Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Paget.
Ken Paget
Ken Paget at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Ken Paget

Business Development Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Ken Paget

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used car with Trade"

- Brendan

Found the car online. Contacted the dealer. Quick response fair trade offered. Quick response deal completed without any issues a 11 out of 10. Car was delivered the same day. This is a dealership team you want to deal with. They provide great prices and fair trade ins. If they have a car you want. You will get the best value dealing with Ken and the Team there. Dustin the video you sent me. Fantastic touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough, Kelsie Smith , Dustin H

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Brockfisher

Tyler was great in purchasing my ZR2 gave me a great price and some free windshield wiper fluid which was awesome. His service is great and I would recommend to anybody in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Layne Frank, Kelsie Smith, Tyler Lam

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Lisa

Thanks so much for helping me and being so patient. Buying a car is such a major decision but Ken Paget and team made me feel confident in moving forward. I really appreciated the individual attention and didn’t feel pressured I learned a lot about the industry and the process. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Danw

Tyler lam was great in pitchasong my brand new Acadia very fun and knowledgeable. Capital Chevrolet was great and Would reccomemd to anybody in the market ! Dan wipf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lam

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience With Capital "

- RCD

Tyler,Ken and Kelsie were very helpful and friendly and did a super job of explaining things and walking is through each process without putting pressure on us.Tyler is very polite,considerate and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Tyler Lam

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for a first time buyer!"

- bradxander

After seeing the rating for the dealership on this website, I made my way down there and was introduced to Steve. Steve made me feel at ease with the car shopping process and was able to get me a price that was much better than others! Throughout the whole process he was relaxed yet professional and I never felt pressured or hassled to make a decision. Steve worked within my budget and found me a ride that beat out all the other options that I had looked at up until that point. As a first time buyer, I checked out almost every dealer in the city and Capital was excellent! I definitely see myself buying from here again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly, Kelsie Smith

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- rld7

We are very happy with our experience purchasing our very first new vehicle, through Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC. Tyler was wonderful to deal with, and helped us greatly as we test drove the vehicles that most-interested us. It really helped to narrow down what we were looking for, and we are so pleased with our choice of our 2018 Chev Cruze Hatchback LT, thanks to Tyler's help. Tyler was not only knowledgable and eager to help us, but he's fun, friendly, and personable, as well. When it came time to proceed with the sale and financing, Kelsie was absolutely wonderful to work with, as well. We would happily deal with both of them in the future, as our needs change, and as we look towards upgrading our second vehicle. With our thanks, Laura and Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Tyler Lam , One other man...but his name is not listed here and I can't recall his name at the moment. Sorry!!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wole process was seamless!"

- Jay_CX5

It was a pleasure doing business with Capital Chevrolet Buick GM located at Lake Fraser, particularly with Tyler Lam. It is worth mentioning that I really appreciate the effort Tyler made explaining the safety features of the vehicle in case of an accident, instead of just going through all the functionalities. These can easily be found by reading the manual or doing a quick internet or YouTube search. He did that before we went for the test drive and while the hood was still open. In a nutshell, they had in stock a 2015 Mazda CX 5 GS AWD that I was interested in. Tyler Lam did a great job not only by creating a short movie clip of the car, but also keeping the channels open before and after the purchase. That is a fantastic customer service. Moreover, there was no pressure and after exchanging emails, text messages and phone calls we sealed the deal for a fair price. The whole process was seamless. I knew what I wanted; therefore, I could not pass up this deal. As for the CX 5 itself, it is fun to drive, very comfortable, and fuel efficient. It has been very reliable so far and it has turned a few heads even though it's not the latest model. Go figure! I also would like to say thank you to Nakita Narayan and to Ken Paget for their professionalism and demeanour even though we had a very short interaction. - J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nakita Narayan, Tyler Lam

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Calgaryhaaaa

After having little more then being brushed off frim 6 other dealers I stopped in to Capital for a look and hoping for just some information. I got all the information and listened to. Which lead to a find of what I was looking for and worked to my budget. They even went and got it. Licensed and put the plate on. Easiest purchase ever the hardest part was getting over the shock it was actually happening. Even after the purchase, they are happy to answer questions. Right down to the page to find it on. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Craig Heuchert , Receptionists

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group to work with. Went above and beyond "

- GM

This was my first time dealing with this dealership, coming highly recommended from co workers I stopped in. Tyler and Ken worked hard to get me in the right truck. After finding the right truck I started dealing with Kelsie in finance and she was great ( was able to do most over the phone ). This dealership will come with recommendation from me to anyone looking for a GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Tyler Lam

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,072

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017