Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristina Wong.
Kristina Wong
Kristina Wong at Mercedes-Benz London
5.0

Kristina Wong

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

237 Reviews of Kristina Wong

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to..."

- Yolandasharp

Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to work with and professional! He listened to my needs and was able to get my the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong , Katrina Wong, Kristina wong

Oct 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Yolanda! Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback and for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate it! We're happy you got the exact car you were looking for - enjoy it!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer GLC300Coupe"

- Burani

Couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase. I’ve been purchasing vehicles for a very long time but Mike made this experience different. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted. He was a great listener and delivered on all promises. Mike went over every detail with us and answered all questions professionally and even though some of our requests were a little unrealistic he provided information as to why he couldn’t and made everything made sense to us. As a customer that’s all we wanted. I strongly recommend Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see Mike. Thank you again for your time and the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Mike Maric

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy Mike was able to get you everything you were looking for in your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your GLC300 and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- Michelle Tavares

My husband and I recently purchased a GlC300 and we absolutely love it. The overall experience we had with Mercedes Benz London was exceptional manly due to our Sales Consultant Warren Cunningham. From the very first time we stepped into the dealership Warren and the Mercedes Team were very attentive and professional. We really appreciated Warrens quick response to any questions we had- really felt like he went above and beyond by returning our call even when he wasn’t working. He encouraged us to call or text him on his cell whenever we needed him. “Talk about great customer service.” If that isn’t enough Warren delivered our vehicle right to our door. Now that’s what we call an impressive Mercedes experience. Sincerely, Michelle & Tony Tavares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cunningham, Kennedie Vella

Sep 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a review, Michelle! We're proud that Warren has taken such fantastic care of you and took the time to deliver your vehicle to your door. We truly appreciate you choosing our dealership as well! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Yang and Mercedes London - Great service"

- Buddy

The dealership had a car advertised that I was interested in so I contacted the dealer by email. Tony responded very quickly. I asked for details on the car and he went out of his way to take a video of the entire car and verbal description and post t to you tube so that I could get a real time image of the car. Nice touch!!! I then made contact and we scheduled a meeting the following day. Both of us were prompt and on time and he personally met me at the entrance, introduced himself and initiated the process of a potential trade in with his manager and a test drive for the car. He explained the features as best he could , since it was not a Mercedes, and we came back to conclude our deal. The negotiations were simple and clean and done in 5 minutes, literally. Tony introduced me to the Used Car Sales Manager, which rarely happens and the rest of the staff that were looking after the transaction. Everyone was exceptional When I came back the following week to pick up the new car, Tony met me again and guided me through the process to conclude the deal. Tony made it exceptional easy for me and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends if they were looking for a car to purchase. He is professional, polite and courteous and one of the best sales representatives I have had the pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback about your visit! We are proud that our team made sure your experience went smoothly and that you had your vehicle promptly. Enjoy it - and thank you so much for recommending us! We look forward to serving you, and your family and friends in the future! If there's anything else you need help with, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from Beginning to End!"

- Victorious

Mercedes Benz London was great in getting my C300 ready for me. Tony and Kristina were great communicators and helped get me the best deal. Tony also helped to teach me all the tricks to using the new technology. Will definitely come back here for all my Mercedes needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

Feb 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and helping share the word about us! We truly appreciate you as our customer and we're so happy you had a wonderful experience with our team! Enjoy your new C300 and if you need help with anything else in the future, we're here for you!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From our class act to our new dream machine. "

- RJD

My wife and I just purchased our second Mercedes Benz from Mercedes Benz London. A huge thank you to Sales Manager Mike Maric and Sales Consultant Tony Yang for their fine professional assistance in selecting our new car and making the whole process smooth, efficient, and dare I say, enjoyable. Tony took the time to listen to our questions, made excellent suggestions and showed professionalism throughout the whole process. I have had a great ownership experience with my first Mercedes Benz. The whole sales and service experience at Mercedes Benz London is first rate, and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Jace Cooper, Mike Maric, Michael Remington, Jessica Sampson

Jan 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing and for your recommendation! We're so pleased that out team provided you with an outstanding experience and we hope you and your wife are both enjoying your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! If we can do anything else for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to help!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our Mercedes Benz Experience with Tony Yang"

- Ace

I appreciated the no nonsense approach in buying from your dealership and dealing with Tony. He is obviously a great asset to your team. He was wonderful to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to buy my next vehicle with Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful to work with!!"

- Wendy

I had a great experience dealing with Tony Yang and Kristina Wong! Tony worked tirelessly to help meet by needs and my budget! Kristina was super helpful sorting through the options and the paperwork was ready and waiting for me at pick up! Overall a very satisfying experience with an extremely professional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Katrina Wong

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- Wendy Hill

Jace was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the car. We really enjoyed working with her and she has continued to be helpful in following up on any questions we may have concerning the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Cooper, Katrina Wong

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- candm194

Professionalism and overall attentiveness was very positive. The best I have experienced in my many years of vehicle purchasing. Sales was very pleasant and easy to deal with .. no high pressure, yet answered any and all questions we had. Service provided their honest perspective re the vehicle, given that they had serviced it since new. I have learned to completely trust Markus Widmer, the service manager, over my years of dealing with Mercedes London. So between Sales (Jace Cooper) and Service (Markus Widmer) I feel very confident with our recent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $82,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $69,607

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,607

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,693

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,693

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $109,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$109,326