Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Judy Raine.
Judy Raine
Judy Raine, Sales Specialist, Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited
4.9

Judy Raine

Sales Specialist

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

2377 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Judy Raine

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"convenient local dealership"

- GJD

Have bought my last three vehicles there and am satisfied on each purchase with the staff. We would certainly recommend this dealership. Service is good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caravan purchase made easy "

- Mikeyk

Very friendly upon meeting her. Not pushy at all. Answered all of my questions with complete honesty. I would highly recommend visiting her if you are interested in a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around"

- stoodz

I just leased a Jeep Wrangler from Judy Raine at Fairview Chrysler. She is great! Gary Hill in Leasing and John Tristaino are all amazing. Thank you everyone. I have purchased and/or leased many vehicles from Fairview Chrysler, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano , Gary Hill

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- Portugal1

Went to Fairview to purchase Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. They provided sufficient options ranging from newest models to more affordable demo options. Great people that provide honest, no pressure environment that helped to ensure the best vehicle based on price and vehicle taste was chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- 17Shaker

Went through Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited to purchase my first vehicle. Judy & Steve made the progress very easy & comfortable, letting me know all the information I needed and then some! Definitely recommend going to see them if you’re looking for your new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Friendliness "

- ladybug07

Judy Raine was very friendly as she treated my husband and me as the valuable customers. She sold an used Caliber 2007 that was good ones. We came back to her recently and she sold a brand new caravan 2018. She helped us greatly to find the right van that we wanted. I recommend this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- cher1234

Recently bought used Chrysler 200 - dealt with Judy Raine and mike who provided top notch service. We have been dealing with this dealership for 10 years for all our service needs and have to say we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Also have to say Johnny, Sandy and Ray were equally as great to deal with assuring us if there are any issues,questions or problems then we could reach out to them resolve our questions /concerns. Thank you to the entire team, and they truly do work as a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Mike Vlantis, Ray Tasker, Sandy Kumar

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Smiley1311

I found a Jeep JL online and went to talk to Judy about it at Fairview. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided excellent service. It made the purchase seemless, easy and effortless. The manager John was also very professional. What I liked best about the service was that they were upfront and honest and didn't give me some ridiculous sales pitch. They were straight up. Thank you to even the receptionist who has helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Ray Tasker

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Judy is amazing!"

- MichaelG

Highly recommend Judy in sales - helped my into a Dodge Ram, and I couldn’t be happier. She listened, gave great feedback, and made sure that the process was quick, easy, and a lot of fun. Ray in finance took the time to hear me out, and didn’t try any high pressure sales techniques. He found the packages that fit my needs and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Tasker

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our 6th car from Fairview!"

- Deborah & Gary Sherren

Every time we go to Fairview we are treated the respect and kindness from all the Staff, from Ray, John and Lou in the front office to Willie and Brian and the gang in the back. They are all very knowledgeable and approachable on all things automotive, and if they don't know an answer, they will find it for you. They are truly the heart and soul of this business and the main reason we have returned to buy our 6th car from this dealership. We have also brought friends and family, who have encountered the same level of service. Thanks everyone Deborah & Gary Sherren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Alyass, John Tristiano, Brian Peters, Willie King, Ray Tasker

Aug 18, 2017

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your continued support Jack GSM

1
1 - 10 of 15 results