Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordy Lee.
Jordy Lee
Jordy Lee at Toyota Northwest Edmonton
5.0

Jordy Lee

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

14240 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 5H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jordy Lee

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you"

- yaks

Mr. Lee is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thank you vert much for your time and help, it was much appreciated. Will highly recommend Jordy and NW Toyota to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you for the review! We're ecstatic to hear that all of your questions were answered in a clear and concise manner. We really appreciate the recommendation, and we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Nicol C.

From the moment I started talking to Oliver he was very understanding and eager to assist me and my husband in purchasing a car. I then worked with Jordy as well to see the whole process through. Jordy went above and beyond to make sure I got into a vehicle within a very reasonable amount of time. He always communicated with me and clarified any questions and concerns. Together they made my experience a wonderful one. I will recommend this dealership to everyone thinking of purchasing a car. For a smooth process I would recommend Oliver and Jordy Lee for exceptional customer service. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to a long term relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Nicol, for the review! We're SO pleased to hear that our team was able to help you find the perfect vehicle, and have a good time doing it! Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Moe

Thank you Jordy for all the hard effort you did today, was very professional experience. You and your team is the best, wish you the best man, MOE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Moe, for the review! We're happy to hear that Jordy and the rest of our team were able to ensure that you had a positive and professional experience. We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experiance ever "

- Ola

Since 10 years I have trade 3 cars ,this is my 4th time and honestly was the best and easiest experice ever today. Jordy Lee you made my day you and your manager are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Ola, for the review! It's wonderful to hear that Jordy and the rest of our team were able to make the trade in experience such an enjoyable one! Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stress free purchase"

- 2019xle

Thanks to Jordy Lee, internet sales manager. Quick, timely responses to inquiries. Courteous and professional, I feel fortunate to have met Jordy. Highly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Kopec

Sep 25, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Jordy and the rest of our team was able to make the vehicle buying experience such a pleasant one. Enjoy your brand new Toyota, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pros’"

- Trevor

Great experience all around sales staff and finance where up front and honest no bs sales techniques car was delivered on time in great condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Catapangan

Sep 12, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Trevor, for the review! We're so happy to hear you had such a seamless experience, and that you got your perfect car in a timely manner! Enjoy it - we can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant surprise."

- Murray333

Not having purchased a vehicle in ten years, and subject to the cliches regards 'used car salesmen' (and women), I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Toyota Northwest Edmonton when buying a previously owned Toyota Corolla. The facility is impressive and so too was the personal attention I received, indeed one individual stood out with a personal gesture which was well beyond what might be expected. Jordy Lee deserves special kudos in that regard. I also dealt with Rick Hall, Chris Pang (a.k.a. Chris Catapangan), Ilya Sharlay in the finance department and Jeeva Mylsamy in the service department - all were outstanding. I have no hesitation in recommending that others consider Toyota Northwest Edmonton when looking for a new or previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeeva Mylsamy, Illya Sharlay , Chris Pang (a.k.a. Chris Catapangan), Rick Hall

Aug 19, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Murray! We're ecstatic that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations, and provide you an experience that changed your perception and shatter assumptions about what the vehicle buying experience can be! Enjoy your new-to-you Corolla, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Orest

My wife and I dealt with Jordy Lee in finding a vehicle for our growing family. Jordy doesn't claim to know everything like the cliché sales guy but he knows a lot, and if he doesn't have an answer to any question he will to find out from someone who does. That kind of humble trait is so rare and refreshing and it made it so easy for us to get behind the wheel of what we were looking for. The amount of moving around he does to make us at ease and happy with our purchase was incredible. An honest guy who works his tail off, Thank You Jordy and the entire staff at Toyota Northwest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Catapangan, Ali El Kurdi

Jul 29, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Orest, for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Jordy, and the rest of our team, were able to go the extra mile to ensure that you had a great experience! We hope that you and your family enjoy your new vehicle! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Lyssybee

absolutely amazing service. My husband and myself recently bought a new car from Jordy. He made both myself and my husband comfortable and treated as equals. As a woman I’m often treated as less important when in places revolving around cars. Jordy listened to my opinions and wants and made me feel valued. Would you 100% recommend him and Toyota northwest Edmonton to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Ajaj

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$21,800

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$15,999

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,141

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,699

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,999

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,699

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$9,950

2015 Toyota Rav4

$20,988