Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joelene Crook.
Joelene Crook
Joelene Crook, APEX Experience Coordinator, Budds' BMW Oakville
4.9

Joelene Crook

APEX Experience Coordinator

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

I am a dedicated, detail oriented professional with extensive experience in the development, implementation and administration of programs and initiatives. A creative and visionary thinker with great skills in planning and conceptualizing. I am an organized and deadline focused individual, a motivated and innovative leader who has a unique ability of saying on top of client concerns, deliverables and escalations to ensure a timely resolution. With 18 years experience gained in Canada and abroad with the BMW Brand I believe you are in really capable and committed hands.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Human Resource Management Degree

Marketing and Finance Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Joelene Crook

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience with Budds BMW Service and Parts"

- Dremac

Ive been a Budds Bmw client for 6 years now with 4 different Bmws. Overall I have been taken care of in 5 star form by all parties but wanted to review 2 in particular that stand out from the crowd and make my experience incredible in all aspects at Budds BMW Steve Springgay; Steve is the only source you need for parts!! Always over the top service with immediate responses and opinions. I have gone through after market performance/cosmetic upgrades on my 435, M4 and most recent Dinan upgrades to my current X5M and Steve has been a pleasure and joy to work with. Any part you need for your BMW, no questions Steve is your guy!! Joelene Crook; My only contact needed at the service end of things for my cars. Joelene always, ALWAYS, goes over the top for myself and my family and ensures we are treated like gold every time we come to budds. Joelene by far makes my car service experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts Steve Springgay

Jul 10, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Dremac, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Zee

My first visit to Budds' BMW Oakville Service Center was most positive. All members of the team were friendly, helpful & accommodating. Special thanks to Joelene for her integrity & professionalism. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Zee, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Execllent and Friendly Service"

- T King

Booked my car for it's yearly check up and with the excellent service from Michele the task was completed from reception to the delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

T King, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- Ryan16

I have been dealing with BUDDS BMW for 6 or 7 cars now.....always a great experience especially in the service area. Polite friendly and genuine care to meet your time and execution expectations. Quite honestly the best experience with any auto dealer and I say that confidentialy as I have had many cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tyzio

Feb 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Ryan16, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine light"

- Mawvelous

I called budds on the day my engine light appeared on my car. They were able to fit me and repaired the issue on the same day. This was much appreciated and helped to relieve the concern I had that there was a significant issue. The team was very responsive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Mawvelous, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall and 55 point inspection done well"

- John

The recall involved replacement of 2 front airbags. The was no trace of work being done which is great - everything on the interior of the car was the same as when Inleft it. The 55 point inspection identified some items I need to address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello John, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Nicole

The service at Budd's BMW is always great, The people are friendly and helpful. I like the fact that Joelene knows me well and she is very happy to help me at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Nicole, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Budds continues to the BMW dealership for servicing needs"

- Sahota

When servicing my vehicle I essentially need timely, transparent and trusted service teams, Budds seems to get it and get it right. I have specific requirements when booking and dropping off my car which they clearly note and follow without me having to worry, check or chase. Like every service business, things can go wrong or take an unexpected turn. Again they do a good job of recovering from this. I am looking for a new vehicle and had options to buy cheaper elsewhere, easily. However Budds service is what has me sticking with them because its what happens with the car once I have it that's most important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Fraser

Jan 21, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sahota, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Placement of front spoiler "

- Ren123

Work was excellent. It took a bit longer than originally quoted however, no excess cost was charged for labor, or complimentary car rental. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Acosta , Stephen Springgay

Jan 18, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Ren123, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on i3"

- Slalom

Budd's fixed my i3 (recall and drivetrain errors) over the xmas holidays and Jolene put me in a great loaner (230i) that was perfect for our xmas roadtrip! Thank you Jolene! My only two negatives were that my car wasn't fully charged when I picked it up, and so I hooked it up to the DC fast charger on site only to discover too late that it now has an $8 flat fee, which is too expensive if you aren't charging a completely drained battery. Tip for the service dept, you should fully charge every plug-in i-car that you service, it barely costs you anything and is one of those nice touches that every customer will appreciate. Show's you actually care about the coming wave of plug-in BMWs. Pro-tip, you could plug in cars to the L2 units right outside the service doors and pre-heat the cabin in the winter before the customer picks up the car, now that would be a luxury touch, think of the goodwill that would create!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Slalom, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results