Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Gyger.
Kyle Gyger
Kyle Gyger, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Lethbridge
5.0

Kyle Gyger

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

I recently moved from Northern BC to take advantage of everything that southern Alberta has to offer! I was born and raised in Smithers, BC. I'm a HUGE automotive enthusiast and am extremely eager to have found my dream job, talking about Subaru's all day! I look forward to helping as many people as I can. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Kyle Gyger

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and Dave went over & above to get me into my Crosstrek"

- BkcStarr

Kyle was a total pleasure to work with. He was patient with me and entertaining with my son (7 yrs). He even took the time to play a round of BeyBlades with my Son while I sat with Dave. All around, a good person. Not once was I pressured into making a quick decision. We were there a total of three times in from out of town. Kyle and Dave worked with my busy schedule and was willing to stay late to help me get into my Crosstrek. You should pass along – that darn dog park commercial is what hooked me. As a dog groomer for 12 years, it pulled on my heart strings. I was whipping around in the mall parking lot last night and thought, β€œit does move like an excited pup.” As I am in sales myself, I find customer service utmost important. You guys rocked it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in town!!"

- Albitarod

Kyle was so helpful he did everything posible to make sure I had the best deal in town. He still helps me with any questions I have about my new car. I went to every dealer in Lethbridge and he was by far the most courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for a better vehicle buying experience."

- RTL87

After a very long search and many dealerships visited, it was Lethbridge Subaru that finally won me over. Kyle made my decision to drive away in a 2019 Crosstrek an easy one. He actually cared about me and my needs and talked me out of what would have been a bad decision for me at the cost of a more expensive model I was interested in. All the other dealerships I dealt with made me feel like I was just a number to them. Speeding me along and trying to make me buy the most expensive model I could afford without considering what I'd be using it for. I'm very happy with what I ended up with and Kyle continues to support me and send me cool links and stories about similar vehicle builds that I'm really into. It feels more like a friendship than a business transaction. Grayson in the parts department has been similarly helpful. Such an exciting and friendly person and he has been amazing to deal with for all the parts I've been ordering. He's worked hard to help get me the best deal I can and it's good to know I have continued support with my vehicle for all my customization questions and to replace all the stuff I'm sure to break in my offroading endeavors. Besides those two, every single person at Lethbridge Subaru has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I see a lot of smiling faces walking around that place and every visit is a good one. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grayson Mutter

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru and Lethbridge Subaru is the Best"

- Diane E. Nelson

Dealing with Kyle at Lethbridge Subaru was great. Highly recommend. Kyle was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I also enjoyed his sense of humour. Kyle was also great at getting Joe on board looking at my trade-in. Everything went very smooth bing, bang, boom and I was driving a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Jon Ford, Chris Millsum, Dave Tamura

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, friendly, knowledgeable salesman"

- PFS

We found the salesman to be helpful, and knowledgeable. If there was something he was unsure about, he found out for us. Kyle was very personable, and we didn't feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Gyger and Subaru Lethbridge"

- Becky

Kyle and Subaru were fantastic to work with. We are car people and had a ton of questions about transitioning to an SUV, and they were super helpful. My husband and I are picky, and detailed when it comes to large purchases and they was incredibly patient and understanding with our need to test drive other brands and take our time with our decision. There were no high pressure sales, no BS sales pitches, Kyle in particular was great! He was incredibly knowledgeable and, most importantly, took the time to find out our exact needs. We had a few follow up questions after our purchase as it has a ton of electronics we were unfamiliar with and Kyle was again, super helpful! We ended up with a 2019 Crosstrek Limited and we absolutely love it. Can't recommend the vehicle, Subaru Lethbridge, or Kyle Gyger enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- TJM

Kyle was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. When I came to pickup the car, he explained how everything worked and made sure I knew if I had any follow up questions I could just call or email him. Dealing with Kyle was a very positive experience. On my first oil change I had ordered a sway bar from Grayson and had it installed. One of the best upgrades I have made to any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grayson Mutter

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Darryl

I was looking to replace a very reliable diesel car that didn't use enough fuel in the winter to keep me warm. I've always thought Subaru had good vehicles and I popped by on a whim to see what they had that was new. I talked to Kyle and he turned out to be involving, very friendly, and easy to talk to. I like to ask questions (massive understatement) and he answered them all. I ended up buying a new 2019 Forester that day. There was no pressure, no persuasion, it just felt like a nice few hours with a friend. I've had a few follow-up questions as I got used to the car because the technology has changed a lot since I last bought a car, and he walked me through it all until I figured it out. I have absolutely zero regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my RED 2019 Outback...."

- J Furukawa

In mid summer 2018 I was shopping for a new vehicle. I test drove a Forester and an Outback and preferred the Outback. Kyle was very kind with this senior. I toured many other dealerships but kept coming back to the Outback. Kyle always smiling... on each visit answered all my questions. At one time I had a Nissan Rogue and an Outback parked in the Subaru's lot. Kyle and the other dealer visited while I compared vehicles. I decided I wanted a 2018 RED Outback. Red was the needed colour. Unfortunately there were no available RED 2018 Outbacks in Canada. So after much visiting I agreed to a 2019 RED Outback with what I considered all the bells and whistles.. It was going to be delivered in time for us to go on a holiday. How exciting is that!! But there was a delay. Now during all this time Kyle and I were always in contact, he was more helpful than you can imagine keeping me updated. Kyle offered to let us use a 2018 Outback on holidays if we were needing to leave prior to my new vehicle arriving. That certainly impressed my husband, myself and anyone we shared this with! My new vehicle arrived earlier than planned and performed excellently on our trip on the mountain roads of BC. I was so pleased to deal with Kyle, he was very knowledgable and I did have questions!! He has a sense of humour and his down to earth attitude was refreshing. He was always smiling. He has been available to answer more questions after I took ownership... all these bells and whistles confused this senior. I would encourage others to visit Kyle and Subaru Lethbridge for the professional and personal service they deliver. Looking forward to see you at my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Right Stuff"

- RB

Buying a new vehicle from Kyle at Subaru of Lethbridge was excellent. He knows his stuff and more importantly he knows how to relate to people. He addressed our concerns and guided us through the process at our rate, not his. It simply ended up being a fun, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results