Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Chamberlain.
Jordan Chamberlain
Jordan Chamberlain at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Jordan Chamberlain

Lube Lane Service Advisor

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jordan Chamberlain

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ch

Dan A made the car shopping experience as stress free as possible! He welcomed my many questions and answered them all. Everyone I interacted with was super personable, great customer service and knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & friendly service at lube bay."

- Rob

I always look forward to Whitby Honda for my lube services. Always friendly and fast. A pleasure to have Jordan Chamberlain as my service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees in Honda are appoachable like Anna Sautner"

- Blessie2019

Anna Sautner is very helpful. She explained what we didnt understand. She always smile. She provide us what we need . Employees are very accommodating . We love our Honda Civic Touring😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Express Centre is quick!"

- ezcampisi

I live near Pickering Honda but choose to go to Whitby because of how quick the lines are and because of the customer service of the service techs. They are quick, don't try and up sell you and get the job done right. Have gone for 3+ services and no complaints thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional building and service is the fasted I have "

- guysue

Very good experience buying my new civic touring. Love the colour cosmic blue. Car is loaded with options. Went threw service to get new winter tires and rims very fast . All lug nuts were all torqued perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Adam Rumball, Keishauna Ali

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Lube Excellence"

- Rob

I had another engine oil & filter change today at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Jordan was the technician I dealt with today and as in the past he was very professional & friendly to talk with. Jordan was quick to advise me of the lube bay overhead door malfunction and the need to use an alternate route to the lube bay. I had declined a total B-123 service today opting for just an engine oil & filter change and Jordan was happy to accommodate my request. The service was done in a very very timely manner. I had also ordered engine & cabin air filters the previous day from parts (Craig McMahon). During my oil change today, Craig had my parts waiting when I arrived & had them sent to the lube bay for billing, saving me time & an extra swipe of my card. Thanks again Jordan, Craig & Cody for an excellent experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Rob St.Jean Oshawa On.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig McMahon , Cody

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE"

- Glenn

Just had my first service appointment for my new 2018 Honda CR-V Touring. I appreciated the fast and friendly service from Jimmy and Jordan. I feel very confident with the service I re wife at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Olidis

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service "

- Rob

I had an engine oil/filter change recently with Jordan being the service advisor. He was most professional & courteous while I was there. I have been going to Whitby Honda for all my car service the last 3 years & recommend them to anyone. Fast & friendly service and best prices in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Mhoulden

I needed a commuter car to replace my gas guzzler for the drive to Toronto. John Baird walked me through all my options and found me the car that I wanted (2013 Civic EX) for the price I needed. It's been over a month and I'm still loving in. Thank you John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$50,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900