Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Stoski.
Jon Stoski
Jon  Stoski, Team Lead, Team Ford
not yet rated

Jon Stoski

Team Lead

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jon Stoski

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top "

- Redrig

The salemen will do everything they can to make sure you get the vehicle you want. Not the one on sale but the one you want. Not pushy at all just straight up with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhaan Saiyed

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Explorer

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with my F150 purchase. They understood my situation and made the whole experience very easy. Jon and Mark were excellent to deal with and came through on everything I asked them to do. World class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Yaghi

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350 Platinum Superduty"

- Jess

Big thanks to Olga for the great customer service, she listened carefully to the options I wanted and gave me a great deal on my superduty. I'll definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pacholek, Olga Gavrilov

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Explorer Sport"

- Fordexplorer

Thanks to Olga and the staff at Team Ford for making the entire car buying experience head ache free. Everything that was promised was delivered and Jon and Olga were able to answer all my questions witthout hesitation. I would highly recommend seeing Olga for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership "

- Lacey fougere

Excellent staff amazing experience will definitely be back And we will recommend to family and friends. The staff all go above and beyond to make your experience memorable and keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Sara Cross, Shawn Jardine, Erin Dominko, Aaron Boyce

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys. "

- R

Thier focus in my needs was great. They really cared. I felt like they were working hard to make me enjoy the whole experience.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Goretzki, Erin Dominko

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Julie

Aaron Boyce made buying a new SUV a great experience. He was pleasant, friendly and very knowledgeable. He and his entire team were a pleasure to work with and liked that they had a sense of humour too. Thanks again Aaron and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Dominko, Aaron Boyce

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Sheldon74

Once again a great experience at team ford Kelly Zack pulled through with the rest of his team made it a pleasurable experience really going the extra mile. John and Janie Awsome people. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Kelly Zack

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good dealership, professional staff, nice slections"

- Hellodealer

Other than the price listed wrong on the web, everything is great. Maybe add more privacy room when talking with customers, felt little weird when talking price in the lobby area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 sales and service"

- BillMac75

Highly recommend Team Ford sales and service to everyone. Excellent customer care from the minute you walk in and is continued right through with every visit for all your needs from parts to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Goretzki, Drew Norman , Jon Goretzki, Jay Sinkler, Steve Yakimchuk, Mike Shipley, Shaun Merrit, Leonard Meyer, Matt Parsons, Jason Liber, Louise Pisani

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,649

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000