Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kwan Mak.
Kwan Mak
Kwan Mak at Aurora Chrysler
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kwan Mak

Sales Manager

Aurora Chrysler

14535 Yonge St
Aurora, ON L4G 6L1

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Kwan Mak

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Wazzah at this location. Wazzah was..."

- Josh

Great Experience with Wazzah at this location. Wazzah was extremely patient and helpful as I was looking for my first Truck. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable and knew everything I was going to get with this 2019 Dodge Ram. Wazzah has made sure that I was comfortable with my payment and was not pushy nor forced me into a deal. He respected me as a customer and my needs for personal life. Thank you so much for everything you did for this deal. I am very happy with the service and would recommend anyone to go to this dealership and see Wazzah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wazzah Naeem

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwan was amazing! ."

- Lorie G

Kwan really helped me narrow down what was important in my new van. When I picked it up he showed me everything. Customer experience was important to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience"

- Wendel

Kwan was professional and very helpful prior to and during the delivery of our vehicle. He took the time to explain the features of the car and help set up the Bluetooth system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team!"

- Steve75

I booked a test drive online and when I arrived everything was ready to go. Sales staff was very friendly and not pushy at all. I came back a week later to negotiate a deal on a factory order. Mohammed was very helpful and the process went extremely smooth. The staff was always friendly when I called to find out when it would be delivered. When it finally came in, Mohammed made it really easy for me, he had all the paper work ready to go. A few quick signatures and and I was out the door enjoying my new ride! I would definitely recommend Aurora Chrysler and look forward to many years great service for parts and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Saeed

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly looks out for the customer and seeks repeat business!"

- Giggy

I've owned 20 vehicles since I first began driving. I can assure you I've had my share of dealership experiences (Sales Reps and Managers). My last 2 vehicles were RAM Trucks purchased from Kwan at Aurora Chrysler. Unlike what I've ever experienced elsewhere, Kwan is truly looking out for your YOUR best interest (which is VERY rare in the car industry). He's very professional, true to his word, provides you with full attention and clarifies any questions you may have (nothing ambiguous). At the time I purchased my 1st truck through Kwan, I had actually moved 1 hour away from Aurora. At the time (and ever since), at different times of year, I gave VARIOUS opportunities to local RAM dealerships and various others around GTA to work out a new deal (thinking, it might be best to deal with a local dealership going forward). Brief, I ALWAYS felt completely ripped off with their proposed deal (very upsetting and complete waste of time!). Every now and then, I'd reach out to Kwan to see if current timing/incentives were right for my case. When they were'nt in my favour, Kwan would flat out tell me to wait a few months still (that's simply unheard of and shows how he is looking out for the customer situation and for repeat business). Eventually, the timing and incentives WAS right, and I moved into yet another RAM truck via Kwan. Once again, smooth transaction, bottom dollar for a truck with various bells and whistles (untouchable from any other local dealerships for identical comparables). See you in 3 years Kwan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

" professional. on product; committed attitude"

- rubiconsye

Patient to listen customer's need. Understanding the product to enhance the deal. Willing to spend time with customers even though it's over time. No hard sales over the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Wong

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE...ever"

- AngieB

Kwan went above and beyond to ensure we got the best deal for our money. He asked us many questions to capitalize on discounts and savings. He returned calls immediately to keep us up to date and scheduled the best payment options for us. Kwan is a man of his word and I highly recommend him and Aurora Chrysler for all your needs. He is extremely pleasant and patient with us and took the time to go through many options and scenarios. Thanks Kwan We could not have achieved this without you. Angie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and professional "

- Ed Rayner

I went into Aurora Chrysler to buy a new Jeep Cherokee. My sales representative was Mohammad Saeed, who was very friendly and professional in his approach when helping and selling me a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and he listened to my needs and I came away with the Jeep I wanted. Thanks so much Mohammad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Saeed

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Ps

Kwan was fantastic on helping me with my new vehicle. He was extremely helpful and professional. He gave honest advice and was able to give me a fantastic price. He comes highly recommended from friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Satisaction"

- gearhead

It is a rare experience to meet and deal with a salesman as helpful and knowlegable as Osama, but that was my pleasure from the moment i walke into Aurora Chrysler.. He knows the vehicle I wanted, and he wasted no time in finding what I wanted in stock, then pointing out its features and how I could own it on very favourable terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osama Ibrahim

1
1 - 10 of 29 results