About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Loughlean.
John Loughlean
John  Loughlean, General Manager / Vice President, Oakridge Ford
5.0

John Loughlean

General Manager / Vice President

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of John Loughlean

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Greg&Mel

My wife and I have been long time Oakridge clients. We are always treated with respect. Fantastic dealership. Thank you again we love our new 2018 f150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"John very professional "

- Fm

Had a problem with vehicle pricing process, John Loughlean fixed the situation, great guy to deal with ,very proactive and professional. Recommend this guy highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are sorry that you feel your experience at Oakridge Ford could have been better. We would like the opportunity to address this concern and ask that you reach out to a member of our management team,, John Loughlean at 519-472-4120, to directly discuss this further. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Mamabarker

Me and my husband have been working with Kelly Karl-Begg here at oakridge ford for years now she is so helpful and always finds the time to talk with us about questions me have. Oxford has wonderful staff that truly care about your happiness in a vehicle. We are loving our new f150 thanks oakridge ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Thank you for your continued business!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People very pleasant and accommodating. "

- Marie Digou

Marco Estrada was very professional. Greeted us as soon as we walked into the dealership. He was very helpful and spent time making sure all our requests were met. Mark Steward as well as John Loughlean were also professional and great to deal with. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart, Marco Estrada

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Tracey R.

Great team at Oakridge Ford...especially my sales person Reese! Any concerns were handled promptly and when I text my questions to Reese he responded almost immediately!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TSQUARED

Very professional. From the sales person John Gillian to the Vice President John Loughlean all went beyond my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend Oakridge Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, John Gillan

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Fordlover

Alban was very pleasant smiling and answering any questions in very polite and professional way he made our day better with his politeness and great attitude This dealership is better than other Ford dealerships that I dealt previously

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Alban Burani

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Oakridge Ford! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly service. Hassle free. "

- Carolyn

It was my first time getting my Toyota serviced here. I found the advisors very friendly and courteous. They answered my questions and had my car finished very quickly. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schleihauf , John Loughlean

Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation Carolyn!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- LD12

I decided to go back to Oakridge ford when it was time for a new truck. Reese was there to welcome me and to help me out. He listened to my needs and wants and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese is great!"

- Jfung

Reese is a great guy! He is very patient and positive along the way. Makes the process very easy. I would recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Liz Paquet, Mark Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 20 results