Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Scott.
Jim Scott
Jim Scott, Internet Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Jim Scott

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I have been with Cam Clark Ford since 2010, Having spent 25 years excavating prior to sales . I used Ford trucks in the field I believe in the product that I sell. I raise my five kids in Airdrie and enjoy being part of our community. I am involved in various associations that help our community some are listed below. Enbridge Ride To Conquer Cancer,, Free Masonry Shriners Hospitals For Children and the Kids Tour

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Jim Scott

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focus and Escape"

- Craig Squires

Always great customer service when we walk through the doors at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. Thanks to all that work there it's always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Holly_2019

Jim is the only salesman I have ever dealt with that actually treated me like a customer and a human instead of dollar sign. He never tried to pressure me into a sale and actually tried to stay within my strict budget. He met with me a few different times until I found the vehicle that suited my needs and budget. Overall, I truly had the best vehicle purchasing experience with Jim over any other dealership or salesperson ever. I highly recommend him as your go to guy for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made Truck buying Easy!"

- gmack

Great experience with Jim Scott and the Cam Clarke team! From meeting me at home to swap my trade in for my new F150 to the being quick and efficient with the whole transaction, buying my new vehicle was an excellent experience. I look forward to working with the team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focus and Escape"

- Craig Squires

We recently purchased a Focus and an Escape. This was our second Escape and second time we went to Cam Clark Ford for our vehicle purchase. We returned because the experience is always awesome. Lots of vehicles to choose from and the best sales team in the business. Plus Ford is a manufacturer that has great styling, features, reliability and pricing. I never felt pressured at anytime. Our salesman Jim Scott is the best if the best. We will return to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Rep I've Ever Dealt With"

- Tleibel

Where do I begin? I purchased a used Ford Mustang GT500 from Jim Scott in Spring 2018 and had the best overall experience ever at a car dealership. Jim was very knowledgeable, friendly and ensured the experience was an enjoyable one from start to finish. I highly recommend Jim & Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie to anyone looking for a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tubman

Mar 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service So Far"

- JinC

I used to live in Airdrie and moved ou ro Calgary 4 yes ago but I still come.to Airdrie Cam Clark Ford whenever I buy New Car. Ed is the experienced dealer and I bought 5 cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Jan 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the online review and positive feedback! Cam Clark Ford

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Jim"

- CotW

Looking for a used Escape and Jim was more than accommodating with our schedule and multiple visits and test drives. He was able to track down some history of the vehicle we purchased and was even willing to shuttle us with his own car. Been getting service on my old car here and will be continuing to use Cam Clark Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Service!"

- Madmom

Zorin has been my go to guy for vehicles for 6 years. He’s always been fabulous to us and knows what I’m looking for and finds it for me. He has gone out of his way each time to make sure things are right. He dealt with an issue I had at another Dealership and took care of it all for me. That goes beyond his responsibility other than keeping the customer happy. (By the way Zorin, they lost my tires )I will continue using Airdire Ford because of the awesome service Zorin provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zorin Changoor

Sep 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase "

- Oleniffer

Really enjoyed dealing with Jim Scott.fouhd me s truck that fit my budget and my needs. He was easy to contact and returned my calls very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results