About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Oliveira.
Justin Oliveira
Justin Oliveira, Pre-Owned Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.5

Justin Oliveira

Pre-Owned Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Justin Oliveira

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness sales"

- Justinkemp

Reese was helpful and knowledgeable. Solved all my problems. Justin was amazing too! Got me in a new truck and traded my old car with ease and at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy I dealt with this London location!"

- fordgrl

I was referred to this London location to see if I could get into my 4th Ford vehicle. My last 3 cars were with another location but I am glad I decided to come into Oakridge Ford. Justin O dealt with my trade in and Vera P helped me get into the best Escape! Mark was pleasant to deal with on the finalizing of my purchase! The three was the Best Trio to get into a vehicle with no hassles and fast delivery. I look forward to future interactions with this great team! Happy customer of new 2017 Escape. C.Browning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Palmeri, Mark Stewart

Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you at our service department.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable confident reassuringly "

- Sweet ride 123

Very helpfully and knowledgeable about my truck I wanted. I felt at ease through the whole process. Steve was adiment that I drive both engines so I was confident I was getting the best truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk, Charles Gardiner

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Suzanne McCullough

John Gillan, Justin Oliveira and Mark Stewart made our experience outstanding! Friendly, knowledgeable and caring! Made us feel comfortable and provided us with incredible service. Went above and way beyond our expectations. They got us into our truck within a couple of days and we can now look forward to our family camping vacation out to British Columbia with peace of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan, Mark Stewart

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Oakridge Ford, enjoy your truck!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very poor customer service. Unprofessional sales people"

- ED A.

This will be my last visit for this dealership after what happened to me. I was interested in one used bargain vehicle and I called the salesman a day before and told him I wanna come to check this car. He was rude and not friendly at all when I was talking to him and his name Justin. I came the next day to the dealership to meet the guy and he was busy with another customer. I waited and waited for him to finish then I asked the receptionist to hook me up with another sale guy since they were just walking in the hall way and doing nothing. Finally I got another sale guy his name John and he was so rude as well. I told him I wanna see the car and I will meet him in that area. He then stopped me after 10 minutes to tell me that the cars were sold before one hour. Are you kidding me? Anyways, I don't think that anybody care from this dealership about what happened to me, but what I know that I will never ever buy anything from them or recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

May 12, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our dealership and we will be sure to review your comments with our staff in an effort to improve the experiences for our future customers.

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Caitlin O

Extremely friendly dealership! Reese went above and beyond to ensure I purchased an SUV I was most comfortable and happiest with. After I decided on the escape I wanted the process was absolutely painless, quick and professional. Reese took the time to explain the entire system of the car (Bluetooth, nav, CarPlay). I would recommend Reese time and time again to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Reese!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese is a dream come true! "

- RebeccaSIB

Reese helped me chose exactly what I wanted and kept it in the price range I needed. He goes above and beyond for his customers. He let me choose appointments that fit my schedule even if they weren't in his working hours. He always answers when I text/call and helps me address any issues I may be facing. Charles was also extremely helpful. He provided me with excellent knowledge on all the warranties and maintenance plans I should get to protect my new escape while also staying within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience - Hope the service is the same "

- dodge challenger

The vehicle we got was what we were looking for - the sales personal were excellent to deal with - I give them credit - as we brought a Dodge Challenger and they welcomed us just like we were buying a ford - maybe next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results