Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kien To.
Kien To
Kien To at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Kien To

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

246 Reviews of Kien To

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman"

- raelene

Niko was an excellent salesman, very personable, knowledgeable and informative. He greeted me at the dealership with a friendly smile the first time I came, explained all of the details of the vehicle and answered all of my questions and concerns. Kien was very friendly knowledgeable and helpful in writing up the sales agreement. Overall I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kuro

Aug 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Raelene, it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for the shout out on Dealer Rater, and entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a wonderful weekend and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Niko & Kien, we can never have enough business.- Brad

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- pocket12

Thanks for all your help finding the right vehicle for me and my family. This was exactly what I what I was looking. Thank you to Alex Stasiak, for the recommendation, and thanks again Austin for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Czernick , Alex Stasiak

Aug 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I am so pleased to read about your experience with Austin. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no pressure "

- phrbachek

Friendly place to deal with no one pushing you into something u don’t want. Every thing was fully explained to my satisfaction would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Herauf, Niko Kuro

Jul 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Paul for taking the time to let others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle. It's always so nice to hear when a client is 100% happy with our service. I will be sure to pass on your review to Niko and Kien and please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Chevy Cruze"

- sarahjasmine

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Everyone who assisted us was really great and explained everything to us very well. I ended up getting the exact car I walked in hoping for and overall had a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kuro

Jul 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Sarahjasmine for the 5 star review and for choosing Capital GMC! We understand that there are lots of options to choose from when shopping for a vehicle and are so happy we had the opportunity to earn your business. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kien and Niko. Happy Driving - Denise

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- Skinner,Wes101

The visit went well. It was incredible experience dealing with our salesmen. He was very respectable, honest and went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. Between Steven Agecoutay and Justin Hoffart and our finance guy Kien To, we are pleased with their efforts and will definitely be back. Thank you for all your hard work gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words you've posted on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC . We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have been selected to handle your car care needs. Make it a great day and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned Vehicle purchase "

- Ken / Gadia

Jeff was very kind and helpful in every request made by us. He was detailed and went through all the paperwork. Gave us a great amount of assurance and peace of mind with a preowned purchase as all checks were done. Transaction was very smooth and everything completed in a timely fashion.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Jeff Sali

Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Jeff. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- charlenexia999

Great team! Sales Nic is very helpful and make us feel amazing to buy our car with capital GMC sales manager and financial manager Kien are awesome too! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kuro , Sales manager, sorry I did not remember his name. He has been very helpful.

Jun 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for sharing your visit on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this with Nik, Kien and the team. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Guy"

- saskboytrucking

This is my 4th truck from Robin. He knew exactly what I was looking for. He made the entire process seamless for us. Definitely referring this guy to my family and friends. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Jun 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow, thank-you saskboytrucking for our awesome review and your business. Robin and the team here at Capital are so happy you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you in the years to come. See you at your first free oil change - Denise

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful"

- jquere1

Capital sales representative Anand Sakkai took care of us while we were deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Very helpful and enthusiastic. Other staff at dealership also friendly and willing to help. Overall experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jquere1 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand and the staff made your experience a memorable one. Should you need anything down the road please reach out. Thank-you for your business - Denise

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- majathomas05

It was really a great service and help that I got from these wonderful people,Kien and Anand.I really appreciate it!They did everything to help me out to get the car that I needed in a very good deal.I would definitely recommend and bring my friends to them for I know that they would also do the same thing for them.Kudos for these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

May 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Majathomas for the 5 star review. We are proud that Anand and Kien made your experience memorable and will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything down the road and thank-you for your support. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275