Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Derosa.
Julio Derosa
Julio Derosa, Internet Manager, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Julio Derosa

Internet Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Julio Derosa

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julio and Tyler are awesome"

- jaydiane

We came in to test drive a used 2017 F-350 Lariat they had on the lot and trade in our 2017 F-150 XLT Julio was great right off. There was a few things that we wanted taken care of on the vehicle and Julio took care of everything. We will come back to deal with Julio again in the future. Tyler sold us a Ford Extended Warranty package and he was also a pleasure to work with. Because of these two men Julio and Tyler we will switch to Sherwood Ford for our service as well. Thanks for a great experience and pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for everything !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Title of my review"

- Wes123

Buying a new car - has been an excellent experience for us. We will recommend Sherwood Ford to folk who ask us where we bought our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly customer service"

- Elias1

Worked tirelessly to find the right fit for what I need. Tyler and Julio went above and beyond at every turn of the road. great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Tyler Kick

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great, really helpful and we left satisfied"

- jhenson

Just a good group of people that are there to do a good job and make sure you leave with the best service possible. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Ali Bhojani , Anthony Bell

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Brytar

The Sherwood team was very polite and efficient when we arrived from out of town. I found the car on the web and called the dealership, the questions I asked were answered quickly and precise. When I arrived at the dealership to view the car I was extremely pleased, exactly what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new to me F-150 "

- ShaneT

Julio was amazing and made my experience shopping for a new truck a lot of fun. Rob in financing was great as well. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Costumer Service "

- Famjam123

The costumer service was beyond incredible. I got all my questions answered quick and clearly. I now have my dream family vehicle! I will be surely to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! 5 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up f150"

- Brandon

Great service! My first brand new vehicle and I was very nervous and didn’t really know what I was doing and my salesman helped me find out what I wanted without pressuring me to buy somthing else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up all the way from Yellowknife!"

- VOUDRACH!1

This is my second vehicle from Sherwood Ford! Flew down from yellowknife for the second time and will be back for our third vehicle soon. Thank you Jukio for this smooth transaction tion for the second time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Balance of Follow Up and Low Preassure"

- smkolesar

Great experience from the time I reached out online to book a test drive of the vehicle. They were thorough in making sure everything I needed in a vehicle was present in the model they showed me. They allowed a third party inspection in which my personal mechanic told me it was priced fairly. The minor bit of work suggested was completed by the dealership at no cost. It was over all a great experience. Would definitely buy from Julio and Sherwood Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819