About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Buckle.
Kyle Buckle
Kyle Buckle, Sales Associate, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Kyle Buckle

Sales Associate

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Kyle Buckle

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile"

- amandamouse

My first impression of this dealership was extremely positive, from the warm welcome to receiving outstanding customer service from Kyle. I had done some research about what I wanted, so it was just a matter of test driving, picking a colour, and off-loading my trade-in. Closing the deal and the financial process was so easy and quite memorable. I'm happy to be a first time Volkswagen owner and I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna L. and Darren C.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- A Man

We had a great experience buying our new car. They made it easy and fun, and they were very helpful through the whole process. I appreciated their advice and how they answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and helpful"

- Graham Z

After losing our vehicle in an unfortunate accident, my wife and I spent a little more than a month searching online for a quality used vehicle. We live in Jasper, so travelling to Calgary to look at vehicles is no small commitment. We started with South Centre Volkswagen because of the professionalism of their online listings, and were impressed by Kyle's ability to explain the history of the vehicle we purchased and the maintenance performed when it arrived on the lot. He was easy to talk to and pleasant to negotiate with, and we reached an agreement on price that everyone was happy with. If I lived in Calgary I would bring our vehicle back for any maintenance, and will definitely be taking a look back here when it's time to replace our current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service, Amazing Atlas"

- Atlas for the Win

I went to this dealer because my son wanted to see what an Atlas looked like. Other dealers in town weren't willing to move too much on price, and the vehicle was in shortage. Kyle was very professional and approachable and took time and effort to relate to my twelve year old, which is always appreciated. At no point did we feel pressured to buy anything on the lot and when I declined to wait until October to get the vehicle I wanted, there was absolute no change in his demeanor. Even though he wasn't making a sale, he was friendly and helpful throughout. We went home, and after getting the runaround from another dealership on delivery times (yet they still wanted a deposit...) I came back here and received an excellent deal. Let's just say it was substantially less than what other dealers wanted. The financing took all of ten minutes and the service department offered a completely optional overview of the car if I wanted it. Again, there was no pressure to do this, nor was there any pressure from the finance department for add-ons. Yes, they did offer them, but no there was no sense of sliminess or underhandedness and they understood a "no" was a "no". In short: go here, save money and enjoy your purchase without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Leonty

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful Staff in every Department."

- Marie's baby

When we went to look for a new car we anted another Volskwagen when we entered the Showroom Kyle was the very first person who came over to greet us, I was very impressed with his knowledge of all the models they had to sell and my husband was wavering between 2 vehicles but Kyle gently steered him in the direction of what I was looking at which was the VW Jetta Wolfsburg Edition when my husband saw that then he was sold. Any question that was asked about this car he was able to answer right away and did not have to go and look up or ask his manager anything. That was a great big impression that he made on me particularly because anywhere else we went some of the questions my husband asked there was very few knew the answers. So kudos to Kyle for that. He always had a great big smile on his face and whenever we went into the showroom he called us by our name, he never forgot who we where. Southcentre Management you have an excellent Sales person on your staff. We also dealt with Justin when it came to buy the actual car he done an excellent job in getting our insurance and registration done in a smooth and timely manner. He also helped us out when my Bank Card did not work and he let us pay a different way which I am sure no other person in the Finance Department of other Dealerships would let us do, but Justin went above and beyond to help us rectify the problem. Kudos to both Kyle and Justin a great team who made everything go very very smoothly. Will always remember them and will pass their names around to our friends if they ever need a new or used vehicle to go see these 2 great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Friendly"

- Peterson

I purchased a Jetta for my daughter at South Centre VW and the whole experience was great. Kyle was very helpful throughout the purchase process, he provided prompt information about the car and gave me the proper space to make the final decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service great sales team "

- reda

Our experience was great, Kyle was very friendly and the negotiations were fair. We got a great deal and are very satisfied with our new golf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Alex

Not pushy, relaxed sale, fair negotiation, well taken care of. There are a lot of people that would say that South Centre Volkswagen is a square building. I think it is more of a rectangle, and you can take rectangles to the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beetle Purchase"

- happy beetle owner

Friendly, no pressure service. Purchase process was fast and easy. They were able to locate the exact vehicle I wanted and brought it in quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""AT...LAST" my new car is here!!"

- ML

South Centre Volkswagen is a great dealership! Special thanks to Kyle for his excellent service on keeping me updated for 5 longs months on the arrival of my much anticipated new ATLAS Highline. Orientation was very thorough and friendly of course. Good financing rate, no pressure on extras. Thanks again SCVW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$69,236

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$53,000

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$56,888

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$22,000

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$29,888

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$25,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$26,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$25,988