Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Gallivan.
Kathy Gallivan
Kathy Gallivan at Mac Lang Orillia
4.9

Kathy Gallivan

Sales Consultant

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Kathy Gallivan

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have every confidence in Mac Lang service"

- Kim Novak

Mac Lang Service Department representatives offer courteous, superb service. That is what I’ve found over the years I’ve brought my Chrysler 300 to them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer and service place"

- trumpp

I have been using them for over 20 years..Chuck and Ingrid are fantastic as is Kathy(when we bought out latest car on the criteria that my wife hade to be able to easily get in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Ingrid Townson

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and..."

- Ab

The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and cheery. Prompt service with excellent shuttle service. Mechanical issues are always speedily attended to. Receptionist is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Hawm12

Kathy helped my daughter lease her dream Jeep wrangler a year and a half ago and was great. When she decided to go back to School both Kathy and Amanda went over and above great customer service to help us. As we had to get her lease transferred. They were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy and Amanda

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- Sheila C

Caring professionals they go above and beyond customer service. They provide such excellent service to their customers. They go the extra mile to make customers happy. Kathy,Alanna and Carrie are just a few staff that I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight , Alanna

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- aimeeb81

The service advisors are nice, friendly, knowledgeable people. I took my car in for service and while I was there I inquired about a newer vehicle and had just as exceptional service with the sales staff too. This dealership is welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kenyon, Darrell Verdon

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new 2019 Ram 2500 6.7 Diesel"

- JMcQuaid

While searching for a specific truck in mind, Kathy searched high and low to find the model and options that I needed. Awesome customer service with tonnes of communication. Carrie in the final steps of purchasing had everything prepared and was super friendly. Overall a great experience at Mac Lang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Tanya Walton

I find them to be honest hard working people that are always there for you. I love how Chuck always greets me by name, and how I always have a good laugh talking to Ingrid on the phone. When I bought my car Kathy was excellent, very honest! I would recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathy was great, very knowledgable made the sale go smoothly"

- Brown

I was going to purchase a GMC truck that day when I heard Sam Elliot talking about a Ram. So I drove over and thanks to Kathy's knowledge and expertise I purchased the Ram that day. Feel it was the best decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Efficient!"

- A&L

This is our second purchase from this dealership and sales person as well. Kathy made the process so simple the first time around that we knew without hesitation that we would return to her in the future and were not disappointed! Carrie could not have made the paperwork a more efficient and simple process. She got through it all the day that the deal was made while our toddler was with a babysitter so that we wouldn’t have to try to complete it all on pick up day with him running around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

May 28, 2018

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,163

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,163

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,699

2018 Jeep Compass

$35,699

Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,675

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,294

2018 Dodge Journey

$33,294

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ram 1500

$30,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,988

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

Used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,488

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,421

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,421