Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim White.
Jim White
Jim White, Finance Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Jim White

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

136 Reviews of Jim White

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tmb1471

The service I received from Andy, was second to none. He helped me find the right vehicle for me and made sure that there was nothing forgotten. The Finance department as well were incredible. They helped me with everything I needed and really took the time to explain if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Great West Chrysler to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will 110% return there for my next vehicle. Thanks Great West Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Andy Savoury

May 03, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next vehicle! If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Out of province purchase"

- downtown

I had been looking for a particular year and model of truck for six months. GWC advertised the truck I was looking for. I live in Vancouver the dealer is in Edmonton. Richard Piotto guided me through the installation of an app, for my Iphone ,that allowed me to view the vehicle as Richard moved around and in the truck. I knew what I would be getting. I made an offer that was excepted. All pertinent info, mechanics fitness report, Carfax, Past registrations, window sticker, confirmation of acceptance and arrangement for delivery were e-mailed between Richard and Zach. Although I purchased the vehicle over the phone/internet, it was a very smooth and amiable business deal. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. I found Richard and Zach honorable people that were good to their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming from so far to see us! We're glad we were able to get you the truck you wanted. If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service you could ever ask for"

- devon

Aaron was very personable and honest in the transaction. His integrity was at the highest level and he truly cares about his customers. Car salesman sometimes have a stereotype for just wanting to make money but Aaron definitely kept me at ease throughout the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Prociuk, Aaron Hutton , Sal

Apr 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always care about being upfront and honest with our customers, and we're happy you experienced the great service we offer! Thanks for your terrific review, Devon! Let us know if we can help again in any other way.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Purchase at Great West Chrysler "

- 2019 jeepfan

I bought my 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Great West Chrysler on April 10, 2019. Originally my plan was to ‘look around ‘ for a new vehicle, but after test driving the Cherokee, I was sold. I loved the way it handled on the roads-both city and country. The newest technologies, from lane sense to keyless enter ‘n g, were appealing and easy enough for this senior to understand. I stopped in at Great West Chrysler at 3:30 pm and by 8:00 pm I owned a new Jeep Cherokee. The staff, especially sales consultant Andy Savoury and financial consultant Jim White, were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always make it super easy for you to get the exact vehicle you want! Glad you got a fantastic Jeep Cherokee! Thanks for the great review, and please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- DeenaS

Found exactly what I was looking for in a used vehicle. Both sales and finance departments were great. Made it quick and easy to get into my new to me vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Deena! We're always here to help you find exactly what you want in a vehicle. Let us know if you need help with anything else.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Rob

I appreciated sincerely the honest and kind care I received at the dealership from Aaron. He went the extra mile that is for sure. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hutton

Mar 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your excellent words, Rob! We appreciate your wonderful review. Let us know should you need anything more.

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people "

- James

Dealing with great rest Chrysler was a very relaxing experience. Andy taylor to all my needs and helped me get what I wanted. Thank you Andy and GCW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Mar 21, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi James, thanks for the review! Glad to hear we made your truck buying experience so relaxing!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Evans, Eden Donahue, Andy Savoury, George Lakusta, Mike Huffman, Clint Mantie, Eric Prociuk, Aaron Hutton, Darius Allen

Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck of my dreams"

- Happy Truck Driver

I/we have been looking for another vehicle for quite sometime. I/we noticed the 2017 Green Dodge Ram Sport immediately. I called and was referred to Whitroy, who gave me the information I asked for, and offered us to come in and take it for a test drive. We also took a Durango for a drive, but the truck was the one. Whitroy answered all our questions, showed us the truck's options and was very helpful, friendly and courteous right from the beginning to the end of the sale. I never once felt pressured once, and the staff worked with us. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Whitroy George, Mike Riley

Mar 05, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and enjoy the Ram of your dreams! If we can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to reach out.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales force"

- Rick Owen

Richard was very professional. No pressure to purchase unwanted extras. Finance (JIm) was done quickly with minimum of nonsense. Sales manager, (Mike) was available and friendly. A very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piotto, Mike Riley

Feb 19, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Rick! We always present a no pressure buying atmosphere so our customers are always comfortable. Reach out to us if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,870

2018 Dodge Durango

$81,880

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$43,090

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$41,535