Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Sturko.
Justin Sturko
Justin Sturko, Finance Mgr., South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Justin Sturko

Finance Mgr.

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me
Contact Me

116 Reviews of Justin Sturko

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed!!!!"

- Oilfield Slave

It took only 10 minutes to get an offer from Kyle Buckle which quickly turned into a car deal. My wife and I drove all the way from Edmonton to get the perfect vehicle, color, trim level, trade value add payment. Justin Sturcko made the finance easy. Darren Clarke made the delivery and awesome experience for my wife. Thank you team. Keep up the awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buckle

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cesar is the Man!!!"

- DonInYYC

Cesar sold us our first VW - a 2018 Tiguan - after years with Audi products. It was great experience with lots of test drives, answering our silly questions and help negotiating an excellent deal. I would recommend Cesar without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar V

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- cay133

Came in not knowing anything about buying a car / what to look for in a car but both Cesar and Justin made it super easy and were very helpful throughout the entire process! I appreciate the effort they put in to make sure I walked away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar V

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great and easy experience purchasing my new car! "

- Linda

Matt and Justin made everything so easy. I feel very confident in my purchase and look forward to my future relationships with the dealership and Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delbeke

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Dark3r

Shopping for a used car is intimidating at the very least. Add in a pushy used car salesman and it makes it that much worse. At South Centre Volkswagen not once did we feel pressured into buying a car or intimidated around the dealership. Matt was beyond understanding and easy to get along with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and great to deal with. We will for sure be back to see Matt when we need our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delbeke , Darrin Clarke

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Jwood

Since I bought my VW Golf, I've received nothing but outstanding customer service. Brad from Sales, Justin in Finance, Kyle in Sales and showing me how my car works, and Chad in service have been absolutely amazing. They've all checked in with me numerous times to ensure I love my new purchase, and while it was in for initial servicing, Chad updated me every step of the way so I always knew which step they were at on my car. The service took longer than expected but with my loaner vehicle and regular updates, I always felt in the know, and didn't mind the wait time. I feel like all these guys are my buddies now and I would never be afraid to contact them for questions, or more importantly in a couple years, another car. I can't wait to brag to all my friends about how well I've been treated even after the car was purchased! Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Leggett, Kyle Buckle , Chad Desrosiers

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free and Professional"

- DavNik

Met with Cesar, took a test drive. Cesar was great, going through South Centres mechanics evaluation and Car Proof documents. Billy was helpful and courteous. Darren and Justin made the financing easy. Very happy with the service we received. They all made the purchase of our new car very enjoyable. We are completely satisfied and would recommend South Centre VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar V , Billy, Darren

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- VW Girl

We were very pleased with the service we received from South Centre Volkswagen. Their attention, service, follow up has been exceptional. We would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for making our experience stress free and fun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Strid

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Mpols10

Very pleasant dealership to deal with, This is the second time purchasing a used vehicle through southcentre, I had a good first experience which led me back the second time. Kyle Buckle was my salesman and was great to deal with, very knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with! From sales to finance department overall it was Great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buckle

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfaction guaranteed "

- May Saavedra

Kyle was really helpful and entertained us well since day1. explained the best he could and always made us feel comfortable and in a friendly manner.i really love the vehicle i purchased. shout out to Kyle for doing so good. i highly recommend the dealership, remember KYLE is the name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buckle

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$61,178

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,750

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$27,000

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,188

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$41,488

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$14,850

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,500

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$16,000