Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Parra.
Joshua Parra
Joshua Parra at Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Joshua Parra

Product Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Joshua Parra

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our wonderful Trax"

- damak

We had gone in to get our 2013 chevy cruze serviced, only to get some bad news. In the end, we decided it made more sense to upgrade. That's when we met Josh. A happy, and funny man that knew his stuff and gave us a great experience. Our test drive is one we will never forget, not only was he a good sport when he left the car with wet pants, but also when standing with said wet pants in the cold night air while we went through things and discussed. Thanks so much, Josh! Adam and Mickey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used truck"

- Yosemite Sam

Saw an ad on kijiji for a truck equipped with everything I wanted in a truck. Contacted Lakewood in a short time Valerie Gervais got in touch with me and said she would take a short video of the truck I was interested in. She did just that and later that day I came in to the dealership the truck was ready for me to view and test drive. Valerie put plates on it and I took it to Beaumont and tried out every feature - had it for 3 hours. I was shown all the history of the truck. Next day I purchased the truck once we agreed on a price. Valerie was very professional and friendly - knowledgeable for being in vehicle sales for such a brief time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy, Cory Bates , Valerie Gervais

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and people "

- Jay

What a great team. Between sales and finance and management. They worked with us. Understood our situation and was glad to be able to help. They didn’t push anything on us, or try and shove us into something we didn’t want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bessette , Kirsta , finance

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Cory Bates, Josh Lee, Kody Palumbi , Curtis he was fantastic with my husband

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used truck"

- Darren

First time buying from a dealership, Lakewood had a much more comfortable and relaxed feel than other dealerships I visited. Josh, Erin and Dan were friendly and efficient. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Bennett

This would be the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased from Lakewood and its the only dealer I go to when I’m looking. Dan and Josh got me into the vehicle that best suits my needs and a great price. If you’re looking for a vehicle I highly recommend stopping by Lakewood. It’s well worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ! "

- LisaH

Went into Chevy to discuss trading in my current Chevy Trax and had Josh help me out. He was awesome, he spent 3 hours going over the process or trading in a car, and showed me some newer vehicles along with a test drive . I was very indecisive so he even let me take the vehicle home for the night. He was not pushy, or rushed which made me super comfortable to ask questions and take my time . Definitely will be going to him again when I’m ready to upgrade .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For life"

- Karen5

I have purchased 3 vehicles now and I can say great service great salesman not pushy overall great staff No issues since 2013 they always keep me happy recommend yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko, Paul Bessette

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dav

Great service and help always good. Always leave happy add satisfied with concerns. Very knowledgeable with questions. Spend time with sales, service and parts great deals and very affordable. Oil change, tire rotation and service best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always!"

- Lisa Morrill

Dwayne is very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. I'm always taken care of! He takes care of all my needs and ensures I am happy when I leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,979

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,979

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,988

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,988

Used 2017 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $24,897

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$24,897

Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,787

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$18,787

Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,981

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,981

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,676

2016 Dodge Durango

$28,676

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $59,980

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$59,980

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,978

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$35,978