About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Scott.
Jim Scott
Jim Scott, Internet Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Jim Scott

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I have been with Cam Clark Ford since 2010, Having spent 25 years excavating prior to sales . I used Ford trucks in the field I believe in the product that I sell. I raise my five kids in Airdrie and enjoy being part of our community. I am involved in various associations that help our community some are listed below. Enbridge Ride To Conquer Cancer,, Free Masonry Shriners Hospitals For Children and the Kids Tour

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jim Scott

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service So Far"

- JinC

I used to live in Airdrie and moved ou ro Calgary 4 yes ago but I still come.to Airdrie Cam Clark Ford whenever I buy New Car. Ed is the experienced dealer and I bought 5 cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Jan 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the online review and positive feedback! Cam Clark Ford

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Jim"

- CotW

Looking for a used Escape and Jim was more than accommodating with our schedule and multiple visits and test drives. He was able to track down some history of the vehicle we purchased and was even willing to shuttle us with his own car. Been getting service on my old car here and will be continuing to use Cam Clark Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Service!"

- Madmom

Zorin has been my go to guy for vehicles for 6 years. He’s always been fabulous to us and knows what I’m looking for and finds it for me. He has gone out of his way each time to make sure things are right. He dealt with an issue I had at another Dealership and took care of it all for me. That goes beyond his responsibility other than keeping the customer happy. (By the way Zorin, they lost my tires )I will continue using Airdire Ford because of the awesome service Zorin provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zorin Changoor

Sep 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase "

- Oleniffer

Really enjoyed dealing with Jim Scott.fouhd me s truck that fit my budget and my needs. He was easy to contact and returned my calls very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Scott is a great salesman. "

- Jasper123

purchasing a vehicle through Jim was an extremely smooth and no nonsense experience.. He was extremely helpful in getting us Into a vehicle that fit our needs and did not try to upsell us, he was very direct and transparent. I will be returning to him the next time I am in the market for a new vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing my new mustang (ruby)"

- DANDLCUNNINGHAM

thanks for all your help jim you made the purchasing of my new toy very easy and pleasurable I would, and will recommend you to all my friends and family for their future purchases cheers mate Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tubman

May 23, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks at Cam Clark"

- RRM

Great place this was my third truck purchase from Cam Clark; all from different sales folks the others moved on in between purchases, not sure what that's about. Anyhow Mr Scott is a great person to deal with he was happy to help in any way he could and really made the deal work this was the best vehicle purchasing experience in years. I hope Jim sticks around for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience!"

- N C

This was hands down the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. When I called the dealership to go over my finance questions, Clarence took the time to answer all my questions, including answers to questions I hadn’t considered or thought of. He was thorough and kind and made sure I didn’t feel incompetent or that I was in over my head. I was so encouraged when I got off the phone with him that I decided to visit the dealership the next day. My salesman Jim Scott was a pleasure to work with. He listened to my parameters and concerns and did not make me feel pressured at any time during my experience. He explained things in detail, posed questions and options for me to think about – both positive and negative, and had such patience and humor with the whole process that it was painless. Buying a new car was something that I had put off for the past 4 months as I had such a bad experience with my previous vehicle purchase at another dealer. Jim far exceeded all my expectations and I enjoyed the process and visiting with him and Clarence so much. I have shared my experience with my friends and family and happily recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Penner

Apr 03, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Jason Porter

Jim Scott is it a exceptional salesman, made the process very painless and I would definitely buy another vehicle off Jim again. Coralee was such a gem, was willing to make the payments for my budget and the same no hassle, smooth experience a person should have when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zorin Changoor, Carolee Hutt

Mar 27, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its finest"

- JordanB

After my experience of buying a new truck at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, I can definitely say that the customer service I recieved made me feel valued and important!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Kelman

Feb 20, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results