Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim White.
Jim White
Jim White, Finance Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Jim White

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

129 Reviews of Jim White

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck of my dreams"

- Happy Truck Driver

I/we have been looking for another vehicle for quite sometime. I/we noticed the 2017 Green Dodge Ram Sport immediately. I called and was referred to Whitroy, who gave me the information I asked for, and offered us to come in and take it for a test drive. We also took a Durango for a drive, but the truck was the one. Whitroy answered all our questions, showed us the truck's options and was very helpful, friendly and courteous right from the beginning to the end of the sale. I never once felt pressured once, and the staff worked with us. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and enjoy the Ram of your dreams! If we can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to reach out.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales force"

- Rick Owen

Richard was very professional. No pressure to purchase unwanted extras. Finance (JIm) was done quickly with minimum of nonsense. Sales manager, (Mike) was available and friendly. A very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piotto, Mike Riley

Feb 19, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Rick! We always present a no pressure buying atmosphere so our customers are always comfortable. Reach out to us if you need anything else!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE "

- Binta

Will start by saying a big thank you to Andy for making me smile. You such an amazing, friendly person. It was such an exceptional experience while I was looking for the best and you Andy make it happen. There is this saying "its easier to go down hill than going up, but the view is best from the top". Happy customer (Binta)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Feb 13, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad we were able to make you smile from your experience at Great West Chrysler! Thank you for the nice rating and review. Come back anytime if you require anything else!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great West Dodge made me like salesmen again"

- Cool-Canucks

Was having trouble with 2 of our vehicles. Went to another dealership for help. All we got was shoddy workmanship and lies. I was scrolling the net passing time and came to Great West dodges site. Saw 2 cars i was interested in. Talked to the wife to see if she was interested in another car because we still loved our 2014 dodge Avenger. But it had a lot of mileage on it. Went down to Great west and felt welcomed right away. Aaron welcomed us at the front door. The one car we were looking at just got sold so we looked at another interest. 2 years older than our Avenger but had a lot less mileage on it. A 2012 Dodge Charger Super Bee edition. Fell in love with it right away. All i can say is they all were very professional but not in a generic way....a homey way. From the dealer to the finance manager to the receptionist to right down to the service manager. All were great to work with to get the deal done. Thank you Great West Dodge from the Pears Family. Spruce Grove Dodge could learn much from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hutton, Mike Riley , Colin from the Service dept

Feb 11, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the nice words, we're glad you were able to find two great vehicles perfect for your family at our dealership! If you need anything further, contact us again for that same quality service.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Blckbvrn

This was my first time buying a vehicle through a dealership and was a little nervous, but finding the car I needed was easy and painless! Andy made everything smooth and I could not be happier! He really went above and beyond. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Nice to hear we could make your first vehicle buying experience that easy! Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for the kind rating and review!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership and Staff"

- Red17

After visiting several dealerships I came back to Great West after I had visited them 2 weeks prior. My sales representative Andy made buying my dream vehicle the most stress-free and enjoyable experiences ever. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed to make my purchase. He took time to show me multiple options in my price range and allowed me to test drive them all before I made my final choice. Andy takes an approach where he listens to what you want and treats you like a person not another sale. if I ever need another vehicle Great West will be the only choice. Thank you Andy and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Mike Huffman

Jan 29, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always strive to give all of our customers a stress-free environment when searching for the car of their dreams. Thanks for your review! Come back to us anytime for this vehicle or your next, and we'll be happy to help you!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Lenny77

I feel very happy with my purchase my Chevy is is perfect shape and for the great customer service... totally recommended! Thank you Andy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Jan 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation, Lenny! We always treat our customers as best as possible, so we're glad you felt well taken care of. Come back anytime!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ellebee

Andy is a very personable, down to earth guy, he was knowledgeable and did not make us feel pressured into buying. We would definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Mike Huffman

Jan 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review! We never make our customers feel pressured and want to help you learn as much as possible about your potential new vehicle. Thank you for the recommendation, and please let us know if you need anything else.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used truck"

- herb29

overall purchase of truck was completed in very quickly. from test drive to finance was very easy. jim in finance was easy to deal with no pressure on upselling,lyle in sales didnt waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Bessette

Jan 21, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We aim to get our customers in, find the right vehicle for them and not waste their time. Enjoy your new truck, and please let us know if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470