Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Curtis.
Julie Curtis
Julie Curtis at Mac Lang Orillia
5.0

Julie Curtis

Sales Consultant

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Julie Curtis

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been takin my trucks here for service for years and..."

- Fr8train88.

I've been takin my trucks here for service for years and I have no complaints. They're always professional and treat me with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You"

- Sandster

Friendly personable staff. Makes you feel like family right from sales staff to service department. Helped us out with a situation they did not need to assist but resolved to our complete satisfaction. Very much appreciated. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Ingrid Townson

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about Mac Lang! From Julie in Sales to..."

- Ron Trindorfer

Can't say enough about Mac Lang! From Julie in Sales to Carrie in Finance to Ingrid and Chuck in Service. Appreciate always being looked after professionally and cared for personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missed the fifth star"

- Doughboy

I have had this problem with throttle control 3 times since I bought the truck. If i had been pulling a trailer i would have had to park and leave my trailer behind because of no power. Twice i was told need the code active to repair so they cleared the code since they had no time to repair it. Third time i made an appointment took it in, with the problem to me, was still active. After sitting and waiting for over an hour they tell me the code was not active it was a stored code. You will have to bring it back for a couple days see if they can force the code of which I am still waiting to hear when they want it and a courtesy vechicle is available. That has been over 2 weeks. That fifth star would be my rating until this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shelley L Davis

Mac Lang staff overall are very friendly and helpful. They are always quick to get our van in for service of all kinds and take care of the problems effectively and in prompt time turn around. I would recommend this dealership for both sales and service! Great job done by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy pleasant"

- Gdzilums

Pleasant not pushy . They had what I was looking for at the price I was willing to pay. Question asked where answered quickly. Easy to talk with employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like family "

- Melsue2704

We were treated like family from the beginning! They were there to help in every way!! Carrie and Julie were professional and very nice. We are very happy with everything and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Shelley L Davis

The staff at Mac Lang are very helpful and accommodating. They had all of the paperwork ready and didn't push the extras when we said upfront exactly what we wanted. They were very honest and very friendly. We have used this dealership before with the same customer service and even better this time around. Julie Curtis is very friendly and personable answering all questions and willing to help in all areas. Carrie McCreight is very knowledgeable and a strong team member as well. We thoroughly enjoyed working with both ladies. Very professional! Our dealings with Mac Lang over the years have been the best service yet with regards to all dealings and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

Jul 27, 2017

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Our Truck!!!"

- theducks

This was our first truck purchase and we will definitely come back. At no time did we feel pressured. Julie was great! She was knowledgeable and very helpful. Carrie was available for us all hours of the day for questions. We added several upgrades and our truck was even available for pick up a day earlier. This truck is everything we have ever wanted in a vehicle! Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

Jul 17, 2017

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We appreciate your comments

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people"

- Newvan13

Very helpful and friendly people that treated us like we are neighbours. We are very pleased with our new van and when buying again will use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

Jun 14, 2017

Mac Lang Orillia responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,163

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,163

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,699

2018 Jeep Compass

$35,699

Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,675

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,294

2018 Dodge Journey

$33,294

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ram 1500

$30,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,988

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

Used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,488

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,421

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,421