About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of John Loughlean.
John Loughlean
John  Loughlean, General Manager / Vice President, Oakridge Ford
4.9

John Loughlean

General Manager / Vice President

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of John Loughlean

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Focus"

- Al

Was looking to upgrade my vehicle for similar, newer version. Carly reached out quickly and helped find a vehicle that checked all the boxes for me. As with most things mechanical, "stuff can happen" beyond our control. My new vehicle had a small mechanical issue that Carly and the team worked to resolve for me as quickly as possible. Customer service is more than just smiling and saying all the right things to make the sale. Character is revealed when things don't go as planned and you get to see how the people/company react. Working in a customer service industry myself, I really appreciate and understand that and can say that customer service is a priority with the folks I met at Oakridge Ford. Based on my experience, I have no doubt my new vehicle will be great, and I'm also impressed with what Carly, Mark, John, and the crew have done to keep the experience a positive one. I'll have no problem recommending Carly and Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change rear window defrost fix"

- Boomer13

John L. Was very helpful. Lent me a car for the day Made sure I understood what I purchased . Including the FMPP and extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Lawrence Joseph McKenzie

I was provided with excellent service, both technically and personally. I had an issue with the clutch and the battery which required my car to be left at the dealership overnight. Amber Holmes explained it all to me and arranged for car rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Holmes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Yiorgos

Everyone was very helpful Both John and Jerry replied to my email within few minutes even though I sent both an email late at night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Meneray, Brandon Lilley

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reprogramming Keys"

- Sabbi

Oakridge Ford is always a welcoming and friendly environment. On this particular visit, I was in for service. My salesman consistently messaged me to make sure my car was all good and everything was okay. The service advisors were very communicative with me. The GM made sure I got a great loaner vehicle. The receptionist were quite friendly. I always enjoy the time I spend at Oakridge Ford. Keep up the great work team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Tim

The people were great to deal with as the attention to detail is important to me. I would recommend these people to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always what i expect"

- ekim

i always get what i am in service for and any questions answered when asked, very seldom i leave disappointed in any way, parts i consider on demand, if not in stock i receive when promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Dave14keon

When your salesperson not only gives your the service you expect, but goes above and beyond to make sure your a happy customer when you leave says a lot about that person and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Carly Allen

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new F-150."

- DC150

Kelly was awesome. I was very happy with the experience. When a sales person is busy but takes the time to listen to you, it makes you feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers experience "

- Kim68

My experience with Oakridge Ford has been exceptional from the moment I entered the building. All the staff acknowledged my presence and were friendly, educational and NOT pushy. I learned so much and was able to choose the best vehicle to suit my needs. I felt like part of a family. Oakridge Ford is a top notch dealership who care about their clients. John, Reg, Charles and Carly exceeded my expectations overall. No matter where I live, Oakridge Ford will be my home dealership as well as my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results