Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth C. Lawrence.
Kenneth C. Lawrence
Kenneth C. Lawrence, Sales Professional, JP Motors
4.8

Kenneth C. Lawrence

Sales Professional

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Kenneth C. Lawrence

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Angie

My experience was excellent! I wasnt sure what to expect but I met a great Salesman ( Ken ) who walked me through the process . It was a smooth process and I am absolutely pleased with my new Ford Fusion. Excellent prices !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

Aug 20, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Angie! We appreciate your kind comments and valued business. Regards JP Motors

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far above normal customer service"

- Ryanplunmer

Ken has gone way above and beyond the expectations of customer service. Since day one I walked into the dealership he has not pushed me into making a deal on a vehicle and has let me come to down to my pick of vehicles all by myself without any pushing. Very ontop of every question or concern I have thought of throughout this entire process and has done everything possible to make this the most comfortable and worry free deal I have ever done. Highly recommend if anyone is in the market for any vehicle purchase to contact Ken to get the ball rolling and make it go so smooth with 0 worry or fear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaina

Aug 17, 2019

JP Motors responded

Ryan On behalf of Ken, Zainab and our entire team thank you. We appreciate your business and kind comments. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience with an amazing person."

- Mike10308

My wife and I needed a new car and were a little overwhelmed to start with. A friend suggested trying JP and we are glad we did. We were taken care of by Ken and made to feel like we were old friends. Ive been taken advantage of by car salespeople in the past and was a bit trepedatious at first but I as soon as I met Ken all worries disappeared. Not only was Ken friendly and professional but spoke to me like an old friend I hadnt seen in a long while. He explained everything to us in terms we could understand (Im not a "car person") and was not pushy like some salepeople can be. He genuinely cared and it showed. With Kens help my wife and I have found our perfect car and will be returing to see him in a few years when my wife needs a new car. Because of Ken I couldnt see myself buy a car off of anyone else. Five star service. Five star saleperson. Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks very much Ken for taking time to rate our business !! We do appreciate it. Regards Murray Clark General Salea Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and helpful "

- Ms. Kim

Ken is a good dealer. He is kind and considerate. When I visited jp Motors with my kids, he gave them some toy .Therefore I can take my time to look around some cars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

JP Motors responded

Ms Kim We appreciate your kind words and valued business. On behalf of Ken thank you b

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy. "

- Bryan1

For me my 66 Porsche speedster. Very professional. Went above and beyond to make everything happen for me! He will be shopping for my other cars as well now ! Thanks Ken !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Bryan for your positive comments! We are pleased that Ken and our treatment met your expectations. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Tpotticary

Mark and ken both made my first real car purchase feel easy! They never once made me feel pressured. I would recommend these two to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Nicholas helped me with the financing aspect of purchasing a car, and he was also great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod, Mark Dawson

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- Glen1

It was a pleasure dealing with Sasha and Connie. They made us feel very comfortable. It’s a great place to deal with. Again thank you for the pleasant experience. Glen & Kathy Gerrior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Barns, Connie Taylor

May 11, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Glen We appreciate you taking time to comment on your experience!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KO

I’d recommend ken and jp motors to anyone looking for a car. Ken was really great, not pushy and incredibly polite. If you’re looking to buy, call ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

JP Motors responded

Please share with anyone, and for referrals Ken will “reward” you!! Thanks for your kind comments! Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, easy process, fast service"

- Emma H

We just purchased a Ford Escape with the help of Ken. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. We had test driven a Mazda back in March but we weren't sure about it and Ken did not pressure us at all. We actually showed up without an appointment that day and Ken happily made time for us to test drive on a very busy day. When we saw the Escape online, we texted Ken about it and he had the car running and warmed up for us for when we got there to see it. Ken goes above and beyond and I would recommend him to anyone looking for their next vehicle. In fact, my Dad is thinking about trading-in and will absolutely contact Ken when the time comes. Thanks again Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Emma for such a positive review!! On behalf of the entire team and Ken we appreciate your valued business and positive feedback. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company and sales associates "

- Ib12

I bought a Subaru from JP motors and they were great! Ken is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. As a first time car buyer I didn’t know what to expect but he was patient and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

JP Motors responded

We appreciate your confidence and positive comments!! Enjoy your Subaru !! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$14,900

2015 Cadillac ATS

$19,995

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$13,900

2017 Audi A6

$43,500