Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Scott.
Jim Scott
Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Jim Scott

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I have been with Cam Clark Ford since 2010, Having spent 25 years excavating prior to sales . I used Ford trucks in the field I believe in the product that I sell. I raise my five kids in Airdrie and enjoy being part of our community. I am involved in various associations that help our community some are listed below. Enbridge Ride To Conquer Cancer,, Free Masonry Shriners Hospitals For Children and the Kids Tour

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Jim Scott

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott treats you great!!"

- Stuart Klotz

I knew I wanted an F150 and he found me the perfect fit, you don't realize how many different models of F150 there are until your at Cam Clark Ford. Jim took the time and sent me many pictures and many videos of all the trucks and found be the best fit at the perfect price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons , Chris from Parts

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept"

- Lynne

The service department was very helpful with my problem. Though this should have been caught when the car was still under warranty. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- NBurton

We first met Jim and the sales team in 2018 when we purchased a 2014 Escape. Sadly that vehicle was written off this July. There was zero doubt where we would purchase from again and who our sales professional vwoild be. Jim was professional, courteous, and listened to exactly what I was after. We had a few hiccups and the staff where excellent. I would recommend Jim to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quality sales service"

- bharris,2019

Jim Scott did an excellent job of finding me the right truck for my needs. Friendly dealership where the employees made you feel part of the team. Love my F350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focus and Escape"

- Craig Squires

Always great customer service when we walk through the doors at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. Thanks to all that work there it's always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Holly_2019

Jim is the only salesman I have ever dealt with that actually treated me like a customer and a human instead of dollar sign. He never tried to pressure me into a sale and actually tried to stay within my strict budget. He met with me a few different times until I found the vehicle that suited my needs and budget. Overall, I truly had the best vehicle purchasing experience with Jim over any other dealership or salesperson ever. I highly recommend him as your go to guy for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made Truck buying Easy!"

- gmack

Great experience with Jim Scott and the Cam Clarke team! From meeting me at home to swap my trade in for my new F150 to the being quick and efficient with the whole transaction, buying my new vehicle was an excellent experience. I look forward to working with the team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focus and Escape"

- Craig Squires

We recently purchased a Focus and an Escape. This was our second Escape and second time we went to Cam Clark Ford for our vehicle purchase. We returned because the experience is always awesome. Lots of vehicles to choose from and the best sales team in the business. Plus Ford is a manufacturer that has great styling, features, reliability and pricing. I never felt pressured at anytime. Our salesman Jim Scott is the best if the best. We will return to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Rep I've Ever Dealt With"

- Tleibel

Where do I begin? I purchased a used Ford Mustang GT500 from Jim Scott in Spring 2018 and had the best overall experience ever at a car dealership. Jim was very knowledgeable, friendly and ensured the experience was an enjoyable one from start to finish. I highly recommend Jim & Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie to anyone looking for a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tubman

Mar 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results