About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Meneray.
Jerry Meneray
Jerry Meneray, Service Manager, Oakridge Ford
not yet rated

Jerry Meneray

Service Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jerry Meneray

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Gillan"

- Kevin

John helped me out for my second vehicle purchase this year from Oakridge Ford. His appreciation for my business is sincere and his attention to detail is excellent. I also had a warranty claim that was looked after by Jerry (Service Manager), he was prompt and courteous with the claim and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst ever"

- Unhappy Customer

worst sales rep, worst sales manager, car terribly prepared,dirty, scratched, service department worthy of a mom and pap used car dealer, would not recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Brian Hare

Sep 01, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our dealership. Please let us know if we can put you in touch with management to discuss your concerns. All the best, Oakridge Ford Team.

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Tracey R.

Great team at Oakridge Ford...especially my sales person Reese! Any concerns were handled promptly and when I text my questions to Reese he responded almost immediately!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"One of the worst "

- son cho

I bought my 2013 Ford Escape in September , and I discovered a simple issue in it , I went to the service center 4 times BUT they did not fix it . I asked my mechanic and he told me it is very SIMPLE but he cant touch , as it is under warranty , could someone tell me what to do now ? The worst service and customer service ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Dabous, Andrew Kay

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oakridge ford london poor service ,new vehicle damage "

- customer

OAKRIDGE FORD DAMAGES YOUR NEW VEHICLE ,CANT EVEN FIX A SIMPLE THING ,MY EMBLEMS WERE COMING OFF SO THEY REPLACED THEM UNDER WARRANTY ,WHEN THEY REPLACED THEM THEY BUBBLED THE PAINT WARPED THE METAL WHILE REPLACING THEM,CANT MISS IT TO SEE IT,YOU EVEN SEE IT MORE WHEN THE SUN SHINES ON IT,WEEK LATER EMBLEMS STARTED COMING LOOSE AGAIN,I HAD A OTHER ISSUE AS WELL SINCE DAY ONE,AND THEY LIED OR ACT STUPID OR THEY ARE BASICALLY STUPID BECAUSE 11 OTHER PEOPLE CAN SEE THE PROBLEM ,BUT. THEY SAY THEY CAN NOT SEE IT LOL! EVEN TOOK A VIDEO DRIVING LIVE TO SHOW THEM ,BUT THEY SAY THEY COULD NOT SEE IT ON THE VIDEO THERE WAS A PROBLEM. ANYONE CAN SEE THIS IN THE VIDEO ,I SHOWED MANY PEOPLE THE VIDEO,MANY DID SEE IT LIVE,THEY ASKED ME IF THEY WERE NUTS,THEY ARE BIG LIARS JUST LIKE EVEYONE ELSE TELLS YOU ON THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE,GO TO THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE AND READ ALL THE UNHAPPY PEOPLE,,!DONT TRUST THEM,I EMAILED THEM ABOUT DAMAGING THE METAL,I TOOK PHOTOS BEFORE THEY DID THE WORK SO I HAVE PROOF THEY DID IT,I KNOW THESE THINGS HAPPEN AT SOME DEALERS ,THATS WHY I TOOK THE PHOTOS,THEY COMPLETELY IGNORED MY EMAIL.DONT BRING YOUR VEHICLE TO THEM TO TOUCH !!! ,BELOW ARE THE PHOTOS OF THE WORK OAKRIDGE FORD DOES ,ZOOM IN IF U LIKE,THEY DO. MORE DAMAGE THEN GOOD.IS THERE ANY NEGATIVE 5 STARS ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 5 of 5 results