard to find the truck I wanted, it came with everything I wanted and more and they made it all work with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- ATLAS1

By far the best vehicle buying experience i've ever had. Our salesman Kyle was so helpful and easy to work with as was the sales manager Rob. The financing dept guy was fantastic. You won't be disappointed with the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $26,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $24,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,988

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$35,988