Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Urszulan.
Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Joe Urszulan

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Employee Video

Contact Me

151 Reviews of Joe Urszulan

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous"

- yo sam

Pleasant experience with both sales people. they were very knowledgable and very helpful with my purchase. I would refer these sales people to my frienda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

May 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Yo Sam, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5-star review. We are happy to here to that sales staff was able to help you get into a new vehicle with ease. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving Tanya S

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 F150 Lariat"

- Trent

I went in to lease a 2019 F150 Lariat, Kevin Orthner had the truck cleaned up and ready to go when I arrived there. I had a 2011 F150 Raptor that I intended to sell privately. I knew what it was worth and didn’t think that Capital would be able to give me enough on trade. Joe Urszulan worked extremely hard to get me what I needed on trade and we were able to work out a deal that I felt good about. Jason Patrick worked out a couple different options on the lease that ended up saving me money as well. My entire experience with everyone I dealt with at Capital Ford was pleasant, professional and I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Jason Patrick, Brittany Poissant , Kevin Orthner

May 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Trent, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that Kevin, Joe and Jason were able to help you get into a new truck with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new F-150 and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmen "

- EricLaCoste29

I will from now on recommend Capital Ford to everyone, not only did they meet my needs, and wishes for my trade, but they went beyond that. Almost to the point I had to make sure it wasn’t a joke or if they miss typed something. I am more then happy with Danilo and Joey. Will be coming back in the future for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Tanya Sinclair , Danilo

May 03, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Eric for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and we thank you for your business. Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family, Eric, we look forward to your continuing support! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Tracy1010

This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from here. Irv and Joe are great to deal with. I get all my oil changes done here and have dealt with Darcy in Service. I would highly recommend Capital Ford for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tracy1010, thank so much for taking the time out of you weekend to leave us a 5-star review and for letting others know not only about your sales experience but service as well. We are beyond happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Thanks again Tracy1010, Tanya S

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd lease in a row"

- Edward 5150

This is my 3rd lease from Capital Ford and they continue to look after me with great trucks and excellent sales service. Sam & Joe were outstanding to deal with, made the entire process fairly quick and easy. Highly recommended & will continue to send friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sam Criddle

Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Edward 5150, Thank you so much for taking the time you to review our business and letting others know of your experience here. We are happy to hear that our sales team was able to help you get into another lease at ease. We are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy Driving - Tanya S.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150 Purchase"

- rjgl

My F150 purchase experience this April was a very pleasant one overall, from Sam the Product Specialist to his Manager Joe, to Darren in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sam Criddle

Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Rjgl, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free and enjoyable."

- Tyler Metcalfe

The sales team that we dealt with understood our situation and did their best to accommodate all our needs and wants. We left feeling good about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Tyler, thank you! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service that you have. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you feel good about your purchase. It is feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Happy driving! Tanya S

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- Tdhenry

Joe and his sales team went above and beyond and made my first experience at Capital Ford a very positive one and I will definitely be coming back for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tdhenry, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are so delighted to hear that your first purchase experience with us exceeded your expectations. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We look forward to serving you in a future visit. We are happy to have you become a Capital Ford customer. Happy Driving, Tanya S

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- EFL.Candiac

Always a great experience and lots of inventory to choose from. The purchase was was quick and they covered everything that we needed done. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi EFL Candiac, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us and share your experience with others. Thank you for the five star review! We are always happy to hear when customers are completely satisfied with their experience with us. Thank you again for your support. We welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- Teebs

Process was great! Everything was quick and easy. Had a great experience from the start when ordering the vehicle, right until the end when picking it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Feb 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your support and the support to come, and are always happy to hear about our customers' excellent experience with us. Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family, we thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy driving! Alex S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$41,788

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,688

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,685

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,635

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Edge

$46,839