Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Hallman.
Jordan Hallman
Jordan  Hallman at Lexus of London
5.0

Jordan Hallman

Technology Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jordan Hallman

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless Sales & Customer Service"

- Peter DeGelder

This is our first Lexus purchase, and certainly will not be our last. Rick Watson and the entire team have been quick to respond and fully knowledgeable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Lauren Rossini

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lexus experience"

- Dave

We had a very pleasant experience. This is the first Lexus for us. We are very happy with all aspects of the dealership that we have dealt with so far. The staff were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase"

- yvette

This is a great dealership and Tom is an outstanding sales representative. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise in an easy going respectful manner. We would and do recommend him to everyone we know. Jordan did a fantastic walk through with us upon taking delivery of our new car. She volunteered to even come to our home and help us with our garage door remote if needed (happy to say the instructions we received made that unnecessary!) We would certainly use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Lauren Rossini

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience"

- JenniferH

I had an excellent experience from start to finish when I purchased my new NX 300. Rick Watson greeted us immediately and was very thorough all the way through the process. Lauren and Jordan were also very helpful and detailed when finalizing the purchase. My NX was perfect when I picked it up. Rick, Lauren and Jordan all helped make my experience a comfortable one. They were prompt and extremely helpful. I would absolutely recommend Lexus of London and Rick Watson 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Lauren Rossini

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. Helen K."

- HelenK

Tom gave us outstanding customer service. He was very knowledgeable and patient with us. Tom helped us choose the correct model to suit our needs. He was genuinely friendly and happy to help us make the right decision. He made our purchase a very enjoyable experience. Everyone at the dealership were top notch and very helpful, including Tom, Romeo, Lauren and Jordan. We love our new NX and we know we will enjoy coming to the dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- John

From the warm welcome we received walking into the showroom, to the final handshake before driving our new vehicle from the dealership, this was a great vehicle purchasing experience. Our sales associate was Natalie Marsh. Natalie was initially spoken to during a cold call to the dealership regarding an inventory question. During the call she quickly determined our shopping parameters, outlined how she could provide a product to suit our needs, and we decided to drive to London to meet with her in person. Natalie confidently walked my wife and I through all of the vehicle specifications during the test drive and while finalizing the deal she was honest and upfront with all of the details. Moving on to the administrative process, Lauren Rossini quickly completed the required paperwork and kept us apprised of the delivery of our vehicle, which had to be ordered in to the dealership. On delivery, Jordan Hallman provided a very knowledgeable tutorial of the vehicle features and had the vehicle looking great. Without hesitation, Lexus of London should be on the top of your list when shopping for a new vehicle. John and Trina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marsh, Lauren Rossini

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience !"

- Paul _ C

Everyone at the dealership was caring and respectful to ensure the experience was a superior one from the initial conversation to the time I drove off the lot. I would highly recommend the staff I worked with ! Excellent experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Lauren Rossini

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus UX 250H"

- not2blue

Tom is a knowledgeable salesman who answered all my questions and seemed genuinely happy to help. He insisted on a test drive and advised us on the best options to fit my needs without getting more than we needed. He even got the #1 colour I wanted. Thanks Tom! When the car was scheduled to come in Lauren scheduled all the paperwork and requirements so the sale went smoothly. She followed up with emails and requested all the required docs from us in order to release the vehicle. She even answered a couple of questions to clarify a few things. Thanks Lauren! Jordon was very helpful and knowledgable. She went over so many features of the car that I think I was only able to retain a quarter of it, however, she has already helped me with a couple of questions and told me she's available to answer any questions we may have. TY Jordon! Thanks Terri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Lauren Rossini

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! "

- Happy driver

How do I begin. From the moment I stepped into the dealership up till the point I was driving off in my new car, the experience was amazing. The friendly staff coupled with the white glove treatment made my experience unforgettable. The attention to detail upon delivery was top notch. There is a cooperative team feel when in the dealership which really added to my experience. To top it all off, my Sales Advisor Sue Vincent was so friendly, knowledgeable and overly accommodating, and wouldn’t rest until she was sure I was completely happy with my investment. Lauren Rossini made the financing stress free and pleasant and Jordan topped off the delivery with a friendly demo. I can’t wait for my first service appointment so I can see the team again. Thanks Sue and team Lexus of London, I’m converted to a Lexus lifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Lauren Rossini

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brilliant service!"

- Tony M.

Absolutely everyone at Lexus of London understands what a great customer experience entails, and to a person they deliver in spades! Thank you Tom, Lauren and Jordan! Tony M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Lauren Rossini

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998