About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Keegan Harvey.
Keegan Harvey
Keegan Harvey, Sales Consultant, Island Ford
4.8

Keegan Harvey

Sales Consultant

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Hey there! My name is Keegan and I can't wait to work with you! Born and raised on Vancouver Island, I like to bring as much of the Island lifestyle into my work as possible. My entire family lives nearby, including my 6 month old niece, who I love to spend time with! In my off time, I enjoy boating, camping, riding my motorcycle, cooking and working on vehicles with friends. My favourite car is the rare "Zonda, Cinque Roadster". I love cars, trucks and anything with an engine! I'm fun, charismatic and knowledgeable and I want to help find the right vehicle for you! Let's get started now - call or text me at (778)-674-7865

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Keegan Harvey

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a new F-150"

- DWC

Started with a trip to the service department for oil and service on my Escape. When the day was over I drove home in a new F-150. Keegan, and all staff, were excellent to work with. Understood my priorities and found the truck that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Boris Jurcic

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- misskitty

Keegan and the staff at Island Ford could not have been more helpful without being pushy. I felt very welcome. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service / Family Friendly"

- bpaterson

We went to Island ford after looking online at a 2017 Ford Expedition we were interested in. After talking with Keegan over the phone we set up a date and went to see the vehicle. Upon arriving we found our soon to be vehicle parked out front and warming up. Keegan was very knowledgeable and professional throughout our whole buying experience, our 2.5 year old son came along for the test drive and unfortunately his favourite toy airplane broke in the truck. When we went back to the dealership to finalize the deal Keegan was there and had a new toy airplane for our son! Keegan attention to detail will have me coming back for my next vehicle for sure! Highly recommend Keegan and Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Lola's truck.

Looking for a truck to tow a 5th wheel we were purchasing. We walked in and were cheerfully greeted by the sales manager who introduced us to Keegan Harvey. He listened to what our requirements were and showed us a F350 Superduty diesel. We made an appointment to take it for a test drive and loved it. It is a great truck. We ended up purchasing it. The entire sales process was very enjoyable. Never felt pressured and all of our questions were answered immediately or answered a short time later. When we came in to pick the truck up, Keegan was very helpful explaining what all functions were in the truck and informing us that we were very welcome to come back whenever we ever had any questions. We've never had a vehicle that we have had so many compliments on. I would not hesitate to recommend Island Ford and Keegan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent easy deal from start to finish."

- Rouschfan

From start to finish the deal was easy peasy. Would not hesitate to return for next car deal. Or pick up as I love Ford PUs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Chris Tarala , Brooke insurance

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with Keegan Harvey at Island Ford !!"

- Dillon Vincent

I recently bought a vehicle from Island Ford and had a great experience. I was lucky enough to have Keegan Harvey look after us throughout the whole transaction. He provided pictures and a very accurate description of the vehicle. When we decided to make the purchase he picked us up at the airport and looked after us every step of the way. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and is certainly an asset to Island Ford. I would highly recommend Keegan to other future buyers looking for quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Shropshirelad

Followed up on looking at the I very informative website about a number of the cars on sale. Keagan responded quickly by e- mail and I arranged to go to the dealership a couple of days later ( no further hassling e- mails which was appreciated). Great welcome by Keagan who thoroughly researched what type of car I was looking for and then appraised my trade in. He then provided a number of cars to look at and drive that were in my price range. I settled on a great deal that he offered me on a Ford Fusion. The car was made ready for me after I sorted the insurance (on site) and the payment with Mitzi (who was very informative and helpful with a lovely approach that took the pain out of the money!). The process was so quick that the car has to go back soon for a full detailed prep but I know that will go well and I will be pleased to visit the Duncan Ford Team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found was I was looking for"

- GT 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

Keegan was very professional and also able to communicate on a personal level. He is a great salesperson and is very respectful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Keegan to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle at Island Ford. He went beyond the call of duty in giving me a ride from my home to pick up the vehicle after purchase and made every effort to accommodate me during the process. I also have to give an honorable mention to Amado who also participated in the process. Great job both of you. THank you Keegan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Amado Rodriguez

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened to the customer"

- carrb

Listened to the customer on what we wanted in the vehicle and price range. Was efficient and thorough and also caring with what we were looking for. When buying a used vehicle one never knows what you are getting, only from what your salesperson tells you. We have every confidence in what Keegan was selling us by the meticulous outline he showed us in the process. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless process"

- jacron

Keegan met us on the used car lot at Island Ford,, After understanding our needs he led us through the negotiation process, explained all the methodology of assessing the value of our trade and culminating the final deal. In addition there were aspects of the vehicle of interest we wanted to change, the options for this were explored with the help of Keegan who arranged contact with a third party. The entire process was completed in a few hours and we drove off in our new vehicle. We were impressed with all the people we met at Island Ford, all helpfull and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala

1
1 - 10 of 20 results