Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsie Smith.
Kelsie Smith
Kelsie  Smith at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Kelsie Smith | Page 2

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Kelsie Smith

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited"

- Donna Rathgeber

I found that Kelsie, Russ, and Miguel and Manager were very helpful and spent a lot of time explaining things. I liked the fact that approval was known for financing while I sat and waited. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC 2500HD "

- Federaljoint

Tyler was great with all my questions and worked fast to get me into my vehicle. Robert worked hard to get the price that was right for me glad I chose capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Tyler Lam

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Bernie

I purchased a 2018 GMC Sierra. Craig was very knowledgeable. He was able to address all my questions. He did not try to up sell me but rather understand my needs and deliver on them, which he did. I very much appreciated his professionalism. He made my experience enjoyable. I am very happy with my purchase. Kelsie was as well very professional. She clearly understands her product. Thank you very much for making my experience a great one Kelsie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative and Positive "

- Fina12

Purchasing a car is never easy, however, Craig and Kelsie really put my needs at the forefront and made the experience incredibly welcoming. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert, Frank Ventura

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"grest service"

- Knutson

we come in every 4 years to see Clair H. Hes a fantastic salesman. He knows his stuff and does his best to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Brockfisher

Tyler was great in purchasing my ZR2 gave me a great price and some free windshield wiper fluid which was awesome. His service is great and I would recommend to anybody in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Layne Frank, Ken Paget, Tyler Lam

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Professional & Diligent"

- TLF

The dealership goes through great lengths to follow through with their promises. Christopher Tangcoy, my sales rep, really took the time and made sure I wasn’t getting into any car, he made sure I loved the car. As well, sometime the vehicles have too many features, but Christopher took the time and explained all of them. I am happy with my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reed, Chris Tangcoy

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Denali Guy

This is my second truck new from this dealership. The whole team was focused on making the purchase of my new truck the best it could be. Thank you all for your help! Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Phil Buller

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Sylv1987

Kelsie is a fantastic finance agent! She broke everything down for me and gave me ideas of how to improve my credit quickly from being dinged so many times. I am grateful for the advice I received and would definitely recommend Kelsie and the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- Ryan

Our family has been buying vehicles from Southgate Chevrolet, now Capital Chev, for close to 17 years. The staff has always treated us well, making the buying process go smoothly every time. The attention to detail with each deal is what keeps us coming back to Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Henry Wilson

11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,572

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,572

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017