Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Nickerson.
Joshua Nickerson
Joshua Nickerson at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Joshua Nickerson | Page 4

Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Joshua Nickerson

November 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"totally satisfied"

- perrypach

The staff at capital GMC treated us with the out most respect. From the first phone call to the final sale we are totally satisfied! We recommend this dealership To anyone buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My Second New GMC truck"

- Eric Ning

Had an excellent experience when we bought our 2008 truck from Capital and this time around was just as pleasant and stress-free. No pressure and our salesperson, Piyush Kohli, was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Kohli , Kien To

July 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A vehicle dealership that made you feel at home."

- Mike Myslick

Went to Capital GMC to have my current vehicle repaired and ended up purchasing a newer and better vehicle. My sales person, Greg Williams, was extremely helpful and he went out of his way to help me even on his day off. All the staff I dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable and fun. Honorable mention to Nathan Dueck and Jessica Peppler for all their help and insight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Greg Williams , Nathan Dueck

February 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The service at capital is awesome I picked up my vehicle..."

- 123Kidd

The service at capital is awesome I picked up my vehicle over a year ago and the details mario remembered about me, my family and work was amazing. My family and I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2014

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. It is nice to hear about Mario's outstanding customer service. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Dan Broderick - GM danb@capitalgmc.ca

December 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The sales and service staff at Capital are the best! I..."

- wheatgirl

The sales and service staff at Capital are the best! I have complete trust in all I have dealt with. Good work all. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Terry McCrystal

September 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Josh was very good at checking when the parts were coming..."

- CurtisBzdel

Josh was very good at checking when the parts were coming in and notifying me what the status of my car was. I also liked when I asked for some things we talked on the phone about to put put into the text and he did it right then and there, no fuss no muss. Thank you! Curtis Bzdel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4
31 - 36 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275