Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Needham.
Kyle Needham
Kyle Needham, Product Specialist, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Kyle Needham

Product Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Kyle Needham

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My sales experience "

- Neet

This is the best dealership providing exceptional services to their customers. Kyle is one of their best sales representatives as he is customer oriented person. I really appreciate his assistance to make my decision. Though i have a limited budget for the vehicle and he provide me the best deal.i am really impressed with his post sale services. Thank you so much kyle. I would highly recommend to meet with this guy if you are going to buy any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant to deal with"

- Fred123

Knowledge about their product. Good communication. Willing to meet at my convenience. Very pleasant. Called a day later asking how the product was and if I had any concerns or questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Tammy Gordashko

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of high country"

- Kelvin, Jan 29/19

We are not from Edmonton and after searching the web we found a high country we might be interested in. We spoke to Kyle by phone Monday afternoon and said we would be at the dealership Tuesday around noon. We arrived at 11:30 and Kyle had the truck already running and warming up for us!! We received exceptional salesmanship from Kyle and Dan and following some gentle negotiation a price acceptable to both sides was agreed upon. We were comfortable and at ease with these gentlemen and at no time felt pressured. From the time we arrived we felt that this dealership really wanted to work with us and they did. We thank you Kyle, Dan and manager (sorry I can’t recall your name) and to Joel who gave us a final review of the options before we left. We would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to first visit Lakewood Chevrolet- you will be so impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, James Logozar, Tammy Gordashko, Joel Evans

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and experience from start to finish"

- Dean

The staff were very helpful from the time I walked in the door to finalizing the sale. No pressure to buy at all. I would recommend Lakewood Chevrolet to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Tammy Gordashko

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience!!!"

- tylynjoh

Everyone that you meet here, is amazing and very friendly! They were able to make me feel comfortable in my choice! All around great atmosphere to be in and great people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- LeVoir01

I have never had such a great experience buying a vehicle as I have with Lakewood. Thanks to Gord, Kyle, Eddy and the entire team for making this purchase as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Mansfield

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet !"

- Burdeyny1

I just wanted to say thank you . Kyle was extremely helpful and great with my son . His managers were amazing! They went through great lengths to help me find a reliable vehicle . My car was in service but I’m so glad my son ran off and started looking at cars . The customer service was amazing - very family oreineted. I’ve never been to a dealership where the manager actually sat me down and told me no bs ,that what I can actually afford so I can live my lifestyle comfortably without being in a struggle, which it’s easy for sales people to want up upsell they just didn’t want me ( a single mom/ student ) to struggle financially . I just wanted to thank you guys publically. You all are amazing I will never go anywhere Else for a vehicle ! Kyle we have years of service ahead of our selves ! Again thank you! You guys are an amazing team ! Looking forward to our many years together !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Blair MacPherson, Gord Mansfield , Paul bessett

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Yvonne

I had an apt to test drive a 2018 chev impala with Kyle needham. He was very informative wand any questions that I asked he could answer and if he couldn’t he would get the information for me. I am not looking to buy at this butbwill in the next year and when I do I will definitely talk to kyke again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars! "

- Carbuyerk

All staff were very welcoming! Our salesman Kyle Needham was very professional and helpful. He listened to our thoughts and concerns and didn't make us feel pressured or rushed. Great experience, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,888

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,888

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,889

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$25,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888