Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Ferradas-Gil.
Jose Ferradas-Gil
Jose Ferradas-Gil, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Scarboro Subaru
5.0

Jose Ferradas-Gil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Jose Ferradas-Gil

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Forester Touring"

- jay

Been waiting for my 2019 Forester Touring. (since May 29 , 2019).And been told to wait another weeks until last week of august. New 2020 model is coming soon and I'am still waiting for 2019 model.Jose was nice but the waiting is bad. (From the beginning they told me too that the car will deliver 6 to 8 weeks from the day I signed the contract.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jay, thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us. We are aware of your extended waiting period and would like to apologize profusely. We do everything in our power to ensure a speedy delivery however, it doesn't always go according to plan. Please know that our team is working to execute this purchase to delivery. Should you wish to discuss this situation further please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you. - Scarboro Subaru

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant "no pressure experience"!"

- Marc

I was skeptical about leasing a car (always owned one) and also "Subaru" was an unknown to me. Jose took the time to explain and clarify my doubts, never putting any pressure to close the deal. All my questions were answered and I felt like "a 20 year old client of Scarboro Subaru". I will surely recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore

Jul 12, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Marc, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us! We're so happy to hear that you received all the information you needed to make an informed decision. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience buying a 2019 BRZ"

- ReuvenJ

Going into the dealership, I already had in mind what specific model and trim I wanted to purchase. After having a glance at the showroom, we were welcomed and greeted amazingly by Jose. Throughout the entire process, he was very transparent with the costs as well as all the details, down to the last dot. He was a very friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable employee as well as an excellent salesperson. Jose is a very a wholesome individual who connected with us at our time there at a personal level. Overall, our experience at this dealership was one of the best. We were treated with respect and not just seen as another sale. I would highly recommend this dealership and to speak with Jose if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Fantastic news, ReuvenJ! We can't thank you enough for choosing to work with our team, specifically Jose for your new BRZ. We hope that you're enjoying the vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. We'd be delighted to hear from you, always. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Scarboro Subaru"

- wepm

Overall the experience working with the friendly staff Scarboro Subaru was great. Jose was there to help us and answer our questions right from the start all the way to the end when we drove off in our new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your experience with us. We're always happy to have feedback from our customers. Firstly, congrats on your new Forester, a wonderful selection! Secondly, we'll certainly pass along your kind words to Jose regarding your recent visit. Finally, please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Impreza customer"

- YC

Friendly, professional, Helpfulness. An asset to your organization. Love to deal with this people. I have been with Jose for 4 years and Im impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Wong

Jul 03, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Wonderful news, YC! We want to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to work with Scarboro Subaru and Jose over the last four years. We're thrilled to know that you're always impressed with your service and that you'd reach out again should you require anything further. Looking forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Al

Jose, Guy & Sal of Scarboro Subaru are true professionals who are easy to do business with. Armed with the prices from Car Help Canada for a Forester, I called Guy to search for the trim and colour I wanted. Guy located the Forester and called back a few days later and introduced me to Jose to prepare the purchase agreement. Sal set up the financing part quickly. On delivery day Jose patiently walked me through the features of the car. This has been the most pleasant car buying experience for me in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us, Al! We're delighted to know that Jose, Guy & Sal were able to work with you in order to secure your Forester. We hope that you are loving your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , fast and mostly patient"

- Screen1

Jose as usual (helping for many years) dad proven being the same excellent advisory and problem solver. Scarborough Subaru should be proud having Jose part of the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

We're so delighted to hear that! Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review. We'll pass along your kind words to Jose. We hope to see you back in the dealership soon. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CAR # 5"

- Suby#5

This is the 5th Subaru i have purchased from Scarboro Subaru with Jose Ferradas-Gil. It is always a pleasure doing business with people that enjoy what they do. It comes through with Jose and Karman as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you so much for reaching out with your review! We're delighted to hear that you love Subaru as much as we do and that you've chosen to consistently work with our team, specifically, Jose! We want to thank you for working with us. We hope that you're enjoying your 5th Subaru and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have an excellent day! - Scarboro Subaru

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new car"

- Camelia

We recently bought a 2019 Subaru Outback, Jose is very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He explained everything we need to know about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Camelia! Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We're so pleased to know that your time spent working with our team was worthy of five stars. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new car"

- Jim

Good experience. Jose did a great job. Love the way the car looks and it was fun to buy. Not happy with the used Forester I traded in. No more used cars for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us, Jim! We're so pleased to know that your time spent working with Jose and the rest of our team was worthy of such a glowing review. We're happy that we were able to put you into a vehicle that fit your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you require anything further. Thank you and have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

2015 Subaru WRX

$29,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$16,995

2013 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

2012 Subaru Impreza

$15,995

1987 Ferrari 328

$89,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$33,995

2017 Subaru WRX

$33,995