About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of KarLee Collings.
KarLee Collings
KarLee Collings, Finance Manager, Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

KarLee Collings

Finance Manager

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

20 Mulcahy Ct
Orillia, ON L3V 7W7

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

15 Reviews of KarLee Collings

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store as always!"

- carlingcove

The new GMC Denali with the new updated tail gate is great! 6.2 engine has great power and the vehicle has a smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gravelle

Jan 15, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on this exciting purchase! You are officially one of the first 2019 Sierra's from Jim Wilson Chevrolet on the road. You will be turning heads while you cruise through town. Enjoy putting some kilometers on that brand new pick up!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jim Wilson's"

- deesim

I love my 2018 Equinox! Paul Gravelle is awesome and he made sure I got the kind of car I was looking for. KarLee Collings was a great with the financing part; very friendly and explained everything that I needed to know. I would recommend Jim Wilson's Dealership to anyone that is looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gravelle

Jan 15, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

This made our day! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We love hearing from happy customers. It was a pleasure to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Enjoy!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and Service."

- Grant and Marilyn Holditch

We have bought 4 new cars from Jim Wilson's and have always had excellent respectful service. We are sorry to hear Neville Gale, our usual salesperson has some medical issues at the moment and pray he will return to full health, but Adam Moon stepped up to the plate and we are very pleased as he went out of his way to explain everything and introduce us to all the features of the Chev. Trax. We thank all the staff of Jim Wilson's for doing their best for their customers. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank YOU for coming back to us again and again! We truly appreciate you choosing to deal with our team. It's always a pleasure to help you out. Enjoy that new car smell! Don't forget to say hello when you come in for your first complimentary oil change.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Great Experience!"

- Justin & Laura

We were looking at purchasing a used pickup truck and decided to stop in at Jim Wilson's Chevrolet because we always hear the dealership advertised on the radio. Bernie greeted us at the door and immediately made us feel welcome. Bernie took us into his office and went over numbers with us and we figured out a realistic budget and truck size that would be perfect for our needs. We decided to take advantage of the 0% interest on a new truck that had all the bells & whistles we wanted. Bernie was extremely thorough, professional and honest through every step and made sure we were completely comfortable in every decision we were making. Being a couple in our 20's we always seem to be looked over as kids but that was definitely not the case when it came to financing with KarLee. She was very professional with us and has such a wonderful up-beat personality that keeps you excited about your big purchase well going through the "scary financing stage". We couldn't have asked for a better team to help us along with our purchase! We would highly recommend Jim Wilson's dealership to everyone and look forward to continuing our future business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Bartz

Jan 10, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us your story. It sounds like Bernie gave you the true Jim Wilson Chevrolet treatment! Enjoy putting some kilometers on your brand new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at anytime throughout your ownership. See you on your next visit!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Edward

When looking for a vehicle Adam Moon was exceptionally personable, down to earth, and a pleasure to talk too. Once we worked out the truck I wanted in came Karlee Collings who continued that exceptional experience through all the financial details. I cant say enough about how positive I felt about my experience at Jim Wilson Chevrolet with these two super stars that assisted me in my purchase. Ill definately be coming back for service, my next vehicle and recommending Jim Wilson (in particularly Adam and Karlee) to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon

Jan 02, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. Thanks for sharing your story! If you need anything at all going forward, you know how to reach us. We will be here for you and all your automotive needs. Thank you again for taking the time. Drive safe!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Obee95

Bought the truck from Paul Gravell He was very professional and honest in his sales approach, which is alsways appreciated. Went the extra mile for us and that is why we purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gravelle

Jan 02, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you with your purchase. You chose one xxxx of a truck! Enjoy putting some pavement in your rear view mirror. Let us know if you need anything!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly experience"

- Jamie and Lyndsay

Had an amazing sales man. Friendly, helpful, was looking out for our best interest the whole time. Honest and made sure we new everything we needed to know. We enjoyed our experience at Jim Wilson's and would recomend everyone going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Bartz

Dec 14, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Jamie and Lyndsay! We appreciate the feedback. Let us know if you have any questions! Be safe out there.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and resourceful. "

- KNicholson

I received helpful advice on what would be a perfect vehicle for my family and I enjoyed the whole process when purchasing my new vehicle. So far I love my Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris, Adam Moon

Nov 29, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congrats on your brand new Traverse! We are very happy to hear you're loving it. If you need anything, please let us know. We are always happy to help.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I have ever received at a dealership!"

- Kdwoodbyrne

Bernie was over the top! Knowledgeable, considerate, helpful, kind and very funny. I enjoyed everything about my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone 😁...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Bartz , Karlee Collings

Nov 26, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very proud to know Bernie has left such an impression with his service. It sounds like he has successfully helped you find the perfect truck. We truly appreciate the opportunity and thank you for leaving a review. See you at your first complimentary oil change!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"terrific"

- Harv

While I have been dealing with this dealership for more than 10 years and referred my daughter & son each of whom did purchase, this was the first opportunity I had to deal with Paul. I found him to be very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and sincere. He took the time to ensure that I fully understood all purchase options then provided valuable assistance my understanding of the overall vehicle operatuon. Definately a satisfactory experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt French, Paul Gravelle

Nov 23, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you telling us about your experience with us, Harv. Thank you so much for your continuous loyalty throughout the years. We promise we will always be here for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,509

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,204

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,404

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,369

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,874

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,474

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$73,294

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,144