Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Turco.
John Turco
John Turco at Cambridge Toyota
5.0

John Turco

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

Are you or someone in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle? Let me be your go to guy. Hour in office Monday 9 am to 9 pm Tuesday by appointment Wednesday 2 pm to 9 pm Thursday 9 am to 3 pm Friday 9 am to 6 pm Saturday 9 am to 5 pm You can also follow me on Facebook johntoyotamaturcoatcambridgetoyota for weekly updates. We also offer a $200 referral for everyone that you send in that purchases a vehicle. Building lasting relationships since 2013.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of John Turco

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Turco Awesome"

- Brian Kroetsch

John is awesome to work with. Its like dealing with a family member not a sales rep. I recommend him to everyone as goes a step ahead of the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear you were happy Brian

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Care from Sales to Service"

- Rmacneil

Thanks to my Sales Friend John Toyotaman Turco who arranged for their Service Department, Vanessa, to pick up my two Toyota vehicles for service and cleaning from my home and returned to me. This was a major convenience as I travel a great deal for business. They never hesitated to say yes and make it happen with care and freiendliness even with the bad snow weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa and all the Service Team including drivers

Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

We appreciate your business Ray !!!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Frostbite1996

Amazing experience buying a new used car for my boyfriend! John Turco was amazing with helping my boyfriend find a car in a little amount of time. 2013 Scion FR-S that is beautiful! My boyfriend is very happy and all thanks to John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first and best car from John "

- yoni3911

its been around 6 months that i am driving my 2015 toyota corrolla and John was the guys behind all the scenes that made it possible with an excellent financial services. i really enjoy driving my car knowing im able to afford it. John Turco will definetly be the guy i would recomand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Employee "

- Willjrshortt

It’s been over a year almost and I am still satisfied with my 2012 Toyota Camry SE purchased from John Turco Cambridge Toyota’s best sales guy. Financing was not easy for me BUT they made all ends meet! John is your man for any new or used car they also have a great referral program!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Muro

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now my home dealership!!!"

- Dani Jade Rubi

We (my girlfriend and I) had the best experience with them from the very beginning til the end while looking for a car. They'll give you not only good deals but also knowledge on how to properly take good care of your car. They're not just after the sales but more on the relationship they build with their client whether you buy a car from them or not. John even went in during his day-off just to talk to me and show me some cars. They provided us lots of details with their different cars so that we could really decide what is the best for us. They even picked us up and drop us off from our place. If you are ever looking for a car, go to Cambridge Toyota and ask for John Turco. You'll have they best car buying/shopping experience. Kudos to Cambridge Toyota team! We'll definitely get our second car from them, no doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Driedger, Katrina Pappas

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fantastic Sales Person"

- Viper

My wife and I decided to go to this dealership to get a good Priced car . A sales man by the name of John Turco was highly recommend by my friends, and I can say that they were right, he's very perfesianal, paicient , explained everything in detail, and knowlegable. There is too many words to discribe John. I could go on for ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase Experience Ever-Highly Recommend "

- Heather B

Like most people these days, life is very busy. Work is demanding and personal time is precious. Cambridge Toyota made the lease on my new Corolla effortless. The leasing Manager contacted me about turning in my old lease and getting a better deal on an updated lease. John Turco, who I have worked with in the past for two other Toyota vehicles ,made everything so easy. He brought the vehicle right to my doorstep to test drive. John was very patient and answered all questions I had concerning the vehicle. Once the decision was made to go forward, John made the arrangements for me to complete the financial paperwork over the phone, and then brought the paperwork to me to sign, saving me another trip to the dealership. The only time I had to go to the dealership was to pick up the vehicle and sign some last papers. John is always such a great pleasure to work with, and the entire team at Cambridge Toyota made my entire experience so simple.This is by far the best customer service experience I have ever had, anywhere!!!!!! Heather B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Toyotaman Turco is the man to see."

- bubbalou

When we purchased our Toyota Rav4 ....John was very thorough and patient with us. He took his time to show us everything ...inside and outside the vehicle. We did not feel pressured in purchasing this vehicle. Since the purchase John has called to see how we were making out with our Toyota Rav4. That is dedication!!!!!!!! That is why we say John Toyotaman Turco is the Man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience "

- GaltIsHome17

John Turco assisted us with our used car search with honest, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend him as a reputable and knowledgeable sales consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $25,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$25,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,989

2012 Audi A4

$15,989

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $34,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$34,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,989

2015 Toyota Sienna

$33,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,989

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,989