Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kien To.
Kien To
Kien To, Finance Manager, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Kien To

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

241 Reviews of Kien To

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned Vehicle purchase "

- Ken / Gadia

Jeff was very kind and helpful in every request made by us. He was detailed and went through all the paperwork. Gave us a great amount of assurance and peace of mind with a preowned purchase as all checks were done. Transaction was very smooth and everything completed in a timely fashion.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Jeff Sali

Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Jeff. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- charlenexia999

Great team! Sales Nic is very helpful and make us feel amazing to buy our car with capital GMC sales manager and financial manager Kien are awesome too! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Kuro , Sales manager, sorry I did not remember his name. He has been very helpful.

Jun 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for sharing your visit on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this with Nik, Kien and the team. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Guy"

- saskboytrucking

This is my 4th truck from Robin. He knew exactly what I was looking for. He made the entire process seamless for us. Definitely referring this guy to my family and friends. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Jun 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow, thank-you saskboytrucking for our awesome review and your business. Robin and the team here at Capital are so happy you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you in the years to come. See you at your first free oil change - Denise

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful"

- jquere1

Capital sales representative Anand Sakkai took care of us while we were deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Very helpful and enthusiastic. Other staff at dealership also friendly and willing to help. Overall experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jquere1 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand and the staff made your experience a memorable one. Should you need anything down the road please reach out. Thank-you for your business - Denise

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- majathomas05

It was really a great service and help that I got from these wonderful people,Kien and Anand.I really appreciate it!They did everything to help me out to get the car that I needed in a very good deal.I would definitely recommend and bring my friends to them for I know that they would also do the same thing for them.Kudos for these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Majathomas for the 5 star review. We are proud that Anand and Kien made your experience memorable and will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything down the road and thank-you for your support. Happy Driving - Denise

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Terilyn

My experience from when I first walked in to when I drove off the lot was the best experience. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. The customer service I received was amazing.. thanks again Capital GMC .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarath Kozhisseri

May 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for posting your 5 star DealerRater review. Glad to read that the staff took wonderful care of you. Make it a great day and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buy your next vehicle here"

- heatherriche

AWESOME experience. EXCELLENT service - always a pleasure to deal with Terry ! H makes buying a vehicle FUN ! Kien is great. Both are professional yet friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McCrystal

May 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon - It's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for posting & acknowledge Terry/ Kien's efforts on DealerRater. Please keep spreading the word about Capital /Terry/Kien we can never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- virus activated

Customers service is good overall. Speed, accuracy and knowledge about the price and vehicle is good. I have to bargain with robin the sale manager in order to get the free oil change which i don't like. It should be a standard for all who buys GMC vehicle in your company. But other than that Anand and Gage was great I am completely satisfy with thier service. Big thanks also to Kien who help also partialy with my application..overall your team was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Virus for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We appreciate your business and your feedback, and will share your comments with our team. Should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded "

- Zelik14

Very helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable!! explored tons of options when came to financial situation, very very honest which is rare at dealership. Will go Back In Future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack

Apr 20, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon and THANK YOU for posting this awesome DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC. Make it a great day, congratulations, enjoy your weekend and hurry back!- Brad

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Shuss

I recently traded in my truck on a 2019 Cadillac and Capital GMC Buick Cadillac in Regina made this a very easy process. Anand was a great sales person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Anand. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035