Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Buller.
Kelly Buller
Kelly  Buller at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.8

Kelly Buller

Sales Manager

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me

Kelly has been with Volkswagen for 25 years, and here at Abbotsford VW for 5 years. With 25 years under his belt working with Volkswagen, one can expect nothing less than informative information and professional advice from Kelly when dealing with him on the purchase of your new car!

Contact Me

260 Reviews of Kelly Buller

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is a great salesman. He listens well and is..."

- Klockwood1998

Josh is a great salesman. He listens well and is confident in his skills to provide you with what you want/need. Josh was kind and respectful. He helped us make the right decision for our needs. Thank you Josh! I live my Tiguan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Josh Vanden Eykel

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to replace my vehicle after an accident and..."

- Lor Storey

I had to replace my vehicle after an accident and Matthew, Kelly and especially Rob made the whole experience amazing. Nothing but good thing to say about my day with Matt, his friendly mannerism and professional knowledge got me in and out the same day and I’m so happy with my new car. I bought my last Golf with them, and have always left with a huge smile on my face and a sigh of relief. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Matthew Jackson , Stefani Baron

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Probably one of the worst companies around in Abbotsford...."

- CD

Probably one of the worst companies around in Abbotsford. They make major mistakes, admit to their mistakes and then try to make you pay to fix them. Do not buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob

Nov 09, 2019

Abbotsford Volkswagen responded

Dear Cindy Dutkowski, Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We understand that mistakes happen (hopefully rarely) and we always take full accountability and do our best to sort out any issues that may arise. Our number one focus is our customers and making sure our customers are treated fair and with respect. We understand you had an issue with your down payment that was owed to the dealership since you purchased your vehicle in April. We also understand that you erroneously received a refund cheque from a third party that was supposed to go towards this down payment. We are sorry this misunderstanding happened, and have advised the third party of the error. Unfortunately, the dealership has been waiting for the down payment from you since April. We appreciate you settling your account here at Abbotsford VW and if you have any questions your account, you can contact our Accounts Receivables/Collections Department at receivables@abbotsfordvw.com. All the best - Your Abbotsford VW Team.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- yorkshireclare2004

Terrific sales people Kelly and Josh. Made the whole buying experience enjoyable and stressless. Very professional and would definitely recommend this dealership and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vanden Eykel, Vishal Kalia

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- wyzzil

Thank you to Nick and the entire VW team! You've all truly made my car buying experience so pleasant. Nick took his time to get me into the vehicle I wanted and brought me several options just to make sure I was happy. Thank you Nick, Kelly, Rob and August. I truly feel like I am part of family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Nick Iozzo

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Organized and Fun!"

- Dan and Amanda

Nick was a great salesman. I appreciated the extra lengths he went too to find us what we were looking for! We felt comfortable dealing with him, and his team! Nick even bought my husband a sandwich 🥪 when he was starting to fade! We came from out of town, and would do it again! Thanks so much to Nick, Kelly, Adam and the whole gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Nick Iozzo, Adam Todd

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Amazing Experience""

- ksid

It was easy buying a car. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Ian and Nick were great salesmen. They also have a great team of Sales Manager's Kelly, Jason and Mel. The service department was wonderful to meet and answered any of my questions. I would highly recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes"

- stephaniesu

This was the 1st visit and I instantly decided to get the car that speaks for excellent customer service,great people made my family & myself very welcomed.Definitely looking forward to doing business in the future again when the time arises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Russell

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service, good deals!"

- 12and

They’re good at getting you what you want and always deliver on the terms without any last minute surprises. They find exactly what you’re looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Ian Cochrane

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- VWdream

Terry is very personal, very honest and respectful. Terry listens to needs and wants and finds the exact car you need. He has everything from Hatchbacks to Trucks. You will not be dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, August Braun, Melissa Jakoby, Terry Owen

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $44,988

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$44,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $29,988

2014 Volkswagen CC

$29,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $14,988

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$14,988

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,988

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$18,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,988