Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Parra.
Joshua Parra
Joshua Parra, Product Specialist, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Joshua Parra

Product Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Joshua Parra

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and people "

- Jay

What a great team. Between sales and finance and management. They worked with us. Understood our situation and was glad to be able to help. They didn’t push anything on us, or try and shove us into something we didn’t want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bessette , Kirsta , finance

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Cory Bates, Josh Lee, Kody Palumbi , Curtis he was fantastic with my husband

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used truck"

- Darren

First time buying from a dealership, Lakewood had a much more comfortable and relaxed feel than other dealerships I visited. Josh, Erin and Dan were friendly and efficient. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Bennett

This would be the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased from Lakewood and its the only dealer I go to when I’m looking. Dan and Josh got me into the vehicle that best suits my needs and a great price. If you’re looking for a vehicle I highly recommend stopping by Lakewood. It’s well worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ! "

- LisaH

Went into Chevy to discuss trading in my current Chevy Trax and had Josh help me out. He was awesome, he spent 3 hours going over the process or trading in a car, and showed me some newer vehicles along with a test drive . I was very indecisive so he even let me take the vehicle home for the night. He was not pushy, or rushed which made me super comfortable to ask questions and take my time . Definitely will be going to him again when I’m ready to upgrade .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For life"

- Karen5

I have purchased 3 vehicles now and I can say great service great salesman not pushy overall great staff No issues since 2013 they always keep me happy recommend yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko, Paul Bessette

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dav

Great service and help always good. Always leave happy add satisfied with concerns. Very knowledgeable with questions. Spend time with sales, service and parts great deals and very affordable. Oil change, tire rotation and service best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always!"

- Lisa Morrill

Dwayne is very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. I'm always taken care of! He takes care of all my needs and ensures I am happy when I leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service "

- Repeat Customer

Very friendly and easy to deal with when dropping off for service or looking to upgrade my vehicle. Josh is very knoledgeable and Dwayne was very helpful with our service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bell, Erin Healy, Dwayne Lucas

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- Avery79

Drove in from out after having a bad experience from a local dealer, thank goodness we did Lakewood Chevrolet was amazing from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Jim Bell, Erin Healy, Scott Cloman

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,998

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,998

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,988

2015 Ram 1500

$33,988

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,878

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,888