About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pavnick.
Jonathan Pavnick
Jonathan Pavnick, Finance Director, Rockingham Toyota
4.9

Jonathan Pavnick

Finance Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Jonathan Pavnick

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rav4

I had an excellent experience working with Rob. He knows the product well and was able to answer all of my questions. He kept the process straightforward and clear. I will tell anyone looking for a Toyota to call Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Derrick Hazen

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and respectful (Jeep guy turns to Tacoma)"

- Steve K

Outstanding professionalism and respect for my budget. I met with bob and explained the reason for my visit. Before we went looking at trucks, he sat me down at a table and he went over all the various models of the truck I was considering. Once we had an idea of the vehicle we were looking for, he brought one to me and we went for a drive. I mentioned I was a long time Jeep owner and parking would be a concern for me. He then took me to a parking lot and encouraged me to practice. Once I was certain I wanted this truck, we went back to the dealership. I went over numbers and then met with the finance manager. At this point, we learned that my credit wasn’t exactly where it needed to be. John worked on this for about a day, crunching numbers. Bob emailed me during the wait and let me know updates. I never felt like I was an afterthought because I wasn’t the “sure sale”. When I got the call that they were able to make it happen, I was a little nervous. I know how these things work and was concerned that the payments would be far from my budget as discussed. To my surprise, the payments were exactly as discussed. At no point did I feel like the folks at Rockingham were trying to sell me a truck. I truly felt as though they wanted to help me, even if that meant I stayed with my Jeep. After the sale, bob went through in detail all of the features and functions of my new truck. He also reached out days after the purchase to see how I was loving my new truck. Overall, my expectations were beyond met and my experience was spectacular. I didn’t get a vibe of these guys being pushy to make the sale. Everyone there was nice and friendly. So much so that, anyone within 10 feet of me would acknowledge me and offer me snacks or coffee or water. I strongly recommend visiting Rockingham Toyota for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure meeting and buying this vehicle from David"

- Don C.

I highly recommend visiting this dealership. The people are very easy to deal with. David especially was so very helpful and attentive. I absolutely love my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Aranda, Adam Prakop

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall good experience!"

- KekeTee

I have been the 3rd generation buyer (in my family) from Nelson Peña and working with him was such an absolutely amazing experience. He is so kind, personable and knowledgable about everything and helped me find the perfect car! Nelson went above and beyond in everything, including removing scratches, by hand, from a car I was purchasing. He got us everything we wished for and more quick and easily :) To finish up our service Derrick and Jonathan from Finance made everything easy and helped us work through it step by step, dealing with all our concerns and being very patient. Will definitely be back in the future for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Derrick Hazen

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go the extra mile"

- Tim

I have been servicing my cars here for many years and have driven away confident in their work. This is my first time buying a car from Rockingham and the treatment my wife and I received was exemplary. Bob Copley was our salesman. We were very particular with what we wanted in terms of options and color; and Bob had to go hunting, but he always kept us up-to-date on the search and never tried to get us to settle for something we didn't want. Jon Pavnick helped us with the financials and he made everything smooth and painless. I cannot recommend this place more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Myangel75

Nothing but smiles and a great experience. Jen was extremely accommodating knowing that we were traveling a long distance. All of the staff were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Deb McLean, Todd Jones , Paul Kendall, Anthony Melo

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with knowledgeable staff"

- PeterNorthAndover

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Rockingham Toyota. After getting a hard sell from an Ira dealership, it was a pleasure to have Jenn Lilly at Rockingham take her time to explain and compare leasing a new RAV4 Limited or buying (financing) a low mileage RAV4 XLE two years old. I test drove a new and the used one I had in mind. Jenn’s knowledge of features that changed those two years, and between the trim levels was impressive. After my decision was made, there was no BS and I felt like a fair deal was reached. Jon in finance was also easy to work with. I’ll be back to replace my other car next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Peter, thank you for writing about your outstanding experience with Jen and Jon here at Rockingham! We are happy to read you feel that your deal was fair and everyone was easy and pleasant to work with! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend. Jen and Jon are AMAZING!"

- Andrea18

Jen and Jon at Rockingham Toyota make a great team! They both went above and beyond their duty to help me find the right fit! They made sure I was informed, happy about my choices and able to finance according to my budget. I have found my go to team for any and all car buying/leasing matters. I will recommend my family and friends to see Jen and Jon. I could not be more pleased with the professional approach, dedication, and overall friendlyness I recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your amazing visit with our team members Jen and Jon at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buting,new car"

- Maggie45

My salesman Mike Quigley was very pleasant and helpful. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.. very happy with my new car experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dougherty, Michael Quigley

Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience of buying a new car with Mr. Quigley here at Rockingham Toyota! We hope you are happy with your new car and to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,400

2013 Honda Accord

$12,700

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606