Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh D'Andrea.
Josh D'Andrea
Josh D'Andrea at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Josh D'Andrea | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Josh D'Andrea

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cadillac ATS purchase"

- Cluett's

I would like to thank Josh D’Andrea for his friendly service and help purchasing our Cadillac. My wife and I found him to be informative and helpful. It took a lot of stress out of the process. Josh was not only friendly but quite personable, and made sure we were happy with our purchase. I would recommend Finch Chevrolet to friends. We have been very happy with our purchase. Thanks again Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are glad that Josh was so helpful in the purchase of your new Cadillac and we hope that you'll return again in the future!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- VictoriaD

Josh was super knowledgable and helpful with regards to finding a vehicle that would fit my lifestyle and budget. He made the purchase extremely easy and smooth. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Victoria for taking the time to review your experience with Josh here at Finch Chevrolet and your 5/5 stars! We are delighted to hear that he was knowledgable and helpful in the search of a vehicle that best fit your lifestyle and budget. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Happy Motoring!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- richard67

Just pulled into the dealership to browse some of the Cadillac products, when I met Josh D'Andrea on the lot. Very respectful, helpful and not pushy. After answering many of my questions as well as a test drive over the next few days I was able to cut a deal and buy my first ever Cadillac. I would highly recommend Josh to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz

Sep 29, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Richard for taking the time to review your experience with Josh here at Finch Chevrolet and your 5/5 star rating! We are delighted to hear that he was respectful, helpful and not pushy. We're so glad you'd recommend Josh to others. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your first ever Cadillac!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Great salespeople "

- Taryn

I was looking to buy my first brand new vehicle. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming when I arrived. Josh was our salesman. He wasn't pushy at all. Car salesmen get a bad name for being too pushy at selling things but Josh was very informative and I knew what I wanted and he guided me in the right direction. He was very personable and was looking out for my best interest. I would recommend this dealership as well as Josh as a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Taryn! Thank-You for taking the time to review your experience with Josh and Finch Chevrolet. We appreciate your 5/5 star rating and are delighted to see that your process was personable and looked out for your best interests. We look forward to your continued business. Happy Motoring!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of New Chevrolet Sonic"

- lthain

Josh D'Andrea, the Sales Representative, was very friendly - came to talk to me within a couple of minutes of me showing up. He was very helpful and knowledgeable when showing me a couple of the models I was interested in. He was great in putting together a great deal for the vehicle I was interested in. I don't like the agressive, high-pressure sales approach and Josh was very laid back, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the great review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Josh was laid back, friendly and knowledgable. We're happy that you walked away with a great deal for the vehicle you were interested in. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194