Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Ferradas-Gil.
Jose Ferradas-Gil
Jose Ferradas-Gil at Scarboro Subaru
5.0

Jose Ferradas-Gil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Jose Ferradas-Gil

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle lease renew"

- Stephanie

Jose from Scarborough Subaru helped me again for my second leasing of a Subaru Outback. Jose was great, I strongly recommend calling him if you're interested in Subaru. I've dealt with a lot of car sales persons in the past, Jose was by far the best to work with. He is communicative, helpful, has good advice and really valued me as a returning customer. He returned calls and messages quickly and if he didn't have an answer for my query on the spot he was quick to find out and come back to me quickly. Jose was very knowledgable about the product and thorough with instructions. A lot of changes to the new outback, very good changes, Jose was very helpful with this. I also believe that he gave me a very fair price, and was extremely helpful with my lease return. Jose was so amazing that it absolutely influenced my choice of new vehicle and continuing with a Subaru .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm happy to hear that Jose provided you with a 5-star leasing experience once again. We appreciate your continued loyalty and wish you many happy adventures ahead. Enjoy! - Scarboro Subaru

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous new Crosstrek"

- Amanda Jayne

Jose was so polite and well informed about the car, gave me frequent updates on when it would be available and was always on time with his promises!! I am so happy with the way that my lease arrangement was made. I got the car I wanted and I had a great orientation today when I picked it up!! Thanks Jose I will send my friends and family your way, now 3 Subarus in the family!! Thanks Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jay

We just got our Subaru Forester and no wonder why it was sold out, it is an excellent car for our needs. We had an excellent experience as well with Jose. We went to 2 car dealerships prior to Subaru and no sales rep even bother to entertain us. We just walk in with no plan to finalize a deal but Jose was patient and very detailed explaining everything and without pressuring us to buy. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Jay! We're delighted to hear from you regarding your recent vehicle purchase. Firstly, we'd like to thank you for choosing to work with our team here at Scarboro Subaru. Secondly, WELCOME to the family, we're certain you'll enjoy your time here in Subie Nation. Thirdly, congrats on your new vehicle, we're thrilled to have aided in any way during your inquiry. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant "no pressure experience"!"

- Marc

I was skeptical about leasing a car (always owned one) and also "Subaru" was an unknown to me. Jose took the time to explain and clarify my doubts, never putting any pressure to close the deal. All my questions were answered and I felt like "a 20 year old client of Scarboro Subaru". I will surely recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore

Jul 12, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Marc, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us! We're so happy to hear that you received all the information you needed to make an informed decision. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience buying a 2019 BRZ"

- ReuvenJ

Going into the dealership, I already had in mind what specific model and trim I wanted to purchase. After having a glance at the showroom, we were welcomed and greeted amazingly by Jose. Throughout the entire process, he was very transparent with the costs as well as all the details, down to the last dot. He was a very friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable employee as well as an excellent salesperson. Jose is a very a wholesome individual who connected with us at our time there at a personal level. Overall, our experience at this dealership was one of the best. We were treated with respect and not just seen as another sale. I would highly recommend this dealership and to speak with Jose if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Fantastic news, ReuvenJ! We can't thank you enough for choosing to work with our team, specifically Jose for your new BRZ. We hope that you're enjoying the vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. We'd be delighted to hear from you, always. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Scarboro Subaru"

- wepm

Overall the experience working with the friendly staff Scarboro Subaru was great. Jose was there to help us and answer our questions right from the start all the way to the end when we drove off in our new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your experience with us. We're always happy to have feedback from our customers. Firstly, congrats on your new Forester, a wonderful selection! Secondly, we'll certainly pass along your kind words to Jose regarding your recent visit. Finally, please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Impreza customer"

- YC

Friendly, professional, Helpfulness. An asset to your organization. Love to deal with this people. I have been with Jose for 4 years and Im impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Wong

Jul 03, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Wonderful news, YC! We want to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to work with Scarboro Subaru and Jose over the last four years. We're thrilled to know that you're always impressed with your service and that you'd reach out again should you require anything further. Looking forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Al

Jose, Guy & Sal of Scarboro Subaru are true professionals who are easy to do business with. Armed with the prices from Car Help Canada for a Forester, I called Guy to search for the trim and colour I wanted. Guy located the Forester and called back a few days later and introduced me to Jose to prepare the purchase agreement. Sal set up the financing part quickly. On delivery day Jose patiently walked me through the features of the car. This has been the most pleasant car buying experience for me in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us, Al! We're delighted to know that Jose, Guy & Sal were able to work with you in order to secure your Forester. We hope that you are loving your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , fast and mostly patient"

- Screen1

Jose as usual (helping for many years) dad proven being the same excellent advisory and problem solver. Scarborough Subaru should be proud having Jose part of the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

We're so delighted to hear that! Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review. We'll pass along your kind words to Jose. We hope to see you back in the dealership soon. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CAR # 5"

- Suby#5

This is the 5th Subaru i have purchased from Scarboro Subaru with Jose Ferradas-Gil. It is always a pleasure doing business with people that enjoy what they do. It comes through with Jose and Karman as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you so much for reaching out with your review! We're delighted to hear that you love Subaru as much as we do and that you've chosen to consistently work with our team, specifically, Jose! We want to thank you for working with us. We hope that you're enjoying your 5th Subaru and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have an excellent day! - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Subaru Forester car, priced at $8,995

2010 Subaru Forester

$8,995

Used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $15,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$15,995

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2013 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2012 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995

2012 Subaru Impreza

$15,995

Used 2016 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$31,995

Used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2011 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,995

2011 Subaru Forester

$11,995