Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Buller.
Kelly Buller
Kelly  Buller at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.7

Kelly Buller

Sales Manager

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me

Kelly has been with Volkswagen for 25 years, and here at Abbotsford VW for 5 years. With 25 years under his belt working with Volkswagen, one can expect nothing less than informative information and professional advice from Kelly when dealing with him on the purchase of your new car!

Contact Me

252 Reviews of Kelly Buller

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service, good deals!"

- 12and

They’re good at getting you what you want and always deliver on the terms without any last minute surprises. They find exactly what you’re looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Ian Cochrane

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- VWdream

Terry is very personal, very honest and respectful. Terry listens to needs and wants and finds the exact car you need. He has everything from Hatchbacks to Trucks. You will not be dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guy Great Service"

- Rhyno

My very first VW and could not be happier. I came under bad circumstances as I just got into a bad car accident (not my fault) and my car was a write off. Manny made my experience a great one. He was very professional, caring and very thorough. He made me laugh and put me at ease as I went through the process. I got the extra care package that need to be done in the next few days and it was not convenient for me to get to Abbotsford as I live in Richmond. “No worries” says Manny, he arranged pick up and brought it back the same day personally. Customer service at its finest. I am now a proud owner of a 2019 Fully loaded Silk Metallic Blue Jetta! Vroom Vroom! Thanks Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Manny Sandhu

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Friendly Staff focused on Exceptional service"

- Oneguy83

Great staff who work really hard to make sure you are getting a great deal and also getting into the right Volkswagen for you. the Sales team is a great bunch of people who you can tell are passionate about the work and ensuring your happy with your purchase. They are willing to go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and that continues after the purchase as well. the Parts and Service staff are friendly and approachable and always willing to help direct you to the right place to get your questions answered. a Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent working with sales - Josh. Would recommend him"

- Stone, Robert

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the dealership. I did not feel any pressure to purchase and once I made up my mind, they were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted. I still have concerns about what was discussed between Kelly and myself. I bought the car on June 7 and am entitled to a refund from the extended warranty and am still waiting for this refund. This I find unacceptable as I had to pay up front with my credit card, yet the dealer puts the paper work in and there has been no follow up with me as a customer since. This does leave a bit of a bad taste after the excellent way I was treated originally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Josh Vanden Eykel

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our tradgedy turned nightmare!"

- Veronica

Total loss accident, at time when we had to move. Replacement ins so we went back to VW. First expert great, when we had money. A illness taking everything from us. When we said we didn't want the high payments anymore or the 2019 service changed. They tried tricking into buying the 2019 courtesy car they sent us home in after we expressed different interests, only to send out "paperwork" from financibg to purchase the vehicle we didn't want! After that my calls never answers, If I was lucky to get a call I had to reexplain everything and then no follow up. Six weeks of this. Now we're 6 months later and not resolved. thus led to us unable to move, assaulted with weapons by others on property and then a accident that almost took my my husband's life in the 300 truck a friend sold us. Jason publicly humiliated us, swore at us and called us pain in the xxxxx. Why because we didn't want an inflated payment in a vehicle we didnt like! This his whole tradgedy could have been avoided if the get sold us the used truck we needed to move. 30 years in customer service management and this is the most horrific service I've seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Guy

Great bunch of people. Very helpful and professional. Knew what I was looking for and my price range and help me find the best car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress sales"

- GTIMAN2

I'm giving this dealership a 5 Star rating because of my experience purchasing my Atlas. Richard is knowledgeable, polite and made my purchasing experience simple. Afterwards he followed up and helped answer questions I had regarding the many features and settings of my new vehicle. I felt he was genuinely interested in making me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Richard P. Kantor

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, very personal!!!"

- The Russian

I am a regular customer at Abbotsford Volkswagen. My parents bought two cars from this dealership too!!! Every time the service have been great!!! Richard is very professional and very knowledgeable at the product! My parents and I are very happy with our experience at Abbotsford Volkswagen! I would always recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen! Great deals! Great service! Great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, Melissa Jakoby, Stefani Baron, Richard P. Kantor

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Service"

- Vroooom

The service at Abbotsford Volkswagen has been awful for myself and my family. I bought a car within the last 4 months and the rear brakes are completely gone. I took my car into a mechanic shop to get it looked at for noise and upon their inspection they found the brakes to be in awful condition. The mechanic explained to me that the car would have had to been sold with the brake pads already at an unsafe depth, and he allowed to keep my car at the shop as it was unsafe to drive. I contacted VW and explained my situation as I was upset that this condition was not disclosed to me when I bought the car or in the inspection report (that cannot be found oddly enough). I was told countless times that I would be getting a call back and received none. I called, left messages, and even showed up in person as this was affecting my everyday life without having a car while working full-time out of the city. After meeting in person they told me they would send someone to pick up my car and take it to their service department to check it out, after 3 days of waiting to hear and the car remaining untouched, I reached out and tried to get a hold of them. I got my mum to try and call Richard and she got a call back right away as he thought she was a customer he could get money out of. During the phone call he lied, stating that he called me through out the day when he never did. The next day Kelly called my mum informing me that he cannot send anyone to pick up my car until I deleted my review I had made on them, holding my car against me for stating my opinion on the awful experience I had been dealing with. In the end I had to get my car fixed elsewhere as I could not wait for VW to get their stuff together and own up to what they did. Terrible experience, myself, my family, and everyone I know will never be back here again. I recommend White Rock VW if you need any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, Richard P. Kantor

Jun 19, 2019

Abbotsford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We will be looking into this issue and taking serious consideration of your comments. Please call Jason (senior sales manager) at 604-853-1181 if you have any other information and we try to make this a positive experience that the majority of our customers enjoy. We strive for 100% satisfaction and if we fell short, we will do our best to fix this. Thanks again, Your Abbotsford VW Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,888

2018 Audi Q7

$69,888

Used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $32,988

2016 Audi Q3

$32,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $39,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$39,988

Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $34,988

2012 Volkswagen Touareg

$34,988

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,988

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,988

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta car

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,988