Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Wickham.
John Wickham
John Wickham at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

John Wickham

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Married 47 years.Three children and four grand children so far.Love animals and just about any kind of sports.After 20 years in the Auto Industry I still really enjoy helping people make the best choice possible when buying or leasing a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Lincoln and Ford training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of John Wickham

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowlegeable and Helpful"

- Angela D

In March 2019 I received delivery of my Lincoln MKC. My dealing with staff (John Wickham, Steven Zhao and Kim Kempffer) at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln, in particular John Wickham, who was my main point of contact, made the the purchase of a new vehicle a seamless and satisfying experience. John was, and continues to be, attentive, helpful and responsive to my enquiries. Based on John's excellent level of customer service and knowledge I would gladly recommend Whiteoak Ford Lincoln. Angela D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao and Kim Kempffer

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Whiteoak Ford"

- EC

John Wickham was my sales rep and he assisted me in upgrading my 2017 focus to a 2019 escape. He was very helpful and found me the car that I wanted very quickly! I got a great trade in price and John was always timely in responding to any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m super happy with my 2018 Ford Edge Titanium"

- Kelly’s Ford Edge

I had a wonderful experience at White Oak Ford. John Wickham was my sales rep and he was very professional and informative with the entire process. I got a great price on the trade in of my old vehicle and I was very excited to get into a Ford Edge. It was stress free and seamless and I want to thank John and the entire team at White Oak Ford. Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Ford Transit Connect LWB"

- Ray B

John was my sales rep, he was very informative and helped explain all the features of the vehicle. He also gave me the best price based on my research on other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase "

- Emily M

John was very helpful with trading in the old and the purchasomg of our new Lincoln. He explained all the wonderful new features and I was very confident driving home in my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LARIAT F150!!!"

- Rate Dr

John has helped me from my first truck in 2014. This is my 3rd F150 and I always wanted a fully loaded Lariat F150. It was simple! I called John and he met the price point I wanted with a couple emails and calls. I went to the dealership, he had the truck ready for me to see. John knew what his client’s needs were and didn’t waste any time. I got my truck 2 days later and was in and out of the dealership within 1hr. No complicated paperwork, no wasted time with him. I love my truck and will be back to see John when I want the newest and latest... again! lol Thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whiteoak Ford

Mar 22, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your fantastic experience with John with us! Thanks for all the positive feedback, happy to hear you're happy with your new purchase. Enjoy the new F-150!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edge ST"

- Happy Customer

Our experience at whiteoak Lincoln was fantastic. The staff was fantastic especially with keeping our children entertained while we tried to discuss with our salesman. John was very patient and willing to answer any question we had. We were able to pick up our vehicle in a timely manner. We are overly happy with the purchase of our new edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo

Mar 19, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to write this and leave us a positive review. Take care and enjoy the new Edge!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Happy customer

Thank you Dan and John for a great experience leasing the car. I have nothing but good things to say as your knowledge and friendliness were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burstein

Mar 04, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words about Dan and John! We appreciate you taking the time to share how well your experience was with them. We'll pass the compliments onto them!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Joester80

Picked up our 2017 grand caravan we drove over 3 hours, dealing with John over the phone and e-mail was quick and painless. I arrived on a Thursday and picked up the van on Saturday. Over all the experience was simple I was in and out of there within 30 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear the process was so seamless for you! We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us. Thank you for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford and enjoy the new van!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Successful Experience"

- Scotty4eyes

Great experience! John helped me find what has turned out to be a Gem of a Vehicle. Lots of information and great price. Joel was also great assistance on the financial side and worked on getting the best rate for my finance. Both were Consistently available to answer questions and made sure I was a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Halstead

Mar 01, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear John and Joel we so helpful throughout your experience here! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Scott. We really appreciate it :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206