Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Pellegrini.
Jorge Pellegrini
Jorge Pellegrini at Team Ford
4.9

Jorge Pellegrini

Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Jorge Pellegrini

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big selection "

- Fire15

They carry a huge selection of vehicles and the staff are not hard to work with. They have a great service department with some some of the staff go out of there way to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Shopping""

- oldlady, Joy

Sarfaraz, was very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable on all vehicles and I would recommend him to family and friends. My Son and I were shopping for a SUV for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarfaraz Khan

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350"

- F 350, Van07

I have always been a Ford guy, and used to buy from the competition, I gave Team Ford a chance and they exceeded my expectations, greeted as soon as I came through the door, high energy, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, when It was time for business they meant business but all the numbers made sense and I traded In my truck, wide inventory, competitive prices and outstanding customer commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff and management "

- Elvis233

Very pleased with experience and George who is part of management team very knowledgeable any questions I had were answered did not feel pressured or rushed at any moment which is huge for me which most places want in and out but not these guys which I will come back on my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Presant

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at Team Ford"

- Bigguycars

My trip to Team Ford was short, concise and successful. This is exactly the type of service that I expect when I enter a dealership... Knowledgeable staff that care deeply about their product and service. Chen was the salesperson that greeted me, and was instantly excited to give me information about a mustang that they had in stock that checked all of my boxes. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the process very simple. Jorge was extremely knowledgeable on the different payments that I was looking at, and fought his hardest through the bank for my best approval. Jorge outlined all of my warranty options, and was honest with me about the coverage levels. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, and will be dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chen Qiao

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Sandy

Buying a car at Team Ford was a great experience, they helped me picked a car on my budget and explain everything. I opted to buy extended warranty and protection package as I will be driving this vehicle for a few years. Keep up the good work, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- ShakeelS77

I came in there looking for a vehicle and the staff was amazing. Really made me understand what I was buying. Explained all the details. Very impressed. Not like other dealerships that just want a sale. I even received a phone call after I purchased the vehicle to see how I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,519

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,519

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139