Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Murray.
Justin Murray
Justin Murray at Car-On Auto Sales
not yet rated

Justin Murray

Licensed Technician

Car-On Auto Sales

1700 Cyrville Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L8

Contact Me

As one of our experienced licensed technicians, Justin is exposed to various and new models of vehicles, allowing him to always find interest in his job. Not only does he enjoy being part of the Car-On team, but his line of work allows for him to continuously learn within the auto industry.

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Justin Murray

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first Car "

- Court

Wade was amazing helped me find the right car in my budget. On the test drives he commented on how I felt more comfortable in the Sonic. I agreed and went with the Sonic. He made the whole process very relaxing and was very accommodating. My finance person Richard was amazing and very sweet. I have bruised credit and very felt judged. I wanted to finance the car on my own and he made sure of it. Both guys went over and above in their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault, Ken Iselmoe, Wade Kerr

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car-Buying Experience, by Far"

- Glenna

I can't say enough about how positive my experience with Car-on has been from start to finish. From the moment I met Wade, he made me feel like I was sincerely welcomed by everyone at Car-on by taking me on a tour of the entire place, and introducing me to everyone I may come in contact with. He was so helpful with choosing the exact car to meet my needs, and was patient with all my questions, concerns and multiple test drives. I certainly felt that Wade's goal was to find me the car that would make me the happiest on all fronts, and was impressed with how much he genuinely cared. I would highly recommend Wade AND Car-on to anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault, Denis Mongeon, Derrick Bray, Ken Iselmoe, Wade Kerr , Alex Caron

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very considerate "

- joe larmond

I went in looking for information on what to expect with financing a car. I have owned 5 cars before this but this was my best experience with a car dealer hands down. They were very knowledgeable and Mario was so helpful and he got me into one of my dream cars the bmw x1 and man does she go. Thank you everyone I will defiantly be back again and will defiantly recommend all my friends and fellow business owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet, Dan Boyd

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderfully surprised"

- Phil

I have recently purchased a vehicle from Car-on and I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the team. They treat you like family, and do whatever they can to make sure you leave happy. I'm definitely buying my next car from Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Caron , Mat Caron

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great people!!"

- Designer nat

Sean was my salesperson for finding a used car - a short while ago- was so impressed with the service I received from him and all departments! Sean was a straightforward and personable sales person who was very professional from the first handshake onwards... showed me around the lot knowing everything they had to offer in my price range that would meet my criteria. in the end I upgraded to a car that stole my heart and Sean made it happen! The entire team was awesome! Service department, finance... I even chatted with the owner and felt genuinely well taken care of . Definitely will go back for the next car! Thanks Sean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault, Sean Ingham , Pierre Caron

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service Car-On"

- Manon

I bought a 2010 Kia Soul 4U. They are very kind, polite and they answer all your questions. I would tell my friends and family to go check it out. Thank you Mario Brunet for your awesome customer service. Manon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wait, what?"

- Greg

This is my second review of Car-On. But why? I had to replace another vehicle due to an accident that had the car written off. After I purchased my Ford Taurus from Car-on there was an issue with it. We collectively thought that it could have been ice in the suspension because of the weather, but as it turns out that was not the case. Regardless we purchased the vehicle even with all my "spidy senses" tingling. Here is where I was surprised. Car-On could have easily made my life even more challenging, but here is where it get's interesting. They didn't. They waited for a good time for me and my family and fixed the car. Is that all? No, they followed-up to make sure that the problem was corrected. Then, to get my car back to me, they had one of their employees drive to get me in a snow storm on a Sens game night. Not necessary, but appreciated. I have purchased a number of vehicles, and was so tired of just being another sale for the business. The selling really starts after the sale is made. My experience with Car-on is that they appreciate the business. My only hope is that Car-on stays truly customer focused as they grow, because there is no doubt that they will. In my experience, Car-on is the best that I have had the opportunity of dealing with in both sales and after-sales service. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Mongeon, Mario Brunet, Ken Iselmoe , Alex in Service

July 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"FIRST VISIT"

- joethepat

I have never been to this dealership before, however, I had heard of them through a friend. I decided to make an appt to have an oil change done. I was impressed by the showroom and the overall dealership itself. Alex at the service counter was extremely polite and friendly and I immediately liked the place. My oil change was done within a half hour and I was on my way. I will definitely go back again and recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzie Janacek , Alex Caron

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,516

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,516

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,228

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,228

Used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,999

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,999

Used 2012 Nissan Titan car, priced at $17,526

2012 Nissan Titan

$17,526

Used 2019 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,967

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$25,967

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,426

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$18,426

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $4,958

2010 Dodge Journey

$4,958

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,994

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$21,994