Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth C. Lawrence.
Kenneth C. Lawrence
Kenneth C. Lawrence at JP Motors
4.7

Kenneth C. Lawrence

Sales Professional

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Kenneth C. Lawrence

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used Toyota Rav 4 purchase"

- hobo

instantly felt welcomed and comfortable / no pressure tactics / honest answers to my questions / I was made to feel important and was given all the time I needed to make the right decision / will purchase again from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thank you for your confidence and comments about Ken! We appreciate both equally! Regards JP Motors

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Dylan O

Ken helped me pick out the car that fit me the best, great personality and easy to talk to, would recommend anybody who is interested in buy a car to talk to Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time with Ken!"

- Silvia

Very professional and funny at the same time. Worked with me to find the best car for me and was very courteous and timely. Only thing I would mention would be for a potential face lift of your location on Plains with lesser value cars. I was at both and the location with cars $13 000 and over was much nicer and cleaner. Just because I may not be spending as much doesn’t mean the location should suffer in its cleanliness/decor. other than that both Ken and Connie were amazing and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Sylvia We appreciate your candid comments, and valued business! Regards JP Motors

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Brad N

They went above and beyond our requests on the vehicle we purchased. Ken answered all questions and set us up with the vehicle by the end of the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Brad On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, thanks for taking time to comment on your experience. Regards JP Motors

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Day"

- Happy guy

I feel that the dealership was fair . We felt very comfortable . Ken was fantastic to deal with !! If anyone was to ask I would recommend JP motors and that they DEFINITELY deal with Ken . 10 out 10 for this guy . Easy to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Please ask Ken about our referral program... it will make you even happier!! Regards JP Motors

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and helpful "

- Curtis Mitchell

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Kenneth and he was a great help. very kind and friendly he helped our family find a vehicle that really fit our families needs. We are extremely thankful to Ken for finding us the perfect vehicle at a perfect price! Thanks Ken and JP motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaina

Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks very much Curtis! We are proud of Ken and our entire team... we do care about our clients and respect their needs. Regards JP Motors

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership to deal with "

- Cargal

We put down a deposit for a van and 2 days later they sold it to someone else. It has now been almost 2 weeks and they have yet to give us our deposit or ownership for our trade in back. We got a call to contact our insurance company because we got the van we wanted upon calling dealership to confirm our contact there had no idea what was going on and it took days for anyone to call is back. They are very unprofessional and I will ensure everyone I know hears about all the s rewards ups. I will never recommend this dealership. Horrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 22, 2019

JP Motors responded

We do try our best and it would appear we fell short by mistakenly calling you from deliveries. If you’d be kind enough to contact me directly I will do what I can to sort this out. My email is murray.clark@jpmotors.com or call me directly. Our main line is 905-333-1166 Look forward to hearing from you. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Angie

My experience was excellent! I wasnt sure what to expect but I met a great Salesman ( Ken ) who walked me through the process . It was a smooth process and I am absolutely pleased with my new Ford Fusion. Excellent prices !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

Aug 20, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Angie! We appreciate your kind comments and valued business. Regards JP Motors

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far above normal customer service"

- Ryanplunmer

Ken has gone way above and beyond the expectations of customer service. Since day one I walked into the dealership he has not pushed me into making a deal on a vehicle and has let me come to down to my pick of vehicles all by myself without any pushing. Very ontop of every question or concern I have thought of throughout this entire process and has done everything possible to make this the most comfortable and worry free deal I have ever done. Highly recommend if anyone is in the market for any vehicle purchase to contact Ken to get the ball rolling and make it go so smooth with 0 worry or fear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaina

Aug 17, 2019

JP Motors responded

Ryan On behalf of Ken, Zainab and our entire team thank you. We appreciate your business and kind comments. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience with an amazing person."

- Mike10308

My wife and I needed a new car and were a little overwhelmed to start with. A friend suggested trying JP and we are glad we did. We were taken care of by Ken and made to feel like we were old friends. Ive been taken advantage of by car salespeople in the past and was a bit trepedatious at first but I as soon as I met Ken all worries disappeared. Not only was Ken friendly and professional but spoke to me like an old friend I hadnt seen in a long while. He explained everything to us in terms we could understand (Im not a "car person") and was not pushy like some salepeople can be. He genuinely cared and it showed. With Kens help my wife and I have found our perfect car and will be returing to see him in a few years when my wife needs a new car. Because of Ken I couldnt see myself buy a car off of anyone else. Five star service. Five star saleperson. Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks very much Ken for taking time to rate our business !! We do appreciate it. Regards Murray Clark General Salea Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,831

2018 Honda Civic

$18,831

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,167

2015 Ford F-150

$26,167

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000

2016 Ford F-150

$30,000

Used 2013 Toyota Prius car, priced at $14,250

2013 Toyota Prius

$14,250

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,854

2016 Nissan Rogue

$17,854

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $13,750

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$13,750

Used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,000

2013 Honda Civic

$12,000

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,653

2016 Honda CR-V

$23,653