About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jocelyn Stephan.
Jocelyn Stephan
Jocelyn Stephan, Sales Representative, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Jocelyn Stephan

Sales Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jocelyn Stephan

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I've ever been too. "

- sarahkirk2000 Verified Customer

Jocelyn was the nicest person to work with. Service was fast and efficient. Everyone was really friendly. No problems at all. Overall great experience for buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jwleach

Jocelyn was fantastic - no pressure. Just showed us all the vehicles we asked about and made some good suggestions. Very patient with dragging a two year old grandson around who had to 'drive' all the vehicles. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a no stress car shopping experience. We we in multiple times while we shopped elsewhere and online. In the end the good price and service helped us decide on our purchase with Jocelyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We couldn’t be happier that Jocelyn provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Mark Wilson's team! Enjoy you new car!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful , Friendly , all around caring staff"

- loyal max driver

Great place to purchase a car, truck, they just want to make you happy , we are not associated with any dealership and or service centre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! We always want our customer happy. We hope to see you again soon!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome selection and amazing staff "

- downtown82 Verified Customer

Awesome selection on vehicles.. was not pressured to buy the sale team was very helpful and they helped me pick out the right car for me thanks Mark wilsons better used cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Karlee McDonald

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a person"

- rickandtamara Verified Customer

Jocelyn, Sam, and all the other people we dealt with treated us nicely and worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. What could have been a difficult experience was made good by everyone who handled our sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery , Sam, as well as a woman in finance

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating "

- vgluker Verified Customer

I just recently purchased a used Kia Soul and am very happy with the car. We had a few items that had to be addressed but everything was taken care of by our sales person. Jocelyn took time to make sure we were very happy and addressed the issues we had. All paper work was done smoothly by Shari. We would certainly recommend Wilson's and staff to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its car buying done the right way"

- chrisgrey00 Verified Customer

We were in the market for a new vehicle for our family. As we are a young family of 3 and soon to be 4, we were searching for a van. With the selection of Mark Wilson's we were able to compare vehicles in person instead of online or from dealer to dealer, while dealing with the same friendly staff member the whole time. Jocelyn was there to hear our concerns and needs, and get us to the right vehicle for our family. Once we were satisfied with the vehicle we wanted the next part was the money part. And this is where most people get scared, and the same with me but Jeff in financing made that process very easy, by explaining every little number here and there. Thanks to all the great staff that treated my wife, daughter and myself to a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Mark Parsons

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad we could assist you with this purchase and were able to provide a wide array of vans to choose from. We are also happy to hear your experience with the financing department went well. Enjoy your van !!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle and enjoyable"

- Corey McGill

No hassle from sales people on lot. very knowledgeable. it was a great place to go to buy a car. inventory is massive and they make it pleasant to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Corey Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you did not feel pressured and you questions were answered. We are also happy tp here you were impressed by our inventory.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Little Spark""

- Spark Verified Customer

Jocelyn, Thank you for all of your help, and guidance with the search for a second family car. It was a process to say the least! In the end, we found the car that works for everyone. I loved the fact that Wilson's provides the "car proof" report, very valuable information. A great used car, with low kilometers and some car warranty remaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. WE are very happy to hear we could help you find "the car that works for everyone". Enjoy

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Willy2017

Thank you Jocelyn. You offered as much time as we needed to find just what we wanted in a vehicle. You were friendly, kind, considerate and extremely helpful. I would gladly do business with you anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Willy Thank you for your great review. We are very happy we could be there for you to assist with the purchase of the right vehicle for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998