Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joeseph Fonescea.
Joeseph Fonescea
Joeseph Fonescea, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Joeseph Fonescea

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Joeseph Fonescea

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Grandma7

We had an amazing sales person joe fonseca he was very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at and very patient with us we must of test drove around five cars before we settled on a Santa Fe so we did the paper work and everything went home as far as I was concerned it was a done deal till hubby changed his mind and wanted the mustang we test drove so back to dealership next day no problem they said changed it for the mustang and we love our choice thanks again joe for an amazing experience and we will be back next year for another car thanks the Harrickey family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to provide you with an 'amazing experience' and we look forward to your return next year! Enjoy the Mustang :)

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Referral Was The Reason We Went"

- TeddyBears

We sold a vehicle privately and asked about where to look for a van or car and were referred to Wilson's by a satisfied customer. We went to Guelph from Brantford and asked for Joe Fonseca. He was friendly, helpful and spent time to make a good deal. We only looked at one van, in the right price range, color and year. The delivery day experience with Lauren and Joe was also exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman

May 21, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We glad to hear you were able to find a great vehicle, and our team was able to make the car buying experience, a great experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new ride and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Tonya

Has been a great experience from sitting in the lobby to finalizing our vehicle. All staff seems super happy and Joe was fantastic and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to provide you with a great car buying experience.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Car Dealership!!!"

- Gord26

My experience with buying my 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe was nothing but a positive experience. The sales staff and finance staff were friendly and efficient and accommodated some special requests that I had, without question. Buying a vehicle can often be a stressful experience but not at Mark Wilson's. It is evident the staff enjoy working there and make the experience a very positive one. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the Wilson's team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe and please come visit us again soon!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to answer all quesiton"

- kpoulos0 Verified Customer

When I called and left message Joe called me back withing the hour. Very accommodating and got me in ASAP. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be booing in for my oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Shari Macquarrie, Donny Lachance , Michael Fonescea and Joe (Head of 30 service department)

Jan 02, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply awesome !!!"

- Mayukh Verified Customer

Based on my experience, Mark Wilson sales and service both awesome and utmost professional...very much impressed...My best experience with used cars ever in Ontario...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Lachance

Jan 02, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Incompetence"

- c.adair.hilborn Verified Customer

When I bought my car to the service department they had no idea that the vehicle was booked. I was then asked who booked the appointment (how should I know), I was then made to feel that this mix up was my fault, to which I clearly explained the situation. After about ten minutes the work order was found and my vehicle was repaired. Never again would I come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Joe Barber, Kyra Carson

Dec 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Chris, we are glad that you are enjoying the vehicle, but sorry that your experience was lacking. We strive for a fun and professional atmosphere and I apologize that you did not receive that. We are always trying to improve our processes, and would like to speak to you if you are willing, please call and ask for one of the Sales Managers.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOOT! WOOT!"

- suezavon Verified Customer

FAN -FREAKING -TASTIC! Wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly staff; quality cars; great pricing and the whole process was quick and easy. Brand new car at a great deal that could not be beat by the competition. Joe, my sales rep, was accommodating and has a great sense of humour. Alexa made the whole deal easy, peasy. Will come back here for my next car...in 10 years! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Joe and Alexa helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership very friendly team."

- saroo970 Verified Customer

I was looking for my dream car all over the internet, Kept on searching until I found it on Mark Wilson Agency, the car was super excellent, exactly as advertised on the website, with a very competitive price. I was so amazed by the team and the way they welcomed me and other customers, you really would love to tell all your friends, families, and relatives to shop only from Mark Wilson, they did everything within a maximum of 3 days as they promised. Even after the sale is over they still check on you to see how satisfied you are... amazing team. Thanks, Mark for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Jaclyn Laquinto , Karl Clarey, Jaclyn Laquinto, Joeseph Fonescea

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and the Wilson's team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your dream car. The Wilson's team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great First Buying Experience "

- Taylor

A co-worker told me to go talk to Ron because I was looking into buying a new car and she purchased one with him a few weeks before. Ron made my first buying experience fun and easy !!! I will recommend Wilsons and Ron to my friends and Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Stu Jeffery

Apr 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! Ron is an amazing member of the Mark Wilson's team. We will pass on your message to management and to Ron. We hope to see you at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,388

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,750

2019 Nissan Frontier

$32,488

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$25,425