Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Wickham.
John Wickham
John Wickham at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

John Wickham | Page 5

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Married 47 years.Three children and four grand children so far.Love animals and just about any kind of sports.After 20 years in the Auto Industry I still really enjoy helping people make the best choice possible when buying or leasing a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Lincoln and Ford training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of John Wickham

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional, friendly service"

- VFaz18

After having a bad experience at another Ford dealership, i was very happy with the service provided at WhiteOak. Although there was a bit of a hiccup in ordering my car, John was professional and quick with the deal and it was only delayed a few days. Thanks WhiteOak, love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you John Wickham"

- 12peter34

I appreciate your timely and helpful advice. You were attentive and listened to my concerns with a great deal of patience. Please accept my heartfelt gratitude. The Whiteoak staff are the "Best" Thank you Peter Mackle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Ana Brunning

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always able to contact him and super helpful"

- Vedat Ekmekci

John is superhelpful, he always awnsers my questions whenever i ask and has amazing knowledge about cars and their history which makes it easy when buying a car. He also goes out of his way to help his cilents and makes sure they get the best deals and offers the best options when buying a car. I would higly recommend his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and This dealership always always always helpful. "

- KemalEkmekci

We feel that John and other members are our like family members. They are so warm , helpful and friendly. Me and my company are very comfortable with them. When we have got any problem with cars, even flat tire, we call them and they always there to help us. Thank you very much all of them and thank you very much John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davidson, Judy Wall, Ana Brunning, Diane Wolczyk

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff, especially John W, are great"

- Drivinnewcar

The sales staff, especially John W, were very helpful, honest, and professional! Would recommend them to anyone. John was very patient and willing to look through dozens of vehicles with us until we found the perfect fit for us. Just be careful with the finance staff. They were very pushy about the warranty and tried to use scare tactics to get us to buy into it- one staff member even told us we had to decide immediately if we were getting the warranty, while another staff member told us we had up until we picked out our vehicle to decide (a week later). They also made a major mistake with our credit check they they didn't catch and was only resolved when my husband and I asked for them to double check things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Ana Brunning

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!"

- Rissap

I love my NEW lincoln MKC Our sales rep : John Wickman, was excellent. Very professional and hip for us to learn all the great features of our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Profession Experience"

- canderson

I attended the Whiteoak Lincoln dealership after locating two vehicles on their website which were of interest to me. From the initial call to the dealership to the conclusion of my purchase I was 100% satisfied with my experience. Sales representative John Wickham answered every question I had. Sales manager Glenn Bricker treated very fair with my trade and took care of absolutely every detail with my trade. Great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Bricker

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn’t my first Ford from here. Won’t be my last. "

- Bob

Awesome dealership! John Wickham is an incredible salesman. Very trustworthy, personable, and will not push a sale on you. Knows your needs, and budgets, and sticks within them. Can’t wait for my next truck from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Wolczyk

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- alicebennett

I dealt with John Wickham to purchase my new 2018 Expedition. He was friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I am looking forward to building a relationship with the folks at Whiteoak Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - went above and beyond"

- Melissa T.

We actually purchased two Ford/Lincoln vehicles in the last 3 months. One was from our friends at White Oak Ford, the other unfortunately was at a location downtown Toronto. Being able to compare the two sales gives me a unique perspective. I've purchased from John Wickham twice - both times he was incredibly thorough - he went over every single detail with us and after we had left he called to clarify anything that was unclear - this is something you take for granted but believe me, it is not a given that the dealership will do this. He outlined the timeline and what was required from us to close the transaction - there were no surprises on the day of pick up and everything was ready to go when we got there - we didn't need to wait around, it was organized, efficient and best of all, easy. The credit process was also incredibly easy. I am a small business owner and am often faced with a bit of a administrative nightmare when processing loan applications as I do not get T4's or pay-stubs to verify my income like a full-time employee would. Ana kept things simple for us and the entire process was quick and efficient. Diane helped us close out our previous lease - she helped to facilitate multiple extensions as we needed a little extra time to figure out exactly which vehicle we wanted to purchase. She was incredibly patient throughout the process and worked hard to ensure that it was a seamless, worry free transaction for us. I would happily recommend White Oak Ford others - I personally will not buy a vehicle from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Brunning, Diane Wolczyk

41 - 50 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,600

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,600

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,038

2018 Ford Fusion

$37,038

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,958

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,958

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,796

2019 Ford Explorer

$48,796

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,468

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,468

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,419

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,419