Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kien To.
Kien To
Kien To, Finance Manager, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Kien To

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

232 Reviews of Kien To

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Shuss

I recently traded in my truck on a 2019 Cadillac and Capital GMC Buick Cadillac in Regina made this a very easy process. Anand was a great sales person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Anand. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team Work"

- S. S

Experience was good, Take us for a test drive & then answered all our questions we had. They helped with selection & explained options. Seems staffs were out to help. Made my purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nik Kuro

Apr 01, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you S.S for the great review! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Kien. If you have any questions down the road please feel free to reach out, and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Nissan Titan XD"

- Ryan O

I purchased a previously owned 2016 Nissan Titan XD from Ankesh Gupta (Kash) at Capital GMC in Regina over the phone, site unseen because I live in BC. Most of the correspondence was done via email which were always very prompt. All my questions were answered and I feel that I got a very price on the truck. Shortly after leaving the dealership after the purchase there was an issue with one of the accessories failing. Because I was already out of the province it would have been pretty easy to get the run around but Kash and Justin took care of it and rectified the problem. The after sales service from them is very, very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Ankesh Gupta

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Longo Toyota responded Happy Friday Ryan. Boy are you ever going to enjoy this vehicle, and so happy to read of the caring attention Ankesh and Justin displayed. Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to detail"

- Ted 8810.

Very satisfied with the team, niko and the gang were spot on. I would buy at capital again niko even came to get my plates with me to make sure I had no trouble Great group. Well trained. Ted Buch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Kuro

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. We certainly appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Niko. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back to Capital GMC.- Brad

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- G

Robin is amazing, This is the fourth vehicle my family has purchased from him! He is very helpful and patient with your needs, even if you're there for two days with him. I recommend him to everyone and I wouldn't call anyone else. Kien is very friendly and easy to work with, second time using him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Feb 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for the review. Glad to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and Kien. Make it a great day and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Suv"

- Aman

Robin helped me find my next vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the product and helped me find the right vehicle for me. I was not rushed or pressured to make any quick decisions. I will definitely refer all my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Feb 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for posting this AWESOME review - I cannot wait to share this with Robin, I know this is going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Balraj

My overall experience at capital GMC was great. Very very good service. I would recommend this dealership to my friends because of the fair prices and the variety they have in cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nik Kuro

Jan 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We're really happy to hear that! Let us know if you need anything going forward!- Brad

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Marchelle

The full process from selecting a car and financing was very good. The salesperson were friendly and very knowledgeable. I would say Im happy with my purchase. Great service would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Jan 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are very happy to hear this Marchelle! Thanks for sharing with us. Let us know if you need anything going forward.- Brad

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Maggie15!

Service was good. Great pricing. Great people. Clean building. Nice lot. Easy to work with. Very comforting. Will be back whenever I decide to trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Andrew Glaze , One of the johns from parts can’t remember his last name.

Nov 19, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Maggie15 for the kind review, we are glad you had a great experience and please feel free to reach out if you need anything down the road. Happy Driving- Denise

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with purchase of Ford Edge "

- alhagi77

details of financial amount was not clarified, I made clear I didn’t want any add on or extra warranty on my bill and was assured everything is included with the Last price I agreed to pay for the vehicle, by the time sales invoice printed out and he asked me to sign the paper, before I sign I carefully read every line and noticed he added extra services and warranty fee that I told him no, he grab the paper and shredded then printed another one with out the fee. I felt betrayed and should have walked out feom the dealer but I appreciated the hard work of sales associate Anand Sakai that’s why I completed the transaction. By the time I went home I discovered scuff marks amd scratches on the side I told the sales associates hopefully they will contact me to fix it otherwise will not go back or recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925