Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirstyn Thomas.
Kirstyn Thomas
Kirstyn Thomas at Blue Mountain Chrysler
4.8

Kirstyn Thomas

Service Advisor

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Kirstyn Thomas

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, helpful, thorough"

- willie

Kirstyn was helpful and empathetic. Did her best to squeeze me in since my car was not drive able for any great distance. Pleasant shuttle driver. Tanya who filled in for the driver to pick me up was interesting to talk to and I could tell she was genuinely interested in making the service experience as pleasant as possible. A clean car and bottle of water were a nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Snell

Nov 05, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership! We are so glad to hear we were able to make it a pleasant experience for you. Hope everything is running smoothly now. Drive safe!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- Rob

I was kept waiting longer than necessary Due to inefficiency in the paper work and small talk between employees. Everyone was nice, I was a little impatient having already waited 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Rob, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on our dealership. We are sorry that we kept you waiting and didn't provide you with the five star experience you deserve. If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience next time, or if you would like to speak with someone further about your concerns, please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya, at 705-445-2740 ext. 234 or email tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com Thank you.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and great service "

- Eagles

Always a great friendly staff and service department. The service staff are always willing to listen to any concerns that have came up after the initial booking of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Cole

Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We really believe in providing our customers with an exceptional experience every time and are glad to hear that you are a happy customer of ours! Thank you so much for your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- New Owners

My wife and I purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee, and the entire staff were all excellent, from the sales people to the service. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership and are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with all of our staff! Thank you so much for your business!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My air pressure light going off they found a nail in said b"

- Greg

I had a nail in my tire thought it was a sensor but not Adrian said 55 $ then she ph after I showed her I had TIRE protection it cost nothing she is so good dealt with her many of times needs a rise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Sly , Kirsten thomas

Jul 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Greg, thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback on your recent experience with our Service Advisor, Kirstyn! Your comments have been shared with her managers who are most appreciative. We are happy to hear your experience was a positive one. Thanks for your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,649

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,649

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,694

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$41,694

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,924

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$60,924

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,599

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,599

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,124

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,124

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,954

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,954

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,434

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,434

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,879

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,879