Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Peterson.
Jordan Peterson
Jordan Peterson at Go Kia South
4.5

Jordan Peterson

Assistant Sales Manager

Go Kia South

3030 Gateway Blvd
Edmonton, AB T6E 5N2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jordan Peterson

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience until we got to the financing department "

- Elisse

We had a great experience with the salesperson Anoop and the manager Jordan was also very good. Until we had to see Kelvin in the financing department and then seemed to get “a bit of a run around so to speak” and left us asking questions about why this is taking so long to get approved. The delays seemed to continue over the next couple of days. We never ended up signing the papers for the financing until 3 days after we agreed to purchase the vehicle. We ended up signing the papers with Curtis and there were no problems, we were in and out in a short time. Kelvin was very nice but we have never experienced such delays before when buying a new vehicle. In the past we were approved and papers signed the same day and back the next day to pick up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anoop, Curtis and Kelvin

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Judy and Frank!"

- Grammy J.

We truly appreciated Sharise's experience and genuine concern for what our needs were. The Manager; Jordan was professional and treated us with great respect. I would highly recommend this team to anyone shopping for a used vehicle today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharise Doolaege

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edith Arel"

- Sales20

Sharise came highly recommended by the automotive department at the high school I work at. She did not disappoint! She took my wants/demands into consideration and she quickly found me a car. I would recommend her to someone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharise Doolaege , Matt Lingren

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to deal with"

- BrianR

Sharise and co. made the purchase of a replacement vehicle following an accident as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend Go Kia South for any purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharise Doolaege, Graeme Reid

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Kia Sorento"

- Amereen C.

We came in knowing what we wanted and had a great experience working with all three employees. Tiffany has great product knowledge and her level of customer service is impeccable. Jordan and Jay were both very accommodating and helped us figure out a way to make this deal work on our own terms. All three people that we dealt with were not pushy at any point of the sale and that was a welcome change from the usual car buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to look at a new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Gee, Jay Sokhal

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair deals with good people"

- Bob

Fair pricing, wonderful staff in all departments. Megan in sales was delightful and more than accommodating when addressing any and all of my concerns. Financing department was very informative and well prepared. Service department is well organized and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the right vehicle to fit my budget"

- KF

I am very specific in my budget. Megan (sales) and Jordan(management) worked very hard to find the right vehicle for me. Tried a few different vehicles, and they were great in finding the exact one that was perfect for us. Both of them are 5/5 stars. Only downside was finance took a little long to finalize paperwork but in the end it was all worth it. Walked away with a brand new Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sokhal , Megan Skead, Jay Sokhal

Sep 14, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hi KF, Congratulations on the purchase of your Sportage! They're excellent SUV's. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with Megan, and Jordan. We appreciate your feedback about finance! We love honest reviews. Have a great day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experiance .Megan and the staff were great . Love my ne"

- Mj&Tina local 110

Was a good experiance.. 1st time financings a vehicle. Was a little nervous but the staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks to all involved..hope to continue a relationship and would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan

Sep 14, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hello, we're happy to hear your first vehicle finance process went smoothly! Our staff is wonderful to deal with, always ensuring our customers are comfortable throughout the entire process. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Buying"

- Teach3

I just bought a new Kia Sorento and the service was wonderful. Megan in particular was both friendly and informative throughout the test drive and number crunching, without the high pressure sales tactics. It was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Thank you everyone at Go Kia South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Skead, Alyssa Pegg

Aug 14, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hi there, Congratulations on the purchase of your Sorento! They're fantastic vehicles. We're happy to know your experience with Megan went so well. She's great at ensuring her customers are well informed, and happy with their decision. Thank you for doing business with us! Have a great day :)

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Livin the mini van life"

- AshleyHagen85

Came in for service and looked around in the showroom at the Sedona as our family was needing something bigger then my Sorento provided. Megan greeted me with absolute friendliness and a witty personality that drew me to her quickly. Megan took the time to get to know a bit about me and my family and why I was looking at a change of vehicle and she was able to show me a few vehicles while I waited for service. Megan was not pushy or intrusive which made me want to pursue a new vehicle sale. I believe Megan and Jordan had my families best interests at heart when helping us out. I would %1000 recommend Megan as representation when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graeme Reid , Megan skead

Aug 13, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hi Ashley! We're so happy to hear you had an exceptional experience dealing with Megan, and Jordan! They're both incredible at ensuring their customers are making the most informed decision for themselves. We hope you love your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,999

2019 Kia Niro

$29,999

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $32,350

2019 Kia Sedona

$32,350

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,600

2019 Kia Niro

$30,600

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,250

2019 Kia Niro

$29,250

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,820

2019 Kia Forte

$25,820

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,600

2019 Kia Optima

$22,600

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,100

2019 Kia Optima

$25,100

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $25,800

2020 Kia Soul

$25,800