Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Turco.
John Turco
John Turco at Cambridge Toyota
5.0

John Turco | Page 2

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

Are you or someone in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle? Let me be your go to guy. Hour in office Monday 9 am to 9 pm Tuesday by appointment Wednesday 2 pm to 9 pm Thursday 9 am to 3 pm Friday 9 am to 6 pm Saturday 9 am to 5 pm You can also follow me on Facebook johntoyotamaturcoatcambridgetoyota for weekly updates. We also offer a $200 referral for everyone that you send in that purchases a vehicle. Building lasting relationships since 2013.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of John Turco

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at its finest!"

- 2017Toyotatundra

I was referred to Cambridge Toyota through colleagues at work. John drew the short straw that day. From start to finish the buying process was quick, efficient, and super easy. At one point John was actually running to get things done! He did not try to upsell me on useless services and accessories that I didn't want and was very knowledgeable on the product (gave me a personal tutorial on the vehicle's features and electronics.) I would fully recommend going to see him if you're in the market for a new vehicle. I definitely will be on my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Toyota 4Runner"

- 19724runner

I recently purchased a 4Runner from John at this dealership and the experience was excellent. I provided a list of all items that needed repair conditional on the sale and everything was done plus more than expected. Customer service was top notch and the 4Runner has been amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2013 Scion FR-S "

- Frs fan

I had a good expirence but it's not my first car that I've bought from them it's my third car on my own and 15 in the family from them. Always a good expirence! Had some hiccups with the frs which has turned me off there service department. The sales team there though is really good and treat you right. If I ever get another car it will be from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- SierraD1

Last week my husband and I went to Cambridge Toyota to "look' at a newer car. John Turco had sold my husband a Venza a couple of years ago, so we went to him again as it was my turn to trade in my old Echo. He is so awesome! 3 days later, I had driven off the lot with my 2015 Toyota Corolla. John is down to earth, knowledgeable and can help you pick a vehicle that is right for you. Not only is he very professional on the lot, but he stays in touch with you after the sale to ensure you are happy with your new car. He helps set up anything that you need help with, like the hands free feature. He also went through all of the things on the new car that were different from my older car. To ensure I understood it all, or knew the features I now have. I would definitely recommend that if you are thinking about getting a vehicle, John Turco is your man. He's the best!! Thanks so much John. We're customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Pappas

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly enjoyable! "

- Jeff Martin

Like most people my wife and I cringe when having to deal with salespeople.... Especially car salespeople. But....... John blew the stereotype clean out of the water!! He is a down to earth, normal, easy to communicate with kind of guy. Honestly, somehow he just makes you feel relaxed and in control of the whole experience. He stays focused on your comfort through the whole process. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great from start to end "

- Newcarnurse

I just picked up my new 2017 Toyota Corolla and it was a great experience from beginning to end. I was very comfortable and had a blast from the test drive to the day I picked it up. Great dealership will definitely go again. Salesman John Turco was friendly, very knowledgeable and patient which is appreciated. I never thought buying a car would be so much fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped above and beyond"

- Knighttraveller

I needed a car. My resources were limited. John worked with me diligently. Explored different options. He knew what I wanted and found a way to help me get it. Personable, helpful, respectful. Great customer service kids so rare nowadays is found here I thought John. Would recommend him every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Crystal

I found John to be very knowledgeable and helpful during my car search process. I felt that he went above and beyond to help me and has followed up to ensure I was and am still happy with my car (which I really am).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He cares, he listens, he delivers!"

- Rmacneil

I have leased a few different vehicles from John and Cambridge Toyota. John and the team never let me down. That's why I keep sending him my family and friends when they need a quality Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Toyotaman Turco is definitely your go to Guy! "

- Michelle :-)

John truly goes above and beyond for you to make sure you get what you need and maks your vehicle purchase a wonderful experience . His no pressure attitude made my purchase super easy and he worked very hard to get me the best deal possible that fit my budget. At delivery, he takes the time to go over every gadget, set everything up for you and answer any questions before you drive away a happy customer. I totally recommend John Toyotaman Turco for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks Michelle for your review. We are proud to have John on our team ! Welcome to our family!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $24,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$24,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,989

2012 Audi A4

$15,989

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $34,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$34,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,989

Used 2013 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $19,989

2013 Cadillac SRX

$19,989

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,989

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,989