Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Joe Urszulan

Sales

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
183 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Employee Video

5.0

183 Reviews

Write a Review

183 Reviews of Joe Urszulan

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a few dealings with Joe Urszulan at Capital over the years, most recently this month, and have always had a great experience. Joe is very professional, easy to deal with, and cares about his c More

by Colin J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko

Oct 26, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Colin, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding new ways to exceed customers expectations and provide seamless services. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior services. We look forward to working with you in thee future! -Addison

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was fabulous! Everyone was super friendly and helpful!! My sales guy Joe even took the time to show me all the new features of my vehicle, how to use them and even took me for a tour More

by shebaylo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Feb 23, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi shebaylo, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is great to know that Joe and Darren were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We are constantly refining the way we do business and that is only possible thanks to candid feedback like yours. Please know that we are listening. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team, Wendy

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Went above and beyond to make our sales experience enjoyable and easy. I have no problem recommending Joe and Capital. More

by b.lowes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln, we wanted to THANK YOU, we cannot wait to share this review with Joe and the team. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has brought a smile to my face! Have a safe and wonderful weekend and THANK YOU again, for being the most important part of our business.- Brad

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and quick service - car was ready with no hassle. No upselling or pushing on warranties which was nice. Thanks for the car, she will enjoy! More

by prairieguy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Sep 21, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW - what a great way to begin our week at Capital Ford Lincoln. This is such an amazing review on Dealer Rater - THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know this is going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Make it a great day, please stay safe and hurry back!!- Brad

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe knows his stuff! Joe Urszulan was incredibly knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He had the answers to all of our questions and even drove to Moose Jaw to help us wi More

by GP Moose Jaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jun 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Delighted to read of the caring attention Joe and the team provided. Can't wait to see you back on our service drive - Please stay safe!- Brad

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great first car purchase experience for my son. Quick response, informative and very kind. Joe was very attentive to our requests, and needs because we could not physically be there to inspect the More

by Heather H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jun 01, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning Heather, Thank you for taking the time to post your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Joe and the team. Have a wonderful day and please stay safe. - Brad

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was awesome and listened to what we wanted and had our options we liked ready to test drive. Would highly recommend him to any friends or family! More

by Janae.dumont
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

May 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln - THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I will make sure that Joe receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service we received from Joe. He was more then willing to go the extra mile! Thank you for the great experience. More

by Cathyrouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Joe, and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ! From the time we entered Capital Ford Lincoln dealership to the time we drove away in our new Ford Escape the customer service we received from Sam, G More

by N and E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair , Sam Criddle , Gage McGuire

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a Pleasure Dealing at Capital Ford Had a great experience Dealing with Irv and his team buying our new Edge Thanks to Joe, Irv and Darren it was easy just how we like it More

by bherron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko , Darren Hollinger

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Congrats on the new Edge, Bherron! We'll let Irv, Joe and Darren know that you appreciated their fun, honest, and transparent approach and if you ever have any questions or need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,911
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $97,875
2020 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,715
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,915
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,900
2019 Ford Edge
used
CHARCOAL exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,915
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD