Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Blanchard.
Ken Blanchard
Ken Blanchard at Kia of Timmins
5.0

Ken Blanchard

Service advisor

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Ken Blanchard

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no pressure tactics"

- Torch

This is the second vehicle I have bought at Kia of Timmins. After years of being a loyal GM customer, I shopped around following an unpleasant experience. I initially came to Kia due to the company's high ratings with Consumer Reports. Boy, am I ever glad I discovered Kia of Timmins! The sales staff care about what you, the buyer, want in a vehicle and not what they need to sell. Everyone is friendly and courteous, but also professional. They know their vehicles inside and out. I wish I could buy a new vehicle every month, just to get the Kia of Timmins treatment! Also, their service staff are absolutely top notch. They don't overbook, so the work is always done on time or earlier. They are trustworthy and simply great people to deal with. I love driving my Kia and really enjoy dealing with Kia of Timmins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the switch! Love our 1st KIA"

- Firstkiaowner.64

We are first time KIA buyers and couldn’t have asked for better service. The Timmins KIA team is amazing. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We look forward to many years of enjoyment with our KIA Sorento. Aiiiie! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- Dagenais family

This is our 5th vehicle purchased at kia of Timmins and every single time, we get the same amazing service from our salesmen Matt Stewart!! He worked so hard for us every single time to get us into the vehicle we wanted!! Service department is amazing too, whatever you need, they will provide!! This dealership will go beyond your expectations and will meet all your needs!! I will never go to another dealership ever again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to do business at Kia again!"

- TomBrady12

I’m pleased with purchase of my new truck. Matt Stewart was professional and informative in his presentation of the vehicle. He was courteous and introduced the Kia team for any future service I may require. A successful purchase and pleased to do business at Kia in the future. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Kia Lover

The team at Kia of Timmins is already ready to help me with my needs and services. My Soul purchased today was my 6th or 7th Kia from this dealer. I lost count. HAHA. Good Job guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Remi and Fanny

The service was fantastic! Jean was very friendly, honest, patient, not at all pushy and very accommodating. He went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of and making the right decision for us. They went as far as doing everything as quickly as they could so my spouse could make it to work on time. They explained everything in detail and answered all our questions leaving us completely comfortable with our decision. Finally, we would like to thank you for the great experience and we will definitely recommend Kia Timmins to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon, Jean Claveau

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service !"

- Natasha and Éric

Linda, Marty and the staff are incredibly helpfull, knowledgeable and amazing. Best vehicle purchase we have made so far and service is excellent at every visit! Great experience all around! We love our Kia Sorento! Nat and Éric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Stewart, Marty Stewart

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeping it Kia...our second but certainly not our last!"

- trainer1

Friendly knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service, plus an outstanding warranty coverage is what has us buying our second Kia Forte. Kia of Timmins makes purchasing a vehicle easy and enjoyable! We would absolutely recommend our 'Kia of Timmins" dealership, staff, and service department to everyone who is looking to buy a fun, safe, reliable, top notch vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Positive New Experience"

- Laura

I came in with an idea of what I was looking for. Matt took the time to show me all of the options, and to explain the differences. This was a new experience for me, and I found Matt's willingness to take time to show and to explain helped me to make an informed decision. He even thought of questions that I had not yet put into words. I feel confident that, when more questions arise, I can call and either Matt will answer, or he will direct me to the appropriate team member, for the best response to my query.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Nancy Pilon

Feb 01, 2018

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Laura very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to helping you out again in the future.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Birthday to me!"

- Sheila

I had the opportunity to upgrade my Sorento SX at Kia of Timmins. Everyone there makes me feel important. The service is great. I would highly recommend Kia of Timmins. Thank you Linda Stewart for my early and unexpected birthday birthday gift from me to me! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon, Linda Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,200

Used 2014 Kia Sedona car, priced at $20,995

2014 Kia Sedona

$20,995

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,995

2015 Kia Optima

$16,995

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,995

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,995

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290

Used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290