About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Buckle.
Kyle Buckle
Kyle Buckle, Sales Associate, South Centre Volkswagen
4.9

Kyle Buckle

Sales Associate

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Kyle Buckle

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Jwood

Since I bought my VW Golf, I've received nothing but outstanding customer service. Brad from Sales, Justin in Finance, Kyle in Sales and showing me how my car works, and Chad in service have been absolutely amazing. They've all checked in with me numerous times to ensure I love my new purchase, and while it was in for initial servicing, Chad updated me every step of the way so I always knew which step they were at on my car. The service took longer than expected but with my loaner vehicle and regular updates, I always felt in the know, and didn't mind the wait time. I feel like all these guys are my buddies now and I would never be afraid to contact them for questions, or more importantly in a couple years, another car. I can't wait to brag to all my friends about how well I've been treated even after the car was purchased! Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko, Brad Leggett , Chad Desrosiers

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Mpols10

Very pleasant dealership to deal with, This is the second time purchasing a used vehicle through southcentre, I had a good first experience which led me back the second time. Kyle Buckle was my salesman and was great to deal with, very knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with! From sales to finance department overall it was Great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfaction guaranteed "

- May Saavedra

Kyle was really helpful and entertained us well since day1. explained the best he could and always made us feel comfortable and in a friendly manner.i really love the vehicle i purchased. shout out to Kyle for doing so good. i highly recommend the dealership, remember KYLE is the name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile"

- amandamouse

My first impression of this dealership was extremely positive, from the warm welcome to receiving outstanding customer service from Kyle. I had done some research about what I wanted, so it was just a matter of test driving, picking a colour, and off-loading my trade-in. Closing the deal and the financial process was so easy and quite memorable. I'm happy to be a first time Volkswagen owner and I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna L. and Darren C.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- A Man

We had a great experience buying our new car. They made it easy and fun, and they were very helpful through the whole process. I appreciated their advice and how they answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and helpful"

- Graham Z

After losing our vehicle in an unfortunate accident, my wife and I spent a little more than a month searching online for a quality used vehicle. We live in Jasper, so travelling to Calgary to look at vehicles is no small commitment. We started with South Centre Volkswagen because of the professionalism of their online listings, and were impressed by Kyle's ability to explain the history of the vehicle we purchased and the maintenance performed when it arrived on the lot. He was easy to talk to and pleasant to negotiate with, and we reached an agreement on price that everyone was happy with. If I lived in Calgary I would bring our vehicle back for any maintenance, and will definitely be taking a look back here when it's time to replace our current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service, Amazing Atlas"

- Atlas for the Win

I went to this dealer because my son wanted to see what an Atlas looked like. Other dealers in town weren't willing to move too much on price, and the vehicle was in shortage. Kyle was very professional and approachable and took time and effort to relate to my twelve year old, which is always appreciated. At no point did we feel pressured to buy anything on the lot and when I declined to wait until October to get the vehicle I wanted, there was absolute no change in his demeanor. Even though he wasn't making a sale, he was friendly and helpful throughout. We went home, and after getting the runaround from another dealership on delivery times (yet they still wanted a deposit...) I came back here and received an excellent deal. Let's just say it was substantially less than what other dealers wanted. The financing took all of ten minutes and the service department offered a completely optional overview of the car if I wanted it. Again, there was no pressure to do this, nor was there any pressure from the finance department for add-ons. Yes, they did offer them, but no there was no sense of sliminess or underhandedness and they understood a "no" was a "no". In short: go here, save money and enjoy your purchase without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Leonty

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful Staff in every Department."

- Marie's baby

When we went to look for a new car we anted another Volskwagen when we entered the Showroom Kyle was the very first person who came over to greet us, I was very impressed with his knowledge of all the models they had to sell and my husband was wavering between 2 vehicles but Kyle gently steered him in the direction of what I was looking at which was the VW Jetta Wolfsburg Edition when my husband saw that then he was sold. Any question that was asked about this car he was able to answer right away and did not have to go and look up or ask his manager anything. That was a great big impression that he made on me particularly because anywhere else we went some of the questions my husband asked there was very few knew the answers. So kudos to Kyle for that. He always had a great big smile on his face and whenever we went into the showroom he called us by our name, he never forgot who we where. Southcentre Management you have an excellent Sales person on your staff. We also dealt with Justin when it came to buy the actual car he done an excellent job in getting our insurance and registration done in a smooth and timely manner. He also helped us out when my Bank Card did not work and he let us pay a different way which I am sure no other person in the Finance Department of other Dealerships would let us do, but Justin went above and beyond to help us rectify the problem. Kudos to both Kyle and Justin a great team who made everything go very very smoothly. Will always remember them and will pass their names around to our friends if they ever need a new or used vehicle to go see these 2 great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Friendly"

- Peterson

I purchased a Jetta for my daughter at South Centre VW and the whole experience was great. Kyle was very helpful throughout the purchase process, he provided prompt information about the car and gave me the proper space to make the final decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service great sales team "

- reda

Our experience was great, Kyle was very friendly and the negotiations were fair. We got a great deal and are very satisfied with our new golf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,888

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,429

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,300

2015 Nissan Rogue

$19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

2013 Kia Sorento

$14,500

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,988