About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Meneray.
Jerry Meneray
Jerry Meneray, Service Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.2

Jerry Meneray

Service Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jerry Meneray

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Yiorgos

Everyone was very helpful Both John and Jerry replied to my email within few minutes even though I sent both an email late at night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Brandon Lilley

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry and Amber make things right"

- londoner43

Servicing vehicles is a tough game. Jerry helps smooth out the bumps. If it was us to us, vehicles wouldn't need service at all.. but that is not what is required. Jerry and Amber make it as seamless as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Holmes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive"

- hanna

Pleased with the service of Reg and Mike. Made things quick and easy and price was better than dealing with some GTA dealerships. Everything was ready to go when I picked up my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Michael Mirazic , Reg Hanlon

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely painful"

- Road Warrior

The service department at Oakridge Ford is extremely difficult to communicate with. When trying to connect with staff and that I had previously dealt with to setup the appointment they did not return calls or emails. I was later told that they were out of the office for at least a week. There was no indication on their voicemail or email that they were out of the office. Previous communication was not forwarded to other associates so previous communication was all for not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2018

Oakridge Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for providing your honest feedback. We're sorry that we had failed to meet your expectations and will use your comments to develop improvement opportunities. Thanks again and have a great day.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Car Purchase"

- BULLITT

Having dealt with many auto dealerships, over the years, this dealer strives to be the complete service venue, for my vehicle purchases. I felt fairly treated. From working on the purchase, to delivering the vehicle, this dealer and sales person, has impressed me as being in my top two, I have known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never again "

- Big D

I’m absolutely disgusted with this dealership I’ve had nothing but problems with their ignorant,incompetent,misleading and clueless service department.I bought a 2017 f-150 sport paid extra for the undercoat ,well a couple days later looked under my truck just to see what they did and saw that they only sprayed 75% of the truck,when I complained about it I was told to bring it in they would fix it so I did and they didn’t do nothing ,I went back in asked why they didn’t get all the spots and why they didn’t fix the rust on my frame ,I was ignored for a few seconds while the service guy was busy texting on his phone then he said they just spray the underbody ,when I paid the $1500.00 I was told everything got sprayed ,I told the service guy that he told me to talk to someone else then he went on with his texting so I was irate and knocked somethings off his desk so he would pay attention to me , then 8-10 people came out telling me to get out then a bigger lady started pushing me and yelling at me to leave ,well then I had some choice words for them and left . Before this incident i took the truck in for a oil change when I picked it up they said something was killing my battery so they put a new battery in but didn’t bother figuring out what was killing the battery a couple weeks later the battery light was coming I called Oakridge to get it in right away and was told to call back that they couldn’t do it that day to make a appointment so I took it to Courtesy ford where they instantly fix the issue. Then I noticed my headlights where pointing to high so I took it in ,the service guy said there’s no adjustment on the newer fords that the headlights are in a fixed position from factory, I told him there’s no way and he argued with me and said there’s nothing they can do ,I went home opened the hood , saw the adjuster and fix it in 5 minutes.then my hood guard had a chunk taken out of it from a stone from the highway ,I took it to them again,I was told there’s no warranty on it so I called Courtesy Ford they said sure there is if you bought the truck with it on ,I told the guy that , he said fine go to parts and get one,,I did but I also had to put it on myself then return the old one in the box ,,Oakridge ford is a absolute disgrace and I’ll never deal with these lazy xxx morons again. what they have pulled is just outrageous especially after spending $58000 on a truck. I’ve never felt so stressed, belittled and disrespected in my entire life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Mike Alguire, Terry Srigley, Erin Hall

May 08, 2018

Big D responded

First of all after spending over $50000 on a new truck with warranty I should not have to fix it myself 2x and once by another dealership because of your staffs ignorance and incompetence by the way ..,and if your service guy wasn’t so busy texting on his phone when I’m trying politely at first to solve the problem and he still ignored me ,then told me to talk to someone else in service what do you expect is going to happen? What I’m going to invite your incompetent service staff for dinner ,, and when I have 10 guys a a lady come out pushing me ( first) I didn’t touch anyone until I was forcefully pushed hard then grabbed by another guy, you tell me how that is to turn out.Sir how about you read your dealership moto ,, and I’m sure your staffs story is way different then mine I would bet my truck on it,,why don’t you show the same respect for your customers as you do for your staff ?

May 08, 2018

Oakridge Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback. Please be advised that violence or inappropriate behavior will not be tolerated when it’s directed to our staff or occurs within our facility. We feel that your behavior exemplified during your service visit was unsuitable. We highly respect our staff and will not accept aggressive swearing, destruction to our property, or violence towards our employees. We apologize that you feel as though we’ve failed to meet your expectations, however, your behavior towards our employees was unacceptable. With that being said, in regards to the rust proofing, we had discussed the reapplication and booked an appointment for this in May. Our Shop Foreman was meticulous in touching up the areas of concern and actually did more than required. You had asked the service advisor afterwards why we did not spray the frame rails. Andrew, the Service Advisor, had said the rails we’re not requested to be touched up, as they were previously sprayed. Andrew mentioned that we would need to verify this additional request to see if this item was previously discussed with a sales associate or a member of our management team. If the information during your service or sales visit was not communicated to you clearly, we apologize that we have fallen short of this promise. If you have any further comments, feel free to reach out to our management team to discuss this further (519) 472-4120.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying my FIRST car!"

- Sabbi

A HUGE THANK-YOU goes out to John Gillan?? and Charles Gardiner for getting me the car I have had my eye on for a while, giving me an amazing flipping deal AND surprising me with a promotion - A TRIP TO VEGAS!!! They literally went above and beyond and I appreciate it so much!! If anyone is in the market for a vehicle , I highly reccommend Oakridge Ford & John Gillan!! Thank-you to all of the Sales Managers for giving me an amazing deal, the Service Manager as well as service advisor!! I can’t thank you all enough :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Mike Alguire, Charles Gardiner, John Gillan, Jason Schleihauf

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Stop Impressing"

- TheClynch

Sales through to service...I'm always impressed. 10/10 for the whole dealership, I always leave satisfied, whether it is after purchasing a new vehicle or having said vehicle serviced. Oil changes are quick and painless, and don't kill the pocket book. The sales team is top notch as well, I have "a guy" and he always treats me fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Shawn Kempson

Feb 08, 2018

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Steve Hamilton

Jerry Meneray and his service team are both friendly and courteous. I took my Escape in just before Christmas and was little worried I would not have it back in time for the holidays.My vehicle was fixed and back on the road the next day. .They do excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kempson

Dec 29, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you again in our service department!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Gillan"

- Kevin

John helped me out for my second vehicle purchase this year from Oakridge Ford. His appreciation for my business is sincere and his attention to detail is excellent. I also had a warranty claim that was looked after by Jerry (Service Manager), he was prompt and courteous with the claim and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results