Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Gallivan.
Kathy Gallivan
Kathy Gallivan, Sales Consultant, Mac Lang Orillia
not yet rated

Kathy Gallivan

Sales Consultant

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Kathy Gallivan

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new 2019 Ram 2500 6.7 Diesel"

- JMcQuaid

While searching for a specific truck in mind, Kathy searched high and low to find the model and options that I needed. Awesome customer service with tonnes of communication. Carrie in the final steps of purchasing had everything prepared and was super friendly. Overall a great experience at Mac Lang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Tanya Walton

I find them to be honest hard working people that are always there for you. I love how Chuck always greets me by name, and how I always have a good laugh talking to Ingrid on the phone. When I bought my car Kathy was excellent, very honest! I would recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathy was great, very knowledgable made the sale go smoothly"

- Brown

I was going to purchase a GMC truck that day when I heard Sam Elliot talking about a Ram. So I drove over and thanks to Kathy's knowledge and expertise I purchased the Ram that day. Feel it was the best decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Efficient!"

- A&L

This is our second purchase from this dealership and sales person as well. Kathy made the process so simple the first time around that we knew without hesitation that we would return to her in the future and were not disappointed! Carrie could not have made the paperwork a more efficient and simple process. She got through it all the day that the deal was made while our toddler was with a babysitter so that we wouldn’t have to try to complete it all on pick up day with him running around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

May 28, 2018

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always feel well cared for at this dealership. "

- Jeep Lover

Second time buying a new vehicle at this dealership. Kathy and Carrie make a great team for those single women out there looking for a positive experience in buying a car. Either Chuck or Ingrid are extremely efficient and courteous when I bring my vehicles in for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your review

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. "

- Chris Hanson...

See above....Total pleasant experience...kudos to all.Efficient and pleasant to deal with,regardless if it was sales,service or finance.I am always treated with respect and kindness. With thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- Penny Lawrence

This was my second time in purchasing a new vehicle from Kathy Gallivan. She always makes everything so simple. I called her, told her what I was looking for....10 minutes later she called and told me my colour choice was silver or black. I told her I would come and see if it seemed to fit me. Two hours later, I had taken the silver one for a test drive, took her back to the dealership and told her I would be back on the 1st of April to pick it up. Picked it up and she explained everything to me. They took my old vehicle for a trade in and I was one very happy customer. AGAIN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

May 01, 2017

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Easy"

- debkj

I don't live in the area, so it was great to have everything ironed out over the phone. I came in on Saturday morning, and was out with my new van in about an hour. Kathy was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

Apr 04, 2017

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We appreciate your business and your time

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff and Dealership"

- kayakerdave

This is my second Dodge at Mac Lang and dealing with Kathy Gallivan and Carrie McCreight is truly a pleasure. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient with me as I decide what I want to purchase. I will be back and will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight, Chuck Houtby

Oct 21, 2016

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new cherokee"

- jim & diane

After driving the Cherokee this was the one for us . Kathy was excellent in explaining everything about the vehicle. Carrie made the transaction very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

Oct 03, 2016

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$33,821

2017 Dodge Journey

$29,897

2018 Ram 1500

$44,617

2018 Ram 1500

$44,457

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,488

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,988