Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keegan Harvey.
Keegan Harvey
Keegan Harvey, Sales Consultant, Island Ford Superstore
4.9

Keegan Harvey

Sales Consultant

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Hey there! My name is Keegan and I can't wait to work with you! Born and raised on Vancouver Island, I like to bring as much of the Island lifestyle into my work as possible. My entire family lives nearby, including my 6 month old niece, who I love to spend time with! In my off time, I enjoy boating, camping, riding my motorcycle, cooking and working on vehicles with friends. My favourite car is the rare "Zonda, Cinque Roadster". I love cars, trucks and anything with an engine! I'm fun, charismatic and knowledgeable and I want to help find the right vehicle for you! Let's get started now - call or text me at (778)-674-7865

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Keegan Harvey

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy camper

My wife and I liked our salesman(Keegan) on our first visit but that did not end with a car. Keegan kept in touch in a non bothersome kind of way, and then a car came in that he thought would suit us and phoned. It turned out to be the right car for us and after a little haggling we reached a deal and drove away happy. And it didn't end there, when we came back to pick up our old car we had a left and to get the new one detailed we were given a fantastic fun car to use as a loaner. We were treated fantastic and everyone we had a chance to meet during all our visits were the best. I will be recommending Keegan and the dealership to anyone who will listen. Makes me want to go back and buy that loaner we had for the afternoon. Thanks Keegan Barbara and Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Ralph

All the staff we dealt with were friendly, helpful and professional. We cannot comment on quality of work as our experience was for a used vehicle purchase only. We were treated with courtesy and able to complete our deal quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala , Erin in licencing and insurance

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence at Island Ford"

- Jroc

It was a excellent experience buying a vehicle from Island Ford. No pressure from any sales staff and knew the answers to my questions Great staff always willing to help and go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Island Ford is THE BEST"

- RaeAberdeen

I don't know where to begin my gratitude for my experience at Island Ford. I live on the mainland and followed Sales Manager Ryan Leverette over from New Westminster because of the excellent service I had from him in the past. I knew I was getting taken care of by making the trip over after Ryan spent months lining up the right Explorer for me back and forth patiently through email. When my family arrived at Island Ford little did I know Ryan would have his team taking care of us and going out of there way to make us all feel like part of their family. Ryan had me lined up with Keegan Harvey from Sales and I couldn't give him less than PERFECT for his service. More so, for him going out of his way to take care of my family and attend to my wife while I was talking to finance. He even offered to watch our kids and let my wife have a break. Keegan's knowledge and attention to details while showing me my new Ford was on point and relaxed, I couldn't be more happier for meeting Keegan. I even forgot my garage door opener and sunglasses in my trade in vehicle and he had them in the mail the next day. Keegan is amazing. If you're reading this and thinking about Island Ford make sure you find Keegan and he will take care of you. Ryan also had me taken care from Mitzi Mogden in finance. She is THE BEST. She went out of her way as well calling Ford Corporate and saving money left right and center! She will take care of you too. One of the best things too about Ryan and Island Ford team is that they paid my way over on the ferry. So if you're thinking of buying from them over on the mainland definitely let them know and they'll help you out. Like I mentioned before, I had followed Ryan over from the mainland because of his amazing service to me from 3 years ago, but little did I know when I arrived at Island Ford his team of Keegan and Mitzi would treat me like a VIP customer. I HIGHLY recommend Island Ford 100%. Hand down. THE BEST. Also, they have ROUGH F-150's. Exactly. Go over and see Island Ford! You'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Ryan Leverette

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on a new F-150"

- DWC

Started with a trip to the service department for oil and service on my Escape. When the day was over I drove home in a new F-150. Keegan, and all staff, were excellent to work with. Understood my priorities and found the truck that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Boris Jurcic

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- misskitty

Keegan and the staff at Island Ford could not have been more helpful without being pushy. I felt very welcome. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service / Family Friendly"

- bpaterson

We went to Island ford after looking online at a 2017 Ford Expedition we were interested in. After talking with Keegan over the phone we set up a date and went to see the vehicle. Upon arriving we found our soon to be vehicle parked out front and warming up. Keegan was very knowledgeable and professional throughout our whole buying experience, our 2.5 year old son came along for the test drive and unfortunately his favourite toy airplane broke in the truck. When we went back to the dealership to finalize the deal Keegan was there and had a new toy airplane for our son! Keegan attention to detail will have me coming back for my next vehicle for sure! Highly recommend Keegan and Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Lola's truck.

Looking for a truck to tow a 5th wheel we were purchasing. We walked in and were cheerfully greeted by the sales manager who introduced us to Keegan Harvey. He listened to what our requirements were and showed us a F350 Superduty diesel. We made an appointment to take it for a test drive and loved it. It is a great truck. We ended up purchasing it. The entire sales process was very enjoyable. Never felt pressured and all of our questions were answered immediately or answered a short time later. When we came in to pick the truck up, Keegan was very helpful explaining what all functions were in the truck and informing us that we were very welcome to come back whenever we ever had any questions. We've never had a vehicle that we have had so many compliments on. I would not hesitate to recommend Island Ford and Keegan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent easy deal from start to finish."

- Rouschfan

From start to finish the deal was easy peasy. Would not hesitate to return for next car deal. Or pick up as I love Ford PUs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Chris Tarala , Brooke insurance

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Keegan Harvey at Island Ford !!"

- Dillon Vincent

I recently bought a vehicle from Island Ford and had a great experience. I was lucky enough to have Keegan Harvey look after us throughout the whole transaction. He provided pictures and a very accurate description of the vehicle. When we decided to make the purchase he picked us up at the airport and looked after us every step of the way. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and is certainly an asset to Island Ford. I would highly recommend Keegan to other future buyers looking for quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

1
1 - 10 of 24 results