Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Derosa.
Julio Derosa
Julio Derosa, Internet Manager, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Julio Derosa

Internet Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Julio Derosa

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer"

- Tuckk

Great service and not pushy. Julio did a great job! Dealership is tidy and clean. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Show yard appeared to be in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Lucas Samu

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new f350 limited "

- DIedrich

Overall how they helped me was very nice, I talked to Matt my original sales man and he never informed me that he wasn’t gonna be there for the final sale, never told me how high the interest rates where which were a little high for me. The truck is amazing , very happy with the truck was just disappointed that matt didn’t help me through the whole processs. Seemed like he just wanted my sale and after that left me to his other employers. Very unprofessional, will not have him as my sales man again. I recommend Julio, very happy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- Sask Buyer

Great service form Julio, he has an attention to details and great followup of the sales process . Ended up flying to Edmonton and the dealership even paid for the taxi ride from the airport along with detailing the truck and a full fuel fill. I would definitely buy again from the dealership because of Julio again. David L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest and fare."

- Jon@YYC

I bought a new F-150 from Sherwood Ford. I was impressed with the great customer service. They were respectful of my time and treated me like a valued customer. I will be sending friend's and family to Sherwood Ford for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Focus. "

- Mom4boys

We had a great experience with Julio and the Sherwood Park Ford team. We had a small budget but were able to find a great affordable and RELIABLE used vehicle for my son. We required service shortly after purchase and it was carried out quickly, without question within their certified used car warranty program. We would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy transaction"

- jaemaclellan

friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made the process easy and pain free. I got a great deal, more than I was expecting when I walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford!"

- Warren

Esky and Julio are two awesome guys and I am happy to have met them .Thankyou for helping me get the truck I wanted and I look forward to doing business again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- chad

My experience here was so much better than all the other dealerships I had been to in Edmonton over recent months. It started off right with Mike phoning me regarding a vehicle availability request I submitted online. So much better than other dealer's "Live Chat" which I found to be a waste of time. Julio was really friendly and easy to work with, and he and Mike were able to get me into a great used truck for the right price. Although there are lots of other Ford dealerships closer to me, I couldn't find the service and support I was looking for elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio and Tyler are awesome"

- jaydiane

We came in to test drive a used 2017 F-350 Lariat they had on the lot and trade in our 2017 F-150 XLT Julio was great right off. There was a few things that we wanted taken care of on the vehicle and Julio took care of everything. We will come back to deal with Julio again in the future. Tyler sold us a Ford Extended Warranty package and he was also a pleasure to work with. Because of these two men Julio and Tyler we will switch to Sherwood Ford for our service as well. Thanks for a great experience and pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for everything !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (686 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599