Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Keegan Marsden.
Keegan Marsden
Keegan Marsden, Service Manager, Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
5.0

Keegan Marsden

Service Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Keegan Marsden

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Braeden

Sometimes stuff happens. And to me, a truly great company steps up to the plate and does what it takes to fix a problem. I cannot say enough about the exceptional service and care that the staff at Mainline Chrysler exhibited to make sure purchasing the perfect truck was attained! Your care, attention, and integrity is truly appreciated. Thank you for the amazing experience. Keegan, Justin, and Wes, to name just a few, have my recommendation without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Wes Rubbra , Justin

May 28, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for the review Braeden, We appreciate great customers like you! Glad we could help you out! Enjoy the new ride.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manager was great, truck is awesome - friendly staff"

- Jmr589

I give Mainline Chrysler a 4 not because of the amazing truck, or the good pricing....not because the sales manager did everything in his power to make the deal work within my needs and budget.... and they dont get a 4 because their service dudes are fun, friendly and awesome.... they dont even get a 4 because the salesman encountered a bit of a learning experience with me. He was great. They get a 4 because of whatever training the sales staff received that taught them it is ok to try and weasle in a $4000 undercarriage protection deal - all the while making it sound like it was just thrown in at no cost. As well - anyone in finance or sales should be promoting the 200,000k powertrain warranty as opposed to the 100,000 bumper to bumper (increase from factory 60k) there is literally a $400 difference. Also - I dont believe I should have had to bring to their attention that I needed a credit for the remaining insurance I had financed with my previous truck. That extra cost would have been added in with my new truck had I not brought it up. Little things like that are actually pretty big. I believe that management would earn alot of respect and appreciation if they passed that moral down to staff in training - the moral that tells their customer they are actually looking out for their best interest, not just the bottom line. In the end, I got what I wanted at a price I could afford and the staff were truly awesome. I just believe that the points I mentioned (which add up to about $7000 plus interest) should not have been something I needed to deal with. Morale, ethics and values need to be reflected and prioritized from the top down. They may have a higher retention rate of both customers and employees if that were to be worked on. Overall, the experience was great. And i truly enjoyed dealing with every single staff The truck itself was a great price and they worked hard to make the deal work. I would recommend the dealership for sure - I just hope the higher ups take a look at what they could maybe learn from their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Wes Rubbra

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram"

- Dusty21861

I have bought several new vehicles from Rosetown mainline over the past few years. Wes Rubbra my salesman sold me 2 Limiteds last year alone. Can't say thank you enuff Wes.... I TOTALLY love my 19 Limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ service"

- Brock13

Worth the drive is an understatement. Rebecca was awesome to deal with. She stayed an extra 2 hours after they closed to ensure I got my vehicle. Highly reccomend her and mainline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Brock13, Thanks for taking the drive out to see us!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team"

- hp98173

Since our first conversation Rebecca has been wonderful, ensuring everything went smoothly. found the car in the price i wanted, had everything lined up so when i got to the dealership we could go right out and look at the car and test drive without having to wait around for someone to be free. The service team was able to handle the quick work i wanted done the day i was picking up the car so we didn't need to do a return trip. would definitely buy again go there first when buying our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks hp98173! We are happy that everything worked out great! Can't wait to see you guys again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$63,385

2018 Ram 1500

$61,410

2018 Ram 2500

$90,770

2018 Ram 3500

$79,655

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$59,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$67,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$51,275