Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Ghafari.
Joseph Ghafari
Joseph Ghafari at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Joseph Ghafari

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

"Mr.Customer. I know that there are many people that you can purchase from ,but i want you to know that i will make sure you have a great experience, and get a fair deal too ,but you don't have to take my word for it ,Please Google Erinwood Ford ,and see what the customers say about Erinwood Ford and the stores they share about the dealer and me .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Automotive Law and Ethics

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Joseph Ghafari

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good especially dealing with Joseph gafari."

- The Dr.

I delt with Joseph gafari when I bought my car.he treated me like a brother.he cares about making me happy.some salesmen care about selling cars,but Joseph cares about making me happy and satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales representative"

- Rima

Joseph Ghafari is a very good salesman he has a good knowledge of cars. Joseph is honest and have many years of experience in selling cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing"

- Cfrances

Simply amazing service and absolute attention to detail. Definitely made the whole process simple and seamless Explained everything we needed to know Would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience"

- Marie

I went with my brother to purchase a vehicle with Joseph ghafari who my brother said is very trustworthy and reliable. After speaking with him and dealing with Joseph this all turned out to be true. He is quick to answer your questions and is knowledgeable about each type of vehicle. Would certainly deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time around "

- Joe1010

I purchased my first vehicle from erinwood ford with the help of Joseph Ghafari. I am looking to buy a new car and so is my sister. Because of the great customer service i received the first time this is the only place/person i will be trusting to purchase my second bmw. Thank you Joseph for always making urself available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are patient people!"

- Jen

My vehicle was involved in a collision that resulted in my car being a total "write off." Dealing with the insurance company was challenging and emotional, to say the least. From the outset of our interactions, Joe (Ghafari) was consistently gracious, genuinely kind, authentically reassuring and endlessly patient with me while I contended with details at my end. Joe (and Mike) really do allow a lot of opportunity to feel comfortable and, ultimately, sure of the decision of purchasing a vehicle from them: It was a pleasant surprise to test drive the vehicle on my own without having (the pressure of) a salesperson sitting in the passenger seat AND Joe and his manager Mike Diamond allowed me to take the vehicle for testing at my own mechanic's garage in downtown Toronto. Furthermore, this team took care of a few tickets I "forgotten" to pay and arranged ALL licensing requirements - thanks SH. Stewart Honsberger discussed financial details, options for licensing, and the fine print of the contract very precisely with me, answering any questions or concerns I had. Any issues I had with the price or condition of the car were resolved with very respectful dialogue and attention to resolving those issues. Buying a car is a big deal. Under their care, I trust I made a really good decision. I do recommend buying a car from Erinwood Ford/Automall Clearance Centre, especially Joe, Stewart and Mike! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great sales "

- Paul Bennet

The sales man I spoke to, Joe was great ! The guys at the dealership take care of you and your needs. Would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Gabriel

Very good, fast customer service and everyone is extremely friendly. Great prices and great vehicles. Definitely would recommend coming here for new and used vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Honda 😃

It was a pleasure dealing with Rami, he was professional and helpful... Everyone at the dealership was helpful as well, didn't have any problems at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- JKOW12

We recently bought a 2018 Ford Escape. We went in there looking to buy a 2015 used vehicle, came out with a Brand New, never driven 2018 Ford Escape all because Stewart took the time to juggle things around to find the best deal possible for us and that he did...He made us feel like he has been friends with us forever, he has a great personality, didn't pressure us, and like I said before went WAY over and above for us. Joe the sales rep is awesome also...He didn't pressure us to buy, very helpful and once the deal was done and we picked up the vehicle he was very thrall explaining all the gadgets in the vehicle. He is very personable, friendly. I would recommend Joe to my friends. Thanks again Erinwood Ford for your overall superb service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644