Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Derosa.
Julio Derosa
Julio Derosa, Internet Manager, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Julio Derosa

Internet Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Julio Derosa

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Focus. "

- Mom4boys

We had a great experience with Julio and the Sherwood Park Ford team. We had a small budget but were able to find a great affordable and RELIABLE used vehicle for my son. We required service shortly after purchase and it was carried out quickly, without question within their certified used car warranty program. We would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy transaction"

- jaemaclellan

friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made the process easy and pain free. I got a great deal, more than I was expecting when I walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford!"

- Warren

Esky and Julio are two awesome guys and I am happy to have met them .Thankyou for helping me get the truck I wanted and I look forward to doing business again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- chad

My experience here was so much better than all the other dealerships I had been to in Edmonton over recent months. It started off right with Mike phoning me regarding a vehicle availability request I submitted online. So much better than other dealer's "Live Chat" which I found to be a waste of time. Julio was really friendly and easy to work with, and he and Mike were able to get me into a great used truck for the right price. Although there are lots of other Ford dealerships closer to me, I couldn't find the service and support I was looking for elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio and Tyler are awesome"

- jaydiane

We came in to test drive a used 2017 F-350 Lariat they had on the lot and trade in our 2017 F-150 XLT Julio was great right off. There was a few things that we wanted taken care of on the vehicle and Julio took care of everything. We will come back to deal with Julio again in the future. Tyler sold us a Ford Extended Warranty package and he was also a pleasure to work with. Because of these two men Julio and Tyler we will switch to Sherwood Ford for our service as well. Thanks for a great experience and pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for everything !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Title of my review"

- Wes123

Buying a new car - has been an excellent experience for us. We will recommend Sherwood Ford to folk who ask us where we bought our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly customer service"

- Elias1

Worked tirelessly to find the right fit for what I need. Tyler and Julio went above and beyond at every turn of the road. great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Tyler Kick

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, really helpful and we left satisfied"

- jhenson

Just a good group of people that are there to do a good job and make sure you leave with the best service possible. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Ali Bhojani , Anthony Bell

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Brytar

The Sherwood team was very polite and efficient when we arrived from out of town. I found the car on the web and called the dealership, the questions I asked were answered quickly and precise. When I arrived at the dealership to view the car I was extremely pleased, exactly what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719