Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Medeiros.
Josh Medeiros
Josh Medeiros at Parkview BMW
5.0

Josh Medeiros

Client Advisor

Parkview BMW

1155 Leslie St
North York, ON M3C 2J6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Josh Medeiros

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubycome"

- Rubycome

Recently purchased a car from Parkview BMW. The car was in such nice shape and all cleaned up. They even put a bow on it! I love the car thank you Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended "

- gerardW

Amazing experience at this dealership. My salesperson Josh Medeiros was knowledgeable and easy going. No pressure but fought for us to buy the car. I will definitely return when my wife’s lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my latest BMW"

- Germain

I just bought a 2016 X5 at Parkview BMW. The Client Advisor, Josh, was very responsive from my initial online inquiry to test drive. He and his Manager, Lambri, as well as Finance manager, Ali, were great to deal with. No slick unnecessary pressure, more like everyday people. I had bought a BMW at Parkview years ago and I felt I could trust them again. Now, I have a great X5 with low mileage at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lambri Ratchev , Alexandrine (Ali) Brisson, Business Manager

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience buying my Beemer "

- Sean

The sales staff was surprisingly cool for a big dealership and I didn't feel pressured into buying anything. Had a lot of fun picking my BMW there. I was in the market for a pre-owned 328 Touring Wagon with low KMs and was impressed with Parkview's selection. The BMW I chose was slightly more expensive than similar models at smaller private dealers, but at the end of the day I'm happy I went with Parkview because my car is immaculate and running perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Zephyrine

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"340i xdrive"

- PD

Josh was great to deal with. No games, just took the time to demonstrate the car and price negotiation was direct. Roberto was also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Corvo

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience"

- Mike

Knowledgeable, flexible and customer focused. I appreciate the focus and after sales response. We also felt that pick up of our vehicle was professional and personalized. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Min Kim

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Purchase"

- Tina Persaud

Josh and Adam helped me with my recent purchase and I couldn’t ask for more! They went above and beyond to meet my needs, they were a pleasure to work with and I will defiantly do business with them again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Agiviev

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer experience is tops! "

- Mo1963

I consider myself lucky to have Josh greet myself and my husband when we entered the dealership. We are new to the BMW world and Josh took the time to explain the benefits and features of a BMW vehicle. He was both respectful and patient with all of our questions and negotiated a fair price for my trade in. I would highly recommend Josh and Parkview BMW to family and friends. The red bow at delivery is a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KFL 428"

- KFL 428

Josh was incredibly knowledgeable and found us the right vehicle at the right price. Delivered on all the promises on delivery. I will definitely be back for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 328i"

- Agb

I bought a 328i in july and Josh Medeiros help me with the vehicle. Amazing service and reliable cars. This place puts customers first and i highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $72,912

2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$72,912

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $62,772

2019 BMW 430

$62,772

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $60,837

2019 BMW 430

$60,837

New 2019 BMW 750 car, priced at $129,187

2019 BMW 750

$129,187

New 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $159,508

2019 BMW M5

$159,508

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $79,332

2019 BMW X3

$79,332

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $75,032

2019 BMW X3

$75,032

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $77,932

2019 BMW X3

$77,932