Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Urszulan.
Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Urszulan

Team Leader

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Employee Video

182 Reviews of Joe Urszulan

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was fabulous! Everyone was super..."

- shebaylo

My experience here was fabulous! Everyone was super friendly and helpful!! My sales guy Joe even took the time to show me all the new features of my vehicle, how to use them and even took me for a tour around the dealership. My finance guy Darren was thorough and had a great attitude. He got me a great rate and kept my payments reasonable. The dealership itself was very nice and very clean. The outside lot on the other hand could use some work with the parking of the line up, the snow removal and the organization of the lot itself. I would’ve had the car a little more detailed as well. It wasn’t dirty but also not spotless. Even though I purchased a used car, I felt like I was getting new car treatment and for that reason, I highly recommend this dealership and Joe my sales guy if you are in the market for a new or new to you vehicle. 4.9 stars ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Feb 23, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi shebaylo, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is great to know that Joe and Darren were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We are constantly refining the way we do business and that is only possible thanks to candid feedback like yours. Please know that we are listening. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team, Wendy

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the..."

- b.lowes

Joe was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Went above and beyond to make our sales experience enjoyable and easy. I have no problem recommending Joe and Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln, we wanted to THANK YOU, we cannot wait to share this review with Joe and the team. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has brought a smile to my face! Have a safe and wonderful weekend and THANK YOU again, for being the most important part of our business.- Brad

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick service - car was ready with no..."

- prairieguy

Excellent and quick service - car was ready with no hassle. No upselling or pushing on warranties which was nice. Thanks for the car, she will enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Sep 21, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW - what a great way to begin our week at Capital Ford Lincoln. This is such an amazing review on Dealer Rater - THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know this is going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Make it a great day, please stay safe and hurry back!!- Brad

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe knows his stuff!"

- GP Moose Jaw

Joe Urszulan was incredibly knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He had the answers to all of our questions and even drove to Moose Jaw to help us with the paperwork. He earned my business with honesty and product knowledge. I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase a Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jun 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Delighted to read of the caring attention Joe and the team provided. Can't wait to see you back on our service drive - Please stay safe!- Brad

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great first car purchase experience for my son...."

- Heather H

What a great first car purchase experience for my son. Quick response, informative and very kind. Joe was very attentive to our requests, and needs because we could not physically be there to inspect the vehicle. I would recommend Capital Ford to anyone. Thanks for the all-star treatment Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jun 01, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning Heather, Thank you for taking the time to post your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Joe and the team. Have a wonderful day and please stay safe. - Brad

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was awesome and listened to what we wanted and had..."

- Janae.dumont

Joey was awesome and listened to what we wanted and had our options we liked ready to test drive. Would highly recommend him to any friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

May 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln - THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I will make sure that Joe receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service we received from Joe. He was..."

- Cathyrouse

Very happy with the service we received from Joe. He was more then willing to go the extra mile! Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Joe, and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ! "

- N and E

From the time we entered Capital Ford Lincoln dealership to the time we drove away in our new Ford Escape the customer service we received from Sam, Gage, Joe and Tanya exceeded our expectations and made our experience memorable. Their attention to detail, great communication skills and ready smiles made it even better than expected. It is obvious in the short time we were at your dealership that you hire individuals who are passionate about customer service and go the extra mile for the customer. Because Capital Ford Lincoln really does focus on customer service we will be sending family and friends your way. It was well worth the trip to drive down from Saskatoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Sam Criddle, Gage McGuire

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Pleasure Dealing at Capital Ford "

- bherron

Had a great experience Dealing with Irv and his team buying our new Edge Thanks to Joe, Irv and Darren it was easy just how we like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Congrats on the new Edge, Bherron! We'll let Irv, Joe and Darren know that you appreciated their fun, honest, and transparent approach and if you ever have any questions or need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in sales with Sam. Not pushy and..."

- Capri2280

Great customer service in sales with Sam. Not pushy and very helpful which goes along way in sales. Will send referrals! John in parts knows his stuff and is very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simpson, Sam Criddle

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Capri2280! It's great to hear that our transparent, non-pressured approach was appreciated and we'll be sure to let Sam and John know that you found them helpful during your recent visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996