About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Chattaway.
Jessica Chattaway
Jessica Chattaway, Finance Manager, Davis Chevrolet Claresholm
4.9

Jessica Chattaway

Finance Manager

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

25 Alberta Rd
Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0

Contact Me

I am very proud to be working here at Davis Chevrolet in Claresholm, I grew up around the area and always knew I wanted to work local and stay close to my community. My goal is to provide the best experience for you, whether you are a first time customer or you have been in to see us before I can guarantee that I will make it a great experience for you!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Administration Diploma with a Major in Financial Services

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jessica Chattaway

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE DRIVE WAS WORTH IT !"

- John B

I started dealing with Brad. online and then by phone. Any requests I had or questions I had were dealt with in a quick and efficient manner. Pricing, conditions and payment were all explained and confirmed prior to me driving down from Edmonton. Upon arrival a couple of unforseen issues were discovered and to my surprise and delight Brad and manager John were true to their word and quickly and professionally resolved the problem. In my years of auto purchasing this is not always the case. The dealership and staff were exceptional and yes I would drive down to Davis Chevrolet to buy another vehicle. With over 40 years experience in purchasing pre-owned vehicles this will be the first dealership I ever recommended to one and all. Job well done and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Happycustomer

We had a great experience with Davis Claresholm. Our salesman Bradly was extremely helpful and trustworthy-and the management was equally helpful! Would go back to Davis Claresholm in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Truck"

- GMguy

Stopped in to have some service done on our vehicles, ended up talking with Shane while I was waiting, Shane was super helpful and awesome to talk to, gave me a few options on a new truck and later ended up working out the end details with John who put up with my indecisiveness and really worked, I felt hard, to find the perfect fit for us. Jessica was great at the end finishing up the deal. What I like about Shane and John and the reason I deal in Claresholm is because I don't walk in there and fear like I have vultures waiting to attack, they kept in touch throughout the process, but not so much that I ever felt like I was being pressured to buy the vehicle. To me this dealership is one of the few that still has that old time small town dealer feel and that is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Shane Slevin

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC Terrain "

- Happy driver

Clayton was great to deal with. I told him what I wanted and he showed me what I wanted. Changed my mind a few times and Clayton was good about it. Great bunch of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Terri_Ward

I had a great time looking for a new vehicle here, Clayton was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and we ended up finding the perfect truck! He was willing to work with my work schedule so we could look, test drive and finalize the sale, over a few days. I would definitely go back again when I need another truck. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- keiths77

They found me the exact truck I was looking for, Great people to work with. I would recommend this dealership and there team to anyone. Definitely worth going out of your way to buy a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, Clayton Park

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest staff "

- CK1234

I was in the there last week and purchased a used vehicle. The staff was all very professional and honest. The finanance department was simple and well organized to get the deal I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgable staff"

- Psmcisaac

We drove out from Calgary as we had purchased a vehicle here years ago and was pleasantly surprised that we still received the same great service as we did then. Clayton was a very helpful and knowledgable Salesperson and we appreciate the great service he and John supplied, a big thank you to Jessica for her help with the financial end of things!! We would absolutely make the drive again to purchase our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park, John Corlett

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Group!"

- KitchenJ&T

We stopped in on a Saturday to have a look at what used trucks there was on site. John was fantastic at showing us what we would be interested in. Because we were short on time he offered to email us the car proof and inspection reports to look over for the weekend. We returned Monday afternoon to purchase. John was amazing, Jessica was a gem and Brad was great! So happy we stopped in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman!"

- Anzimmer

I was looking for a new vehicle. An SUV that was big enough for my large statured husband would fit into comfortably but wasn't so big I felt like I was driving a tank. Brad Schossberger brought in a few different options for me for try and worked with my wish list and budget requests without being pushy. He found me the perfect vehicle and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradly Schlossberger, John Corlett , Allan Dela Cruz

1
1 - 10 of 17 results