Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Derosa.
Julio Derosa
Julio Derosa at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Julio Derosa

Internet Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Julio Derosa

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- GPGuy

Great experience once again. Julio found the truck I wanted and it was at a great price. Highly recommend him and this dealership for your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford Feedback"

- Barry

Always the best! I have purchased several vehicles from Sharbel/Julio and have had positive experiences in each instance. I will deal with them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Barry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no pressure dealership!"

- Satisfied customers!

We enjoyed our sales experience with Sherwood Ford. Julio responded to our internet and phone messages without delay. Very friendly staff all around. Feel proud to be apart of the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Tyler Kick

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely painless major purchase. I trust these people. "

- Rousifier

Julio deRosa (Internet Sales) and Robert Moisley (Finance) are the people I dealt with in this, my second truck purchase inside one year. My needs were anticipated, my trade-in was valued on my word, subject to appraisal, and I received value for my money and time throughout. I knew what I wanted/needed in terms of additional products, explained it to them and my time was neither wasted, nor was I subjected to upsells that were of no interest to me. On each of the ten or so occasions that I phoned, texted or emailed for information, I was contacted almost immediately with clear, concise and complete responses. I would travel to Sherwood Ford for another vehicle in a heartbeat. They made my purchase exciting, comfortable, transparent and memorable. I am extremely pleased and I heartily recommend Sherwood. In my experience, they lived up to their advertised values statements and surpassed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with Dealership. They should all be like this!"

- Nothatsyou

We purchased our second brand new vehicle from Sherwood Ford recently and the purchasing experience was excellent this time as well. The folks are easy to talk to, easy to deal with and they're willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're comfortable in your purchase. If they don't have it, they'll look for it and there is a "no pressure" atmosphere which is important when looking for a new vehicle. I especially like how there seems to be great employee retention at Sherwood Ford. This makes well for building personal relationships with the people in sales, finance and service. Having people remember what your needs are, service history, etc is important and this dealership does that. Good job everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer"

- Tuckk

Great service and not pushy. Julio did a great job! Dealership is tidy and clean. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Show yard appeared to be in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Lucas Samu

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new f350 limited "

- DIedrich

Overall how they helped me was very nice, I talked to Matt my original sales man and he never informed me that he wasn’t gonna be there for the final sale, never told me how high the interest rates where which were a little high for me. The truck is amazing , very happy with the truck was just disappointed that matt didn’t help me through the whole processs. Seemed like he just wanted my sale and after that left me to his other employers. Very unprofessional, will not have him as my sales man again. I recommend Julio, very happy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- Sask Buyer

Great service form Julio, he has an attention to details and great followup of the sales process . Ended up flying to Edmonton and the dealership even paid for the taxi ride from the airport along with detailing the truck and a full fuel fill. I would definitely buy again from the dealership because of Julio again. David L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest and fare."

- Jon@YYC

I bought a new F-150 from Sherwood Ford. I was impressed with the great customer service. They were respectful of my time and treated me like a valued customer. I will be sending friend's and family to Sherwood Ford for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Michael Miskew, Monica Townsend

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089