Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Gyger.
Kyle Gyger
Kyle Gyger, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Lethbridge
5.0

Kyle Gyger

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

I recently moved from Northern BC to take advantage of everything that southern Alberta has to offer! I was born and raised in Smithers, BC. I'm a HUGE automotive enthusiast and am extremely eager to have found my dream job, talking about Subaru's all day! I look forward to helping as many people as I can. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Kyle Gyger

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service in town!!"

- Albitarod

Kyle was so helpful he did everything posible to make sure I had the best deal in town. He still helps me with any questions I have about my new car. I went to every dealer in Lethbridge and he was by far the most courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better vehicle buying experience."

- RTL87

After a very long search and many dealerships visited, it was Lethbridge Subaru that finally won me over. Kyle made my decision to drive away in a 2019 Crosstrek an easy one. He actually cared about me and my needs and talked me out of what would have been a bad decision for me at the cost of a more expensive model I was interested in. All the other dealerships I dealt with made me feel like I was just a number to them. Speeding me along and trying to make me buy the most expensive model I could afford without considering what I'd be using it for. I'm very happy with what I ended up with and Kyle continues to support me and send me cool links and stories about similar vehicle builds that I'm really into. It feels more like a friendship than a business transaction. Grayson in the parts department has been similarly helpful. Such an exciting and friendly person and he has been amazing to deal with for all the parts I've been ordering. He's worked hard to help get me the best deal I can and it's good to know I have continued support with my vehicle for all my customization questions and to replace all the stuff I'm sure to break in my offroading endeavors. Besides those two, every single person at Lethbridge Subaru has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I see a lot of smiling faces walking around that place and every visit is a good one. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grayson Mutter

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru and Lethbridge Subaru is the Best"

- Diane E. Nelson

Dealing with Kyle at Lethbridge Subaru was great. Highly recommend. Kyle was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I also enjoyed his sense of humour. Kyle was also great at getting Joe on board looking at my trade-in. Everything went very smooth bing, bang, boom and I was driving a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, friendly, knowledgeable salesman"

- PFS

We found the salesman to be helpful, and knowledgeable. If there was something he was unsure about, he found out for us. Kyle was very personable, and we didn't feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Gyger and Subaru Lethbridge"

- Becky

Kyle and Subaru were fantastic to work with. We are car people and had a ton of questions about transitioning to an SUV, and they were super helpful. My husband and I are picky, and detailed when it comes to large purchases and they was incredibly patient and understanding with our need to test drive other brands and take our time with our decision. There were no high pressure sales, no BS sales pitches, Kyle in particular was great! He was incredibly knowledgeable and, most importantly, took the time to find out our exact needs. We had a few follow up questions after our purchase as it has a ton of electronics we were unfamiliar with and Kyle was again, super helpful! We ended up with a 2019 Crosstrek Limited and we absolutely love it. Can't recommend the vehicle, Subaru Lethbridge, or Kyle Gyger enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TJM

Kyle was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. When I came to pickup the car, he explained how everything worked and made sure I knew if I had any follow up questions I could just call or email him. Dealing with Kyle was a very positive experience. On my first oil change I had ordered a sway bar from Grayson and had it installed. One of the best upgrades I have made to any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grayson Mutter

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Darryl

I was looking to replace a very reliable diesel car that didn't use enough fuel in the winter to keep me warm. I've always thought Subaru had good vehicles and I popped by on a whim to see what they had that was new. I talked to Kyle and he turned out to be involving, very friendly, and easy to talk to. I like to ask questions (massive understatement) and he answered them all. I ended up buying a new 2019 Forester that day. There was no pressure, no persuasion, it just felt like a nice few hours with a friend. I've had a few follow-up questions as I got used to the car because the technology has changed a lot since I last bought a car, and he walked me through it all until I figured it out. I have absolutely zero regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my RED 2019 Outback...."

- J Furukawa

In mid summer 2018 I was shopping for a new vehicle. I test drove a Forester and an Outback and preferred the Outback. Kyle was very kind with this senior. I toured many other dealerships but kept coming back to the Outback. Kyle always smiling... on each visit answered all my questions. At one time I had a Nissan Rogue and an Outback parked in the Subaru's lot. Kyle and the other dealer visited while I compared vehicles. I decided I wanted a 2018 RED Outback. Red was the needed colour. Unfortunately there were no available RED 2018 Outbacks in Canada. So after much visiting I agreed to a 2019 RED Outback with what I considered all the bells and whistles.. It was going to be delivered in time for us to go on a holiday. How exciting is that!! But there was a delay. Now during all this time Kyle and I were always in contact, he was more helpful than you can imagine keeping me updated. Kyle offered to let us use a 2018 Outback on holidays if we were needing to leave prior to my new vehicle arriving. That certainly impressed my husband, myself and anyone we shared this with! My new vehicle arrived earlier than planned and performed excellently on our trip on the mountain roads of BC. I was so pleased to deal with Kyle, he was very knowledgable and I did have questions!! He has a sense of humour and his down to earth attitude was refreshing. He was always smiling. He has been available to answer more questions after I took ownership... all these bells and whistles confused this senior. I would encourage others to visit Kyle and Subaru Lethbridge for the professional and personal service they deliver. Looking forward to see you at my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Right Stuff"

- RB

Buying a new vehicle from Kyle at Subaru of Lethbridge was excellent. He knows his stuff and more importantly he knows how to relate to people. He addressed our concerns and guided us through the process at our rate, not his. It simply ended up being a fun, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- JAS11

I was specifically shopping to quickly purchase a Subaru due to personal circumstances and found Calgary’s dealerships lacking in interest and inventory. They asked me to wait a few days until the manager came in . Meanwhile at that exact moment I received a timely text message from Kyle, just an hour after sending him my request. Every email received a quick, informative response. I had widened my search and based on Kyle’s immediate and friendly emails, I decided to make the trip to Lethbridge. He was knowledgeable, professional, knew that I wanted to leave that day with a new car and he made it happen! Every single one of my requests was handled expediently and personally. I felt supported throughout the entire process, as a single woman making her first car purchase. Thanks for making the transition so easy, Kyle! Looking forward to the next one in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results